iPhoneRoot.com       

Новости с тэгом ‘3.1’


Apple выпустила обновления для iOS 10 и macOS Sierra


Сохранить



Apple недавно выпустила iOS 10.3.3 и macOS 10.12.6, одни из финальных обновлений перед выпуском новых версий.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Nathalie

Friday, July 21st, 2017. 22:49

10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить

Снова наступило воскресенье, получается, пришло время рассказать вам о самых популярных постах за последние несколько дней. Давайте не будем тратить время зря и взглянем на статьи, стоящие вашего внимания, прямо сейчас.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, July 2nd, 2017. 18:32

Apple перестала подписывать iOS 10.3.1, откатиться на предыдущую версию невозможно


Сохранить

Apple перестала подписывать iOS 10.3.1. Это значит, что сделать даунгрейд или восстановить iPhone или iPad до iOS 10.3.1 больше нельзя.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, June 28th, 2017. 14:35

10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить

Снова наступило воскресенье, поэтому давайте посмотрим на самые интересные статьи за последние несколько дней.

Большинство постов на этой неделе связано с линейкой iPhone следующего поколения, 10,5-дюймовым iPad Pro, который могут представить на конференции разработчиков WWDC в июне, а также новыми версиями iOS 10 и macOS Sierra 10.12. Есть также статьи об Apple Park и обновленных MacBook – их должны показать в июне.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, May 21st, 2017. 12:00

Скоро может появиться джейлбрейк iOS 10.3.1


Сохранить

Исследователь безопасности Адам Доненфельд (Adam Donenfeld) скоро выпустит эксплойт для iOS 10.3.1. Информация об уязвимостях прошивки может быть использована для создания джейлбрейка этой версии iOS. Эксперт говорит, что не будет выпускать инструмент для джейла сам, но может помочь тем, кто решит это сделать.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Saturday, May 20th, 2017. 13:33

10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить

Снова наступило воскресенье, поэтому давайте посмотрим на самые популярные статьи за последние несколько дней.

Большинство постов на этой неделе рассказывают об iPhone 8 с OLED-дисплеем, предполагаемых спецификациях устройства, попавших в сеть чертежах и компонентах, которые раскрывают дизайн гаджета. Есть также несколько новостей о новых бета-версиях iOS 10.3.2, macOS Sierra 10.12.5 и предстоящем конкуренте Amazon Echo от Apple.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, April 30th, 2017. 14:21

Хакеры Pangu показали джейлбрейк iOS 10.3.1 на iPhone 7


Сохранить

Команда Pangu показала джейлбрейк iOS 10.3.1. Это произошло во время мероприятия под названием Janus Mobile Security & Threat Intelligence Platform Release Event в Китае. Согласно фото, которые опубликовали в социальной сети Weibo, разработчикам удалось взломать iPhone 7 под управлением iOS 10.3.1 и запустить на устройстве Cydia.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Рынок ПК снова растет, поставки Mac увеличились на 4,1% в первом квартале 2017


Сохранить

Согласно последнему отчету исследовательской фирмы IDC, мировые поставки ПК в первом квартале 2017 года выросли впервые за 5 лет. Рост составил всего 0,6%, но даже это хороший показатель. Люди по-прежнему используют компьютеры, а у производителей есть что им предложить. Поставки Mac выросли на 4,1% по сравнению с первым кварталом 2016 года и составили 4,2 млн единиц. Это позволило Apple занять четвертое место в рейтинге ведущих производителей компьютеров.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, April 12th, 2017. 14:27

Apple перестала раздавать iOS 10.2.1 и iOS 10.3


Сохранить

Apple прекратила раздавать iOS 10.2.1 и iOS 10.3. Это значит, что откатиться на эти версии прошивки больше невозможно. Будьте осторожны, если планируете оставаться на одной из сборок. Те, кто случайно обновит устройство, не смогут установить другую версию iOS, кроме iOS 10.3.1 или iOS 10.3.2. Последняя пока доступна только для разработчиков и участников программы открытого тестирования.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, April 11th, 2017. 19:11

10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить

Сегодня воскресенье, поэтому давайте взглянем на список самых интересных новостей за последние несколько дней. Не будем терять время и поговорим о статьях, заслуживающих вашего внимания, прямо сейчас.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, April 9th, 2017. 21:05

Apple выпустила iOS 10.3.1 и добавила поддержку 32-битных устройств


Сохранить

Apple выпустила iOS 10.3.1, которая поддерживает iPhone 5, iPhone 5c и другие 32-разрядные устройства. iOS 10.3, вышедшая на прошлой неделе, а также первая бета-версия iOS 10.3.2 для разработчиков не работают на 32-битных девайсах.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, April 4th, 2017. 10:01

Apple рассказала о финансовых результатах в первом квартале 2017 года


Сохранить

Apple опубликовала результаты первого квартала финансового 2017 года. Согласно официальным данным, доход составил 78,4 млрд, а чистая прибыль – 17,9 млрд долларов. В 2016 году эти цифры были другими: 75,9 млрд и 18,4 млрд соответственно.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, February 1st, 2017. 11:46

Рыночная доля Apple Watch упала до 4,9% – IDC


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу IDC, рыночная доля Apple Watch снизилась на 71% в третьем квартале 2016 года. Сложный интерфейс и отсутствие заметных обновлений модельного ряда являются причинами, которые способствовали снижению.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, December 6th, 2016. 12:36

15-дюймовый MacBook Pro имеет самый быстрый SSD на рынке


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу Computerworld, 15-дюймовый MacBook Pro оснащен одним из самых быстрых SSD-накопителей на рынке.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, November 2nd, 2016. 15:31

Apple хочет расширить функционал для отслеживания состояния здоровья на Apple Watch


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу от осведомленных инсайдеров, Apple в настоящее время работает над расширением функциональных возможностей для отслеживания состояния здоровья и физической активности пользователей в watchOS на Apple Watch. Так, компания разрабатывает новые методы мониторинга качества сна и частоты сердечного ритма для носимого устройства. Кроме того, Apple хочет существенно улучшить функционал HealthKit и приложения Health. В Купертино, как сообщается, планируют сделать HealthKit "инструментом, который улучшает диагнозы"; это влечет за собой работу с врачами и обмен данными пациентов.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Monday, September 26th, 2016. 17:02

iPhoneRoot.com       

News tagged ‘3.1’


Top 10 Stories of the Week





It is Sunday today, so let’s take a look at the most interesting articles of the last couple of days.

Most of the posts this week deal with the next-generation iPhone lineup, 10.5-inch iPad Pro that is expected to be unveiled at the WWDC conference in June, and new versions of iOS 10 and macOS Sierra 10.12. There are also some articles about Apple Park and refreshed MacBooks that may appear in June.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, May 21st, 2017. 12:00

iOS 10.3.1 Jailbreak May Be Released Soon



Security researcher Adam Donenfeld will soon release a kernel exploit for iOS 10.3.1. The information about firmware vulnerabilities may be used to create the jailbreak of this iOS version. The researcher says he won’t release a tool for jailbreak himself, but may help those who decide to do this.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Saturday, May 20th, 2017. 13:33

Top 10 Stories of the Week



It is Sunday today, so let’s take a look at the most popular posts of the last couple of days.

Most of the articles this week deal with the OLED iPhone 8, its alleged specs, and leaked schematics and components that reveal the design of the handset. There are also several posts about new betas of iOS 10.3.2 and macOS Sierra 10.12.5 and the upcoming Amazon Echo competitor developed by Apple.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, April 30th, 2017. 14:21

Pangu Team Shows Off iOS 10.3.1 Jailbreak on iPhone 7



The Pangu team has demonstrated the jailbreak of iOS 10.3.1. This happened during the Janus Mobile Security & Threat Intelligence Platform Release Event that took place in China. According to the images shared on Weibo, the developers managed to hack the iPhone 7 running iOS 10.3.1 and launch Cydia on the device.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, April 26th, 2017. 13:19

PC Market Grows and Mac Shipments Go Up 4.1% in Q1 2017



According to the latest report from a research firm IDC, global PC shipments grew in the first quarter of 2017 for the first time in 5 years. The 0.6% growth is an indication that people still use computers and that computer manufacturers still have something to offer. Apple’s Mac shipments grew 4.1% to 4.2 million units compared to the first quarter of 2016 and allowed the Cupertino company to get the fourth spot in the top computer vendors ranking.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, April 12th, 2017. 14:27

Apple Stops Signing iOS 10.2.1 and iOS 10.3



Apple has stopped signing iOS 10.2.1 and iOS 10.3, which means restores and downgrades to these versions are no longer possible. Be careful if you want to stay on one of these firmware builds. If you update your device accidentally, you won’t be able to restore it to anything apart from iOS 10.3.1 or iOS 10.3.2 beta if you’re a developer or public beta tester.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, April 11th, 2017. 19:11

Top 10 Stories of the Week



It is Sunday today, so let’s take a look at the list of the most interesting posts of the last couple of days. Let’s not waste time and discuss the posts worth your attention right now.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, April 9th, 2017. 21:05

Apple Releases iOS 10.3.1 with Support for 32-bit Devices



Apple has released iOS 10.3.1 that supports the iPhone 5, iPhone 5c and other older 32-bit devices. iOS 10.3 that was released to public last week and iOS 10.3.2 beta seeded to developers a couple of days ago both do not support 32-bit devices.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, April 4th, 2017. 10:01

Apple Reveals Results for Financial Q1 2017



Apple has announced its financial results in the first quarter of fiscal 2017. According to the official figures, the revenue accounted for $78.4 billion and net profit made $17.9 billion. In 2016, the these numbers were different: $75.9 billion and $18.4 billion respectively.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, February 1st, 2017. 11:46

Apple Watch Market Share Falls to 4.9% – IDC



According to the latest report from IDC, the Apple Watch market share declined 71% in the third quarter of 2016. Complicated interface and aging lineup are among the reasons that contributed to the decline.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, December 6th, 2016. 12:36

Posted in All,Official,Other

Tagged with , , , , , , ,

15-inch MacBook Pro Has Fastest SSD on Market



According to the latest report from Computerworld, the 15-inch MacBook Pro is equipped with one of the fastest SSDs on the market.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, November 2nd, 2016. 15:31

Posted in All,Hardware,Other

Tagged with , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Apple Plans to Improve Apple Watch Health Tracking Features



According to the latest report from people familiar with the matter, Apple is currently working on expanding the health and fitness-tracking functionality of watchOS on the Apple Watch. In particular, the company is developing a new sleep and heart rate monitoring apps for the wearable device. Apart from that, Apple wants to substantially improve the functionality of HealthKit and the Health app. The company reportedly plans to make the HealthKit platform a “tool that improves diagnoses”; this includes engaging professional doctors and sharing the patients’ data with them.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Monday, September 26th, 2016. 17:02

Apple Releases iOS 10.0.2 with Several Bug Fixes



Apple has released iOS 10.0.2 with a number of bug fixes to users worldwide. In particular, the update resolves an issue with headphone audio controls not working, Photos app quitting when enabling iCloud Photo Library, and some app extensions not turning on. iOS 10.0.2 is recommended for all users of compatible iPhones, iPads, and iPod touch units.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Saturday, September 24th, 2016. 9:36

Here's How You Can Jailbreak Your iOS 9.3.3 Device using New Pangu App Without Computer



The Pangu team has recently released a semi-tethered jailbreak compatible with 64-bit iOS devices running iOS 9.2-iOS 9.3.3. Below you will find the instructions on how to hack your compatible iPhone, iPad or iPod touch without a computer. All you need is Wi-Fi connection and a couple of minutes of time.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

New References to OLED Touch Panel and Touch ID on MacBook Pro Found in macOS Sierra



Several new hints that prove Apple is planning to add a new OLED touch panel instead of the function keys as well as the Touch ID fingerprint sensor to the next-generation MacBook Pro have been found in the first developer beta of macOS Sierra announced earlier this week.

The reference to new functionality is available in macOS Sierra beta for developers. There are resources that describe new LED “Do Not Disturb” and “Night Shift’ buttons on the keyboard. Other resources and references to new features are available on a dedicated webpage of Apple’s developer website.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, June 15th, 2016. 14:25