iPhoneRoot.com       

Новости с тэгом ‘концепт’


Как Apple решает проблемы с дизайном iPhone 8


Сохранить



Самое большое изменение дизайна в истории iPhone представят в сентябре. Есть некоторые аспекты, которые требуют больше внимания.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Nathalie

Saturday, August 19th, 2017. 2:25

Дизайн нового iPhone раскрыт случайной утечкой Apple


Сохранить

Apple случайно раскрыла детали нового iPhone в коде прошивки своего другого устройства. После разбора кода HomePod разработчики Стив Троутон-Смит и Гильерме Рэмбо описали новый дизайн iPhone 8.

 

Читать дальше »



|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Nathalie

Monday, July 31st, 2017. 23:49

Новое фото iPhone 8 переплетается с предыдущим безободковым концептом


Сохранить

Приближается дата релиза iPhone 8 и в сети опять новая утечка. На этот раз — фото упаковочной документации, которая может принадлежать новому iPhone.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Nathalie

Saturday, July 29th, 2017. 23:10

Появился концепт дизайна нового iPhone от производителя чехлов


Сохранить

У iPhone 8 будет гораздо большая кнопка блокировки, вертикально расположенная камера и не будет Touch ID на задней панели. Эта информация основывается на утечке данных компании Nodus, которая создала макет чехла для нового iPhone.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Nathalie

Thursday, July 20th, 2017. 22:00

Задержка релиза iPhone 8 — вопрос программного, а не аппаратного обеспечения


Сохранить

Массовое производство нового iPhone задержится, согласно слухам. Apple планирует внедрить 3D сканер лица и добавить возможность беспроводной зарядки в новую модель. По сообщениям Fast Company, причина задержки в том, что разработчики Apple испытывают некоторые трудности.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Nathalie

Tuesday, July 18th, 2017. 20:50

10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить

Снова наступило воскресенье, получается, пришло время рассказать вам о самых популярных постах за последние несколько дней. Давайте не будем тратить время зря и взглянем на статьи, стоящие вашего внимания, прямо сейчас.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, July 2nd, 2017. 18:32

Мартин Хайек создал новый концепт iPhone [фото]


Сохранить

Известный дизайнер Мартин Хайек (Martin Hajek) опубликовал несколько изображений, на которых показан iPhone 8. Дизайнер предположил, что флагман следующего поколения получит стеклянную заднюю панель и основу из нержавеющей стали. Несмотря на то что перед нами не настоящий iPhone 8 и даже не прототип, устройство выглядит великолепно.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Saturday, July 1st, 2017. 20:16

10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить

Снова наступило воскресенье, поэтому давайте посмотрим на новости, которые заслуживают вашего внимания.

Большинство статей на этой неделе посвящены iPhone 8, его предполагаемым спецификациям и дате выхода. Есть также несколько постов о предстоящей конференцией разработчиков WWDC, которая назначена на 5 июня. На мероприятии Apple представит iOS 11, macOS 10.13, watchOS 4 и tvOS 11. Кроме того, мы можем увидеть новый 10,5-дюймовый iPad Pro, обновленные MacBook и нечто под названием Siri Speaker.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, June 4th, 2017. 12:00

В сети появился еще один концепт iPhone 8 [фото]


Сохранить

Дэвид Чепмен (David Chapman) создал новый концепт iPhone 8, основанный на недавних утечках и макетах. Устройство называется iPhone Pro, оно немного отличается от других концептов, которые мы видели раньше. Изображения смартфона доступны ниже.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Friday, June 2nd, 2017. 20:18

Концепт iPhone 8 сравнили с Galaxy S8 и iPhone 7 [фото]


Сохранить

Издание iDropNews опубликовало несколько новых изображений, на которых показан концепт iPhone 8 рядом с Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Plus, iPhone 7 и iPhone 7 Plus. Согласно веб-сайту, телефон немного меньше, чем Galaxy S8, но больше, чем iPhone 7. По сравнению с большими версиями флагманов, Galaxy S8 Plus и iPhone 7 Plus, последний концепт iPhone 8 более компактный. Габариты устройства – 143,59 x 70,94 x 7,57 мм.

Изображения концепта доступны ниже. Помните, что это не окончательный дизайн. Перед нами просто макет, созданный на основе последних утечек и слухов о смартфоне.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Thursday, June 1st, 2017. 16:01

В сети появился новый концепт iOS 11 [видео]


Сохранить

Федерико Витиччи (Federico Viticci) и Сэм Беккет (Sam Beckett) создали красивый концепт iOS 11 для iPad Pro. Концепт позволяет нам взглянуть на некоторые из долгожданных функций, которые Apple может добавить в следующую версию прошивки.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Saturday, May 20th, 2017. 13:01

Дизайнеры создали новый концепт iPhone Edition [видео]


Сохранить

Во второй половине года Apple представит новый iPhone 8 с безрамочным OLED-дисплеем, беспроводной зарядкой и обновленным дизайном без кнопки Home. Недавние утечки довольно противоречивы, поэтому трудно понять, как на самом деле будет выглядеть iPhone следующего поколения. Концепт ниже может помочь вам в этом.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Thursday, April 27th, 2017. 16:00

В сети появились новые рендеры iPhone 8 [фото]


Сохранить

Бенджамин Гескин создал несколько новых рендеров iPhone 8. Дизайнер утверждает, что его работы основаны на “реальных чертежах” флагманского смартфона следующего поколения. Тем не менее, это только концепт, а не реальная утечка от поставщиков.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Friday, April 14th, 2017. 18:57

Мартин Хайек создал новый концепт iPhone 8 [видео]


Сохранить

Известный дизайнер Мартин Хайек недавно создал новый концепт iPhone 8. Он отличается от тех, которые мы видели раньше. Дизайн телефона напоминает дизайн iPhone первого поколения. Это устройство вышло в 2007 году, и Хайек полагает, что Apple может сделать десятый юбилейный iPhone похожим на его старого предка.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Friday, April 7th, 2017. 16:15

10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить

Сегодня воскресенье, поэтому давайте посмотрим на самые интересные статьи за последние несколько дней.

Большинство постов на этой неделе посвящены новым моделям iPad, которые, как ожидается, представят либо на следующей неделе, либо в апреле. Есть также несколько новостей об iOS 10.3, iPhone 7 Plus Retro Edition за 1899 долларов, а также отвязанном джейлбрейке iOS 10.3, который могут выпустить в течение следующих нескольких недель.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, March 19th, 2017. 17:55

iPhoneRoot.com       

News tagged ‘concept’


How Apple Resolves iPhone 8 Tricky Problem





The biggest iPhone modification ever will be introduced in September. There are some aspects that require more attention.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Nathalie

Saturday, August 19th, 2017. 2:25

Posted in All

Tagged with , , , , , , , , , , , ,

New iPhone Design Confirmed by an Accidental Leak from Apple



Apple has inadvertently revealed its new iPhone details in another gadget’s firmware code. After interpreting the code of the Apple’s HomePod, the developers Steve Troughton-Smith and Guilherme Rambo revealed new iPhone design.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Nathalie

Monday, July 31st, 2017. 23:49

New iPhone 8 Leak Echoes Previous Bezel-free Concept



The release date of the iPhone 8 is approaching and new photos leaked recently. This time, it’s allegedly a photo of the new iPhone’s packaging.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Nathalie

Saturday, July 29th, 2017. 23:10

Posted in All,Hardware,rumors

Tagged with , , , , , , , , ,

New iPhone Concept with a Large Power Button From a Case Manufacturer



Recently, a CAD-file from Nodus company that makes cases has leaked. After visualizing it, it appears that new iPhone will have a considerably bigger lock button, vertical camera and no Touch ID on the rear cover.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Nathalie

Thursday, July 20th, 2017. 22:00

iPhone 8 Delay is a Question of Software, not Hardware



The new iPhone mass production is going to be delayed, according to the rumors. Apple is planning to implement inductive charging and 3D face scanner in the new model. The Fast Company reports the reason for this delay is difficulties Apple developers are facing.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Nathalie

Tuesday, July 18th, 2017. 20:50

Top 10 Stories of the Week



It is Sunday today, which means it is high time I told you about the most popular posts of the last couple of days. Let’s not waste time and take a look at the articles worth your attention right now.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, July 2nd, 2017. 18:32

Posted in All,Other

Tagged with , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Check Out This New iPhone 8 Concept by Martin Hajek [Images]



A well-known concept designer Martin Hajek has posted a bunch of images showing the iPhone 8 concept. The designer imagined that the next-generation flagship device will get a glass back panel and a stainless steel frame. Even though this is not the actual iPhone 8 and not even a leaked prototype, it looks gorgeous.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Saturday, July 1st, 2017. 20:16

Posted in All,Hardware,Other

Tagged with , , , , ,

Top 10 Stories of the Week



It is Sunday today, so let’s take a look at the posts worth your attention.

Most of the articles this week deal with the iPhone 8, its alleged specs, and release date. There are also some posts that are connected with the upcoming WWDC conference that is set for June 5. At the conference, Apple is expected to unveil new iOS 11, macOS 10.13, watchOS 4, and tvOS 11. What’s even more interesting, we can see a new 10.5-inch iPad Pro, new MacBooks, and something called the Siri Speaker.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, June 4th, 2017. 12:00

Check Out New iPhone 8 Concept [Images]



David Chapman has created a new iPhone 8 concept based on recent leaks and mockups. The device is called the iPhone Pro, it is a bit different from all the other concepts and mockups we have seen so far. Check out the images below.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Friday, June 2nd, 2017. 20:18

Posted in All,Other,rumors

Tagged with , , , ,

iPhone 8 Concept Compared with Galaxy S8 and iPhone 7 [Images]



iDropNews has posted several new images showing the iPhone 8 concept near the Galaxy S8, Galaxy S8 Plus, iPhone 7, and iPhone 7 Plus. According to the website, the handset is a bit smaller than the Galaxy S8 and larger than the iPhone 7. Still, both Galaxy S8 Plus and iPhone 7 Plus are larger than the latest iPhone 8 concept. The dimensions of the device are 143.59 x 70.94 x 7.57 mm.

You can check out the images showing the upcoming iPhone 8 concept below. Keep in mind this in not a final design. It’s a mockup created using the latest leaks and rumors about the device.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, June 1st, 2017. 16:01

Check Out New iOS 11 Concept [Video]



Federico Viticci and Sam Beckett have created a beautiful iOS 11 concept for the iPad Pro. The concept lets us take a look at some of the long-awaited features Apple may introduce with the release of the next firmware version.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Saturday, May 20th, 2017. 13:01

Check Out New iPhone Edition Concept [Video]



Later this year, Apple is expected to introduce the new iPhone 8 with an edge-to-edge OLED display, wireless charging capabilities, and a revamped design without the Home button. Recent leaks are rather controversial, so it’s difficult to understand how the next-generation iPhone might look like. Still, the concept below may help you to do this.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, April 27th, 2017. 16:00

Posted in All,Other,rumors,Video

Tagged with , , , , , , , ,

Check Out These New iPhone 8 Renders [Images]



Benjamin Geskin has created a set of new iPhone 8 renders. The designer claims his creation is based on “real blueprints” of the upcoming flagship smartphone, but anyway, we recommend not to take the images you’re about to see for granted.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Friday, April 14th, 2017. 18:57

Check Out New iPhone 8 Concept from Martin Hajek [Video]



A well-known concept designer Martin Hajek has recently created a new iPhone 8 concept that is different from those we’ve seen before. The design of this handset is reminiscent of the first-generation iPhone released back in 2007. The designer believes that Apple may make the 10th Anniversary iPhone look as it old ancestor.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Friday, April 7th, 2017. 16:15

Posted in All,Other,Video

Tagged with , , , , , ,

Top 10 Stories of the Week



It is Sunday today, so let’s take a look at the most interesting posts of the last couple of days.

Most of the articles this week deal with the new iPad models that are expected to be unveiled either next week or in April. There are also several posts that deal with iOS 10.3, the $1899 iPhone 7 Plus Retro Edition as well as with the untethered jailbreak of iOS 10.3 that may become public within next few weeks.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, March 19th, 2017. 17:55