iPhoneRoot.com       

Новости с тэгом ‘3D’


У поставщиков проблемы с производством iPhone 8 – аналитик


Сохранить



Согласно последнему докладу надежного аналитика KGI Securities Мина Чи Куо, производство iPhone 8 могут отложить до октября–ноября из-за трудностей с некоторыми компонентами. Тем не менее, если OLED-дисплей и 3D-сенсор будут функционировать должным образом, спрос на устройство останется высоким даже в первом квартале 2018 года, несмотря на заметные задержки в сентябре.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Monday, April 24th, 2017. 20:27

Вот как может выглядеть задняя панель iPhone 8 [фото]


Сохранить

Пользователь Instagram с ником bro.king создал трехмерную модель предполагаемой задней панели iPhone 8. Эта модель основана на попавших в сеть чертежах, которыми ранее на этой неделе поделился Сонни Диксон. На ней сканер отпечатков пальцев Touch ID размещен под логотипом Apple на задней крышке, а также имеется вырез под вертикальную двойную камеру.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Saturday, April 22nd, 2017. 12:25

Posted in Все,Hardware,Другое

Tagged with , , ,

Средняя цена продажи iPhone вырастет до $753 в 2018 году – аналитик


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу аналитика Morgan Stanley Кэти Хьюберти, средняя цена продажи iPhone заметно вырастет в 2018 году. В последнем праздничном квартале цена iPhone составляла 695 долларов, а в 2018 году она может подняться до 753 долларов за счет новых функций и дизайна iPhone 8 с OLED-дисплеем. Еще одна возможная причина – клиенты стали чаще выбирать модели Plus. Большие iPhone стоят дороже, и это влияет на среднюю цену продажи.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Friday, April 21st, 2017. 17:54

Попавший в сеть чертеж демонстрирует Touch ID на задней панели iPhone 8


Сохранить

Известный инсайдер Сонни Диксон поделился изображением, которое демонстрирует чертеж iPhone 8. Самая странная деталь фото – расположение сканера отпечатков пальцев Touch ID. Он разместился на задней панели, чуть ниже логотипа Apple. В настоящее время во всех iPhone Touch ID встроен в кнопку Home на передней панели.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, April 19th, 2017. 19:06

Posted in Все,Hardware,Другое

Tagged with , , , ,

Apple может избавиться от Touch ID в iPhone 8 – аналитик


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу от Энди Харгривса, аналитика Pacific Crest Securities, с iPhone 8 может исчезнуть сканер отпечатков пальцев Touch ID. У Apple возникли проблемы с интеграцией датчика под дисплей смартфона. Это может привести либо к полному переключению на технологию 3D-сканирования, благодаря которой смартфон будет узнавать пользователя по лицу, либо к задержке производства iPhone 8 с OLED-дисплеем.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, April 18th, 2017. 10:47

В сети появились новые рендеры iPhone 8 [фото]


Сохранить

Бенджамин Гескин создал несколько новых рендеров iPhone 8. Дизайнер утверждает, что его работы основаны на “реальных чертежах” флагманского смартфона следующего поколения. Тем не менее, это только концепт, а не реальная утечка от поставщиков.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Friday, April 14th, 2017. 18:57

Новые iPhone получат 3 ГБ оперативной памяти и поддержку быстрой зарядки – аналитик


Сохранить

Все три iPhone, которые выйдут в этом году, получат 3 ГБ оперативной памяти и поддержку технологии быстрой зарядки. Докладом поделился аналитик Cowen and Company Тимоти Аркури.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Thursday, April 13th, 2017. 11:37

Оформить предзаказ на iPhone 8 можно будет в сентябре, поставки пользователям задержат


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу от аналитика Drexel Hamilton Брайана Уайта, релиз 5,8-дюймового iPhone 8 с OLED-дисплеем может состояться позже, чем ожидалось. Все из-за нового 3D-сенсора, который собираются добавить в устройство. Тем не менее, эксперт уверен, что смартфон поступит в продажу перед праздничным кварталом. Оформить предзаказ пользователи смогут ещё в сентябре.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, April 9th, 2017. 20:33

Обновленные iMac получат новые процессоры, ОЗУ и графические чипы


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу Pike's Universum, iMac следующего поколения выйдет в октябре. Десктоп получит обновленные аппаратные компоненты, но цена пока неизвестна. Учитывая то, что устройство оснастят производительным процессором, оперативной памятью и накопителем, стоимость будет высокой.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Friday, April 7th, 2017. 11:34

iPhone 8 поступит в продажу в октябре или ноябре


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу китайской газеты Economic Daily News (через DigiTimes), старт продаж нового iPhone 8 может состояться в октябре или ноябре. Причинами задержки являются трудности в процессе ламинирования изогнутых OLED-дисплеев и добавление нового 3D-сенсора для системы распознавания лиц.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, April 5th, 2017. 19:19

iPhone 8 будет похож на iPhone 2G – доклад


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу корейского новостного сайта ETNews, iPhone 8 получит дизайн, напоминающий дизайн iPhone первого поколения. Задняя панель будет закруглена и сделана из стекла, утверждают источники.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, March 21st, 2017. 14:50

Объемы продаж iPhone вырастут в 2018 финансовом году – Morgan Stanley


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу аналитика Morgan Stanley Кейт Хьюберти, продажи iPhone следующего поколения вырастут как минимум на 20% в финансовом 2018 году. Причиной роста станет новая модель с улучшенными характеристиками, а также ожидание пользователями этой модели.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, March 15th, 2017. 12:49

Microsoft выпустит Windows 10 Creators Update 11 апреля


Сохранить

11 апреля состоится релиз долгожданного обновления Windows 10 Creators Update. По данным журналистов MSPowerUser, Microsoft анонсирует апдейт и выпустит окончательную сборку для тестеров в конце марта. После этого обычные пользователи ПК получат эту версию. Тем не менее, никаких официальных доказательств того, что Microsoft планирует начать раздавать Creators Update в апреле на данный момент нет.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Saturday, March 11th, 2017. 11:33

В сети появился концепт iOS 11 [видео]


Сохранить

Apple должна представить iOS 11 на конференции WWDC в июне этого года. Список новых функций и улучшений операционной системы пока остается неизвестным, но Яцек Зиеба (Jacek Zieba) уже создал красивый концепт, в котором показал, как может выглядеть прошивка для iPhone следующего поколения. Видео доступно ниже или на YouTube.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, March 7th, 2017. 19:43

Над беспроводной зарядкой для iPhone работают 5 команд


Сохранить

Apple еще не решила, какую технологию беспроводной зарядки использовать в iPhone следующего поколения. Согласно последнему докладу Reuters, в компании по крайней мере пять групп инженеров работают над новыми беспроводными решениями.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Thursday, February 23rd, 2017. 21:50

iPhoneRoot.com       

News tagged ‘3D’


Leaked iPhone 8 Case Reveals Vertical Camera Cutout





Looks like the iPhone 8 will indeed feature a vertical dual camera and the Touch ID fingerprint scanner integrated into the OLED display. A new image of the purported iPhone 8 case reveals the cutout for the redesigned camera on the back panel. No other cutouts are present on the leaked part. The image was posted by KK on Twitter, we should take it with a few pinches of salt.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, April 30th, 2017. 10:59

Suppliers Face Difficulties with iPhone 8 Production – Analyst



According to the latest report from usually reliable KGI Securities analyst Ming-Chi Kuo, the iPhone 8 production may be delayed until October–November due to difficulties with some components. Still, if new features like the OLED display or new 3D-sensing system function properly, the demand for the handset will be strong in the first quarter of 2018 just like in the launch September quarter.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Monday, April 24th, 2017. 20:27

Here’s How iPhone 8 Rear Panel May Look Like [Images]



An Instagram used nicknamed bro.king has created a 3D model of the alleged iPhone 8 back shell. This model is based on leaked schematics shared by Sonny Dickson earlier this week and shows the Touch ID fingerprint scanner below the Apple logo as well as the vertical dual camera.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Saturday, April 22nd, 2017. 12:25

Posted in All,Hardware,Other

Tagged with , , ,

iPhone ASP to $753 in 2018 – Analyst



According to the latest report from Morgan Stanley analyst Katy Huberty, the average selling price of the iPhone will rise dramatically in 2018. During the last holiday quarter, iPhone ASP was $695, while in 2018 it may rise to $753 due to new features and design of the OLED iPhone 8. Another possible reason is the fact that customers are now choosing ‘Plus’ models more often than smaller handsets. Larger iPhones are more expensive, and this influences the average selling price.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Friday, April 21st, 2017. 17:54

Posted in All,Other,rumors

Tagged with , , , , , , , ,

Leaked iPhone 8 Image Reveals Touch ID on the Back



A well-known insider Sonny Dickson has shared an image showing leaked schematics of the iPhone 8. The most surprising and awkward thing about the image is the location of the Touch ID fingerprint scanner cutout. It is placed on the back panel, just below the Apple logo. Currently, all iPhone models have Touch ID integrated into the Home button on the front size of the handset.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, April 19th, 2017. 19:06

Posted in All,Hardware,Other

Tagged with , , , ,

Apple May Ditch Touch ID in iPhone 8 – Analyst



According to the latest report from Andy Hargreaves, equity research analyst at Pacific Crest Securities, the iPhone 8 may lack the Touch ID fingerprint scanner. Apple has troubles with integrating the sensor under iPhone’s display, and this may lead either to a complete switch to 3D sensing technology that will be capable of recognizing the user with his face, or a delay in the OLED iPhone 8 production.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, April 18th, 2017. 10:47

Check Out These New iPhone 8 Renders [Images]



Benjamin Geskin has created a set of new iPhone 8 renders. The designer claims his creation is based on “real blueprints” of the upcoming flagship smartphone, but anyway, we recommend not to take the images you’re about to see for granted.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Friday, April 14th, 2017. 18:57

New iPhones to get 3GB of RAM and Fast Charging – Analyst



All three iPhones scheduled to be released this year will get 3GB of RAM and fast charging capabilities. The report comes from Cowen and Company analyst Timothy Arcuri.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, April 13th, 2017. 11:37

Posted in All,Hardware,Other,rumors

Tagged with , , , , , , , ,

iPhone 8 Pre-Orders to Go Live in September, Shipments to Be Delayed



According to the latest report from Drexel Hamilton analyst Brian White, the release of the 5.8-inch OLED iPhone 8 may be delayed due to issues connected with the new 3D sensor added to the phone. Still, the analyst believes that the phone will be launched in time for December holiday quarter. The customers will get a chance to pre-order the new iPhone in September.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, April 9th, 2017. 20:33

Posted in All,Hardware,Other,rumors

Tagged with , , , , , ,

New iMacs to Come with New CPUs, RAM, Graphics and More



According to the latest report from Pike's Universum, the next-generation iMac will be released in October. The desktop will get updated hardware components, but the price is still unknown. Assuming that new processor, RAM, and SSDs are expected, the device won’t be cheap at all.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Friday, April 7th, 2017. 11:34

iPhone 8 Launch to Take Place in October or November



According to the latest report from the Chinese newspaper Economic Daily News (via DigiTimes), the launch of the new iPhone 8 may take place in October or November. The reasons for this include difficulties in the lamination process of curved OLED displays and the adoption of new 3D sensing system that should be used for facial recognition.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, April 5th, 2017. 19:19

Posted in All,Hardware,Other,rumors

Tagged with , , , , , ,

iPhone 8 to Be Similar to iPhone 2G – Report



According to the latest report from the Korean news website ETNews, the iPhone 8 will get a design reminiscent of the first-generation iPhone. The back panel will be rounded and made of glass, industry sources claim.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, March 21st, 2017. 14:50

Morgan Stanley Predicts 20% iPhone Unit Sales Growth in Fiscal 2018



According to the latest report from Morgan Stanley’s analyst Kate Huberty, iPhone unit sales will rise at least by 20% in fiscal 2018. The reason for this is a brand new model with improved specs as well as customers’ anticipation for this model.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, March 15th, 2017. 12:49

Posted in All,Hardware,Other,rumors

Tagged with , , , , , , , , ,

Microsoft to Release Windows 10 Creators Update on April 11



Microsoft will start the rollout of the long-awaited Windows 10 Creators Update on April 11. MSPowerUser reporters believe the company will officially announce the major update and release a final build for testers by the end of March. After that, PC users will begin receiving this version. Still, as of now, there is no indication of Microsoft plans to start seeding Creators Update in April.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Saturday, March 11th, 2017. 11:33

Check Out This iOS 11 Concept [Video]



Apple is expected to unveil iOS 11 at its WWDC conference this June. The list of new features and improvements of the operating system remains unknown, but Jacek Zieba has created a beautiful concept showing how the next-generation iPhone operating system may look like. You can check out the video below or on YouTube.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, March 7th, 2017. 19:43