- iPhoneRoot.com - http://iphoneroot.com -

The biggest iOS games sale from EA

Posted By admin On July 2, 2011 @ 1:37 am In All,AppStore,Free,Software | No Comments

ea-sale [1]

EA games are on sale for the July 4th Independence Day weekend. EA is Discounting over 90 iOS games to $0.99 or less!

EA's most popular titles include: Need for Speed, C&C, Battlefield, Fifa, Tetris, Scrabble, Monopoly, Battleship and more. You can look through EA games here [2].

Here is the list of some popular games and prices:


Article printed from iPhoneRoot.com: http://iphoneroot.com

URL to article: http://iphoneroot.com/ea-games-are-on-sale/

URLs in this post:

[1] Image: http://iphoneroot.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/07/ea-sale.jpg

[2] here: http://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/electronic-arts/id284800461?ign-mpt=uo%3D4#

[3] Battlefield: Bad Company 2: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/battlefield-bad-company-2/id405602642?mt=8

[4] Battlefield: Bad Company 2 HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/battlefield-bad-company-2/id432193324?mt=8

[5] Battleship HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/battleship-for-ipad/id438314423?mt=8

[6] CLUE: Secrets & Spies: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/clue-secrets-spies-a-hidden/id398679906?mt=8

[7] Coconut Dodge HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/coconut-dodge-for-ipad/id433493225?mt=8

[8] Command & Conquer: Red Alert HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/command-conquer-red-alert/id363317738?mt=8

[9] Dead Space: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dead-space/id396018321?mt=8

[10] Dead Space HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dead-space-for-ipad/id396019894?mt=8

[11] Draw Jump HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/draw-jump-hd/id434277942?mt=8

[12] Dragon’s Lair 2: Time Warp: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/dragons-lair-2-time-warp/id437563901?mt=8

[13] FIFA 11: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/fifa-11-by-ea-sports/id394220958?mt=8

[14] FIFA 11 HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/fifa-11-by-ea-sports-for-ipad/id408895052?mt=8

[15] Fight Night Champion: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/fight-night-champion-by-ea/id419250877?mt=8

[16] The Game of Life HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/the-game-of-life-for-ipad/id406233537?mt=8

[17] Madden NFL 11: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/madden-nfl-11-by-ea-sports/id365985808?mt=8

[18] Madden NFL 11 HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/madden-nfl-11-by-ea-sports/id384462194?mt=8

[19] Max And the Magic Marker HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/max-magic-marker-for-ipad/id413704441?mt=8

[20] Mirror’s Edge HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/mirrors-edge-for-ipad/id363311002?mt=8

[21] Monopoly HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/monopoly-for-ipad/id405622181?mt=8

[22] NBA JAM HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/nba-jam-by-ea-sports-for-ipad/id426282304?mt=8

[23] NCAA Football: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ncaa-football-by-ea-sports/id376106802?mt=8

[24] Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/need-for-speed-hot-pursuit/id394732447?mt=8

[25] Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/need-for-speed-hot-pursuit/id402604194?mt=8

[26] Need For Speed Shift: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/need-for-speed-shift/id337641298?mt=8

[27] Need For Speed Shift HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/need-for-speed-shift-for-ipad/id363301193?mt=8

[28] Need for Speed Undercover: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/need-for-speed-undercover/id314297798?mt=8

[29] PICTUREKA! HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/pictureka-for-ipad/id402349373?mt=8

[30] Reckless Racing HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/reckless-racing-hd/id386237505?mt=8

[31] RISK: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/risk/id380013217?mt=8

[32] RISK HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/risk-the-official-game-for/id407085219?mt=8

[33] Scrabble: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/scrabble/id284815117?mt=8

[34] Scrabble HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/scrabble-for-ipad/id363306776?mt=8

[35] SimCity Deluxe HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/simcity-deluxe-for-ipad/id405582750?mt=8

[36] Snood HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/snood-for-ipad/id406081990?mt=8

[37] TETRIS: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tetris/id284800458?mt=8

[38] TETRIS HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tetris-for-ipad/id363296995?mt=8

[39] Tiger Woods PGA Tour 12: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tiger-woods-pga-tour-12/id427647815?mt=8

[40] Tiger Woods PGA Tour 12 HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tiger-woods-pga-tour-12-for/id427703804?mt=8

[41] The Sims 3: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/the-sims-3/id317904170?mt=8

[42] The Sims 3: Ambitions: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/the-sims-3-ambitions/id389204861?mt=8

[43] The Sims 3: World Adventures: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/the-sims-3-world-adventures/id345445479?mt=8

[44] Transformers: Dark of the Moon: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/transformers-dark-of-the-moon/id442480572?mt=8

[45] Transformers: Dark of the Moon HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/transformers-dark-of-the-moon/id442483385?mt=8

[46] Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3 HD: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ultimate-mortal-kombat-3-for/id417787179?mt=8

Copyright © 2008-2013 iPhoneRoot.com. All rights reserved.