iPhoneRoot.com       

Новости с тэгом ‘Amazon’


Новый iPhone будет называться iPhone Edition?


Сохранить



Некоторые производители поменяли названия единиц товара для чехлов согласно новой информации.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Nathalie

Sunday, September 3rd, 2017. 21:26

Posted in Все

Tagged with , , , , , , , ,

Apple опубликовала видео о своих новых продуктах


Сохранить

Вчера, во время открытия конференции разработчиков WWDC, Apple опубликовала несколько рекламных видео и забавных клипов о своих продуктах. Ниже вы можете посмотреть все эти короткие ролики.

Первый рассказывает нам о новом сотруднике дата-центра Apple, который случайно отключил все устройства и поверг мир в хаос.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, June 6th, 2017. 21:14

Apple представила умную колонку на базе Siri – HomePod


Сохранить

Оказывается, слухам и утечкам, которые появляются в сети, можно верить. В рамках конференции WWDC Apple представила умный динамик на базе Siri, способный обрабатывать голосовые команды пользователя и управлять устройствами HomeKit. Новый девайс называется HomePod. Похоже, хоть и с опозданием, но Apple все-таки создала своего конкурента Amazon Echo и Google Home.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий, читать комментарии [2]

Written by Andrey

Monday, June 5th, 2017. 22:41

Bloomberg: Apple начала производство умной колонки на базе Siri


Сохранить

Apple приступила к производству умного динамика на базе Siri и планирует представить устройство на конференции WWDC, сообщает Bloomberg. Тем не менее, осведомленные инсайдеры говорят, что устройство попадет в магазины только во второй половине года. Поставщики Apple не успеют выпустить нужное количество девайсов Siri Speaker, чтобы справиться со спросом.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Thursday, June 1st, 2017. 13:53

На WWDC Apple представит 10,5-дюймовый iPad Pro и умную колонку с сенсорным дисплеем


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу от надежного аналитика KGI Мина-Чи Куо, Apple представит 10,5-дюймовый iPad Pro и умный динамик на базе Siri на Всемирной конференции разработчиков в июне. Помимо этих устройств, компания также анонсирует новые версии операционных систем iOS, macOS, watchOS и tvOS.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, May 14th, 2017. 12:29

Apple остается главным поставщиком планшетов – аналитики


Сохранить

Несмотря на то, что продажи iPad снижаются, Apple по-прежнему остается ведущим производителем планшетов, сообщает TrendForce. 8,3 млн iPad, которые компания продала в первом календарном квартале 2017 года, позволили ей укрепиться на вершине списка самых популярных поставщиков планшетов. Другие члены рейтинга – Samsung, Huawei, Lenovo и Amazon.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Friday, May 5th, 2017. 19:18

Inventec будет выпускать конкурента Amazon Echo от Apple – слухи


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу китайского издания Economic Daily News (через Digitimes), компания Inventec будет выпускать конкурента Amazon Echo, который разрабатывает Apple.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, May 3rd, 2017. 20:24

10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить

Снова наступило воскресенье, поэтому давайте посмотрим на самые популярные статьи за последние несколько дней.

Большинство постов на этой неделе рассказывают об iPhone 8 с OLED-дисплеем, предполагаемых спецификациях устройства, попавших в сеть чертежах и компонентах, которые раскрывают дизайн гаджета. Есть также несколько новостей о новых бета-версиях iOS 10.3.2, macOS Sierra 10.12.5 и предстоящем конкуренте Amazon Echo от Apple.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, April 30th, 2017. 14:21

В сети появились новые данные о конкуренте Amazon Echo от Apple


Сохранить

Известный инсайдер Сонни Диксон поделился новыми данными о конкуренте Amazon Echo от Apple. По данным Диксона, устройство получит изогнутую верхнюю часть с элементами управления, а в плане дизайна будет напоминать Mac Pro. Главный элемент девайса – большой динамик. Apple может анонсировать гаджет на Всемирной конференции разработчиков в июне вместе с новыми версиями iOS, macOS, watchOS и tvOS.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Saturday, April 29th, 2017. 13:23

Apple финализирует дизайн конкурента Amazon Echo


Сохранить

Согласно последним данным, которыми поделился известный инсайдер Сонни Диксон, Apple завершает разработку дизайна собственного конкурента Amazon Echo. Устройство будет поддерживать Siri и AirPlay, кроме того, в него будут добавлены некоторые технологии Beats. Операционной системой девайса станет специально разработанная версия iOS, добавил Диксон. Название и дата выпуска таинственного гаджета – пока неизвестны.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Thursday, April 27th, 2017. 18:34

Apple выпустила iPhone 6 с 32 ГБ памяти


Сохранить

Apple выпустила новую версию iPhone 6 с 32 ГБ памяти, созданную для рынков развивающихся стран. Продажи телефона незаметно стартовали в Китае и Индии. На Тайване клиентам доступна опция предзаказа, а продажи планируют начать 10 марта.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Monday, March 6th, 2017. 11:42

Fortune снова назвал Apple самой почитаемой компанией мира


Сохранить

Уже десятый раз подряд Apple стала самой уважаемой компанией в мире. В ежегодном рейтинге Fortune, основанном на отзывах 3800 аналитиков, отраслевых экспертов, руководителей компаний и других специалистов, она заняла первое место. Amazon, Starbucks, Berkshire Hathaway и Disney разместились в рейтинге после Apple.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Monday, February 20th, 2017. 12:18

Apple заняла 4-е место в рейтинге инновационных компаний Fast Company


Сохранить

Apple заняла четвертое место в рейтинге инновационных фирм 2016 года, который опубликовало издание Fast Company. Журналисты отмечают, что компания разрабатывает аппаратное и программное обеспечение. Это создает уникальный опыт для пользователей, поэтому они остаются верны бренду.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, February 14th, 2017. 12:46

Apple потеряла статус самого дорогого бренда в мире


Сохранить

Apple потеряла титул самого ценного бренда в мире. Согласно последнему докладу Brand Finance, гигант из Купертино теперь находится на втором месте рейтинга со стоимостью торговой марки в размере 107,1 млрд долларов. Первое место занимает Google с показателем 109,5 млрд.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Thursday, February 2nd, 2017. 12:44

Apple увеличивает расходы на исследования и разработки – доклад


Сохранить

Согласно последнему отчету издания Business Insider, Apple постоянно увеличивает финансирование проектов по исследованию и разработке. Это значит, что компания ищет новые технологии и способы сделать свою продукцию лучше.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, February 1st, 2017. 21:20

iPhoneRoot.com       

News tagged ‘Amazon’


Check Out Videos About Apple’s New Products





During the yesterday’s WWDC keynote, Apple has posted a number of commercials and funny videos about its products. Below you can take a look at all of these short clips.

The first one tells us about a new Apple data center employee who accidentally turned off all Apple devices and turned the world into a chaotic place.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, June 6th, 2017. 21:14

Apple Announces Siri-Based Smart Speaker – HomePod



As it turns out, we can often believe the rumors that appear on the Internet. During the WWDC keynote, Apple has unveiled a Siri-based smart speaker capable of handling voice commands and managing HomeKit devices. The new device is called HomePod . Looks like Amazon Echo and Google Home have finally met their Apple rival.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment, read comments [2]

Written by Andrey

Monday, June 5th, 2017. 22:41

Bloomberg: Siri Speaker Enters Production



Apple has already started the production of the Siri-based smart speaker and plans to unveil the device at the upcoming WWDC conference, reports Bloomberg. Still, people familiar with the matter say that the device will hit the stores only later in the year. Apple suppliers aren’t ready to produce enough Siri Speakers to catch up with the demand before in June.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, June 1st, 2017. 13:53

Apple to Unveil 10.5-inch iPad Pro and Touchscreen Siri-based Speaker at WWDC



According to the latest report from usually reliable KGI analyst Ming-Chi Kuo, Apple will unveil the 10.5-inch iPad Pro and the Siri-based smart speaker at the upcoming Worldwide Developers Conference in June. Aside from these devices, the company will also announce new versions of iOS, macOS, watchOS, and tvOS.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, May 14th, 2017. 12:29

Apple Is Still Top Tablet Vendor – Analysts



Even though the iPad sales are declining, Apple is still the top tablet vendor, reports TrendForce. 8.3 million iPads sold in the first calendar quarter of 2017 allowed the Cupertino-based tech to remain the leader of the top-five tablet vendors list. Other members of the ranking include Samsung, Huawei, Lenovo, and Amazon.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Friday, May 5th, 2017. 19:18

Posted in All,Other

Tagged with , , , , , , , ,

Inventec to Produce Apple’s Amazon Echo Competitor – Rumor



According to the latest report from the Chinese newspaper Economic Daily News (via Digitimes), Inventec has become the supplier of the rumored Amazon Echo competitor developed by Apple.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, May 3rd, 2017. 20:24

Top 10 Stories of the Week



It is Sunday today, so let’s take a look at the most popular posts of the last couple of days.

Most of the articles this week deal with the OLED iPhone 8, its alleged specs, and leaked schematics and components that reveal the design of the handset. There are also several posts about new betas of iOS 10.3.2 and macOS Sierra 10.12.5 and the upcoming Amazon Echo competitor developed by Apple.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, April 30th, 2017. 14:21

New Details About Apple’s Amazon Echo Competitor Appear Online



A well-known insider Sonny Dickson has shared some more details about the upcoming Amazon Echo competitor created by Apple. According to Dickson, the new device will have a concave top part with controls and resemble the Mac Pro in terms of design. There will be a large speaker as well. Most importantly, Apple may announce the gadget at the Worldwide Developer Conference in June alongside new versions of iOS, macOS, watchOS, and tvOS.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Saturday, April 29th, 2017. 13:23

Posted in All,Other,rumors

Tagged with , , , , , , ,

Apple Is Finalizing Design of Amazon Echo Competitor



According to the latest data shared by a well-known insider Sonny Dickson, Apple is finalizing the design of the design of its Amazon Echo competitor. The device will support Siri and AirPlay, moreover, it will have some Beats technologies integrated into it. Finally, it will work on an iOS version developed specifically for this device, Dickson added. The name or release date of the mysterious gadget remain unknown.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, April 27th, 2017. 18:34

Apple Releases 32GB Version of iPhone 6



Apple has released a 32GB version of the iPhone 6 created for developing countries. The sales of the handset quietly launched in China and India. In Taiwan, customers can pre-order the iPhone 6 and the sales are scheduled to start on March 10th.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Monday, March 6th, 2017. 11:42

Fortune Calls Apple World's Most Admired Company Again



For the tenth year in a row, Apple has become the world's most admired company. The ranking was created by Fortune, it is based on feedback from 3,800 reliable analysts, industry experts, executives and other specialists. Such firms as Amazon, Starbucks, Berkshire Hathaway, and Disney follow Apple in the list.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Monday, February 20th, 2017. 12:18

Fast Company Names Apple 4th Most Innovative Company of 2016



Apple has become the fourth most innovative company of the world, according to the rating published by Fast Company. The business media points out that the company develops both hardware and software. This creates a unique experience for users, who remain loyal to the brand.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, February 14th, 2017. 12:46

Apple Loses Status of the Most Valuable Brand



Apple has lost its title of the most valuable brand in the world. According to the latest report from Brand Finance, the Cupertino giant is now on the second spot of the ranking with the brand value of $107.1 billion. The first place is occupied with Google that has the brand value of $109.5 billion.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, February 2nd, 2017. 12:44

Apple Constantly Increasing R&D Expenses – Report



According to the latest report from Business Insider, Apple is constantly increasing the amount of money spent on research and development. This means that the company looks for new technologies and ways of making its products better.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, February 1st, 2017. 21:20

Reset Fixes AirPods Charging Case Battery Problem



Back in December, we told you that many users faced problems with the AirPods case. It was losing 15-20% of charge in mere hours and couldn’t work 24 hours without being charged. The only solution was replacing the headphones at the Apple Store. However, looks like there’s another one.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, January 3rd, 2017. 13:48