iPhoneRoot.com       

iOS 9.3.4 успешно взломали [видео]


Сохранить



iOS 9.3.4 успешно взломали. Ниже вы можете посмотреть видео, демонстрирующее джейлбрейк iPhone 6 под управлением последней версии мобильной операционной системы с помощью приложения под названием OverSky. Утилиту разработали члены команды Team OS. В взломе помогла другая уязвимость прошивки, не та, которую использовали хакеры из Pangu в iOS 9.3.3. Пока неясно, станут ли девелоперы выпускать инструмент для обычных пользователей или нет.

Мин (Спарк) Чжэн, старший инженер по безопасности Android/iOS в Alibaba недавно опубликовал на YouTube видео с участием хакера и iPhone 6, который якобы взламывают с помощью приложения OverSky (aka Flying). iPhone работает под управлением iOS 9.3.4.

Apple выпустила iOS 9.3.4 с целью устранить уязвимость, используемую хакерами из команды Pangu для джейлбрейка iOS-устройств. Практически сразу после релиза известный хакер Лука Тодеско показал отвязанный джейл новой прошивки, однако пока мы не видели ни одной утилиты для обычных пользователей.

[по информации iClarified]





Читайте нас в Твиттере:     


| |




   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Thursday, August 25, 2016. 21:46

Leave a Reply



You can login with iPhoneRoot account here.

iOS 9.3.4 Has Been Jailbroken! [Video]

iOS 9.3.4 has been successfully jailbroken. Below you can watch a video showing an iPhone 6 with the latest version of firmware on board being jailbroken with the help of the application called OverSky. The app has been developed by a team of hackers called Team OS and it uses iOS vulnerabilities different from those utilized by the Pangu team to hack iOS 9.3.3. It is currently unknown whether we will see a public utility for hacking Apple devices.

Min (Spark) Zheng an Android/iOS senior security engineer at Alibaba has posted a video to YouTube showing an iPhone 6 allegedly being jailbroken by an app dubbed OverSky (aka Flying). The iPhone is running iOS 9.3.4.

Apple released iOS 9.3.4 to patch the vulnerability used by the Pangu team to jailbreak iOS devices. Right after the release, Luca Todesco demonstrated a jailbreak of this firmware version, but we haven't seen any public tools available for average users yet.

[via iClarified]

Follow us on Twitter:     

| |


Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, August 25, 2016. 21:46

Leave a Reply

You can login with iPhoneRoot account here.