iPhoneRoot.com       

iWatch сможет предсказывать сердечные приступы


Сохранить



The Chronicle сообщает, что iWatch сможет предупреждать пользователя о приближающемся сердечном приступе.

В 2011 Томлинс Холман начал работать в Apple для помощи с аудио разработками. Холман - известный аудио инженер. Он изобрел стандарт THX и объемный звук 10.2. Судя по всему, Холман будет изучать звук циркулирующей крови для предсказывания сердечных приступов.

Apple ищет способ уловить звук "турбулентности" в кровотоке. Компания хочет разработать программу и сенсоры для предсказывания сердечных приступов путем выявления характерных звуков в кровотоке, когда кровь пытается пройти через артерию с тромбом.

iWatch сможет отслеживать основные показатели жизнедеятельности организма, даже уровень насыщенности крови кислородом с помощью оптоэлектронных схем. Множество новых специалистов работают в проекте iWatch. Часы будут совместимы с приложением 'Healthbook' на iOS 8. Так появится возможность проводить статистические исследования данных об организме,  поступающих через iWatch.





Читайте нас в Твиттере:     


| |




   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Lizzen

Monday, February 17, 2014. 3:12

Leave a Reply



You can login with iPhoneRoot account here.

iWatch will predict heart attacks

The Chronicle reports that iWatch will be able to warn its user about a coming heart attack.

In 2011 Tomlinson Holman started working for Apple to "provide audio direction".  Tomlinson Holman  is a well-known audio engineer. He invented THX and 10.2 surround sound. It seems that Holman was studying blood flow sound in order to predict heart attacks.

Apple is exploring ways to measure noise "turbulence" as it applies to blood flow. The company wants to develop software and sensors that can predict heart attacks by identifying the sound blood makes as it tries to move through an artery clogged with plaque, the source said.

iWatch is rumored to be able to monitor your vital signs and even the blood oxygen levels using optoelectronics. A lot of new experts were hired to work in the new project. iWatch will work with a new iOS 8 application called 'Healthbook'. The app is already being developed. It will monitor and analyze fitness statistics with the help of the watch.

Follow us on Twitter:     

| |


Leave a comment

Written by Lizzen

Monday, February 17, 2014. 3:12

Leave a Reply

You can login with iPhoneRoot account here.