iPhoneRoot.com       

Новости с тэгом ‘fun’


iPhone 8 получит оптический сканер отпечатков пальцев и ряд других улучшений


Сохранить



Согласно последнему докладу Digitimes, iPhone 8 получит оптический сканер отпечатков пальцев, встроенный в дисплей. Кроме того, флагманское устройство оснастят инфракрасными датчиками изображения для AR-функций и лучшей работы камеры. Соотношение сторон дисплея изменят с 16:9 до 18,5:9, добавили источники.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Friday, May 26th, 2017. 20:23

Apple выпустила новые рекламные ролики 'Switch to iPhone' [видео]


Сохранить

Apple выпустила серию новых рекламных роликов, предназначенных для тех, кто планирует перейти со смартфона на Android на iPhone. Видео показывают преимущества использования iPhone, они доступны на официальном канале Apple на YouTube и ниже.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, May 23rd, 2017. 18:22

В 2018 году Apple выпустит две модели iPhone с OLED-дисплеями


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу от надежных инсайдеров, Samsung подписала с Apple договор на поставку OLED-дисплеев для будущих моделей iPhone. Устройства будут называться iPhone 9 и получат 5,88-дюймовые и 6,46-дюймовые дисплеи. Оба изготовят по технологии OLED, сообщает The Korea Herald со ссылкой на The Bell.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, May 23rd, 2017. 17:48

Разработчик взломал iPhone и научил работать с устройствами NFC [видео]


Сохранить

Элиас Лимнос (Elias Limneos) недавно поделился видео, в котором показал, как iPhone обнаруживает несколько устройств NFC. В будущем разработчик выпустит джейлбрейк твик и добавит эту функцию в любой совместимый iPhone.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, May 21st, 2017. 11:45

В сети появились фото прототипа iPad первого поколения


Сохранить

Известный инсайдер Сонни Диксон опубликовал в сети фото чего-то похожего на прототип iPad первого поколения. По словам Диксона, прототип появился за три месяца до выпуска оригинального iPad и является полностью функциональным. Ниже вам доступны некоторые изображения, на которых видно устройство.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Monday, May 15th, 2017. 19:42

У поставщиков проблемы с производством iPhone 8 – аналитик


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу надежного аналитика KGI Securities Мина Чи Куо, производство iPhone 8 могут отложить до октября–ноября из-за трудностей с некоторыми компонентами. Тем не менее, если OLED-дисплей и 3D-сенсор будут функционировать должным образом, спрос на устройство останется высоким даже в первом квартале 2018 года, несмотря на заметные задержки в сентябре.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Monday, April 24th, 2017. 20:27

Как собрать полностью рабочий iPhone 6s из запчастей, купленных в Китае [видео]


Сохранить

Американский путешественник и блогер Скотти Аллен, который в прошлом году провел несколько месяцев в Китае, выпустил видео, показывающее, как собрать полностью рабочий iPhone 6s из деталей, купленных на рынках запчастей для сотовых телефонов в провинции Шэньчжэнь. Телефон выглядит примерно так же, как оригинальный iPhone 6s, приобретенный в магазине Apple, но стоит меньше – около 300 долларов.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Thursday, April 13th, 2017. 12:02

Posted in Все,Другое,Video

Tagged with , , , , , ,

Вторые бета-версии iOS 10.3.2 и macOS Sierra 10.12.5 стали доступны для разработчиков


Сохранить

Apple выпустила вторые бета-версии iOS 10.3.2 и macOS Sierra 10.12.5 для разработчиков. Релиз состоялся спустя две недели после выхода первых сборок программного обеспечения. Согласно Apple, оба обновления содержат ряд исправлений, направленных на то, чтобы сделать iOS 10.3.2 и macOS 10.12.5 более стабильными и производительными.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, April 11th, 2017. 13:33

iOS 11 не будет поддерживать 32-битные приложения


Сохранить

Согласно последним слухам, которыми поделился разработчик Стивен Тротон-Смит, Apple полностью прекратит поддержку 32-битных приложений после выпуска iOS 11. Это значит, что старые программы могут перестать работать, а не просто лишатся обновлений и важных исправлений. Разработчик не указал своих источников, но мы уже не раз слышали, что старые приложения не будут работать на iOS 11 и что Apple не будет их поддерживать.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Monday, April 10th, 2017. 19:51

Кейс для зарядки AirPods второго поколения сможет заряжать iPhone и другие устройства


Сохранить

Apple может работать над новым водонепроницаемым кейсом для AirPods, который будет способен заряжать iPhone, iPad, Apple Watche и даже MacBook без проводов. Устройство с нужными характеристиками описано в недавней патентной заявке, которую обнаружили журналисты Patently Apple. Помимо прочего, документ косвенно подтверждает, что Apple сделает беспроводные наушники следующего поколения водонепроницаемыми.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Monday, April 10th, 2017. 15:35

Тест на падение: iPhone 7 против Galaxy S8 [видео]


Сохранить

Известный блогер TechRax выпустил новое видео, в котором протестировал на прочность недавно выпущенный Galaxy S8 и красный iPhone 7. Устройства пережили серию тестов на падение. Они показали, что оба смартфона легко сломать, если случайно уронить на бетон.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Thursday, April 6th, 2017. 19:17

Apple выпустила новую рекламу Apple Watch [видео]


Сохранить

Apple выпустила новую рекламу Apple Watch Series 2, в которой призывает пользователей “жить ярко”. В частности, в видео показаны люди, которые занимаются спортом или просто активно проводят время. Вы можете посмотреть последний ролик ниже или на официальном канале Apple на YouTube.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Saturday, April 1st, 2017. 13:47

iPhone получат дисплеи True Tone в 2017 году – слухи


Сохранить

Согласно последнему аналитическому докладу Barclays, все iPhone в 2017 году получат дисплеи True Tone. Датчики внешнего освещения, которые необходимы для поддержки функции True Color, будут выпускаться AMS.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Saturday, April 1st, 2017. 10:48

Siri на iOS 11 получит поддержку iMessage, искусственного интеллекта и машинного обучения


Сохранить

Согласно последнему слуху от The Verifier (через 9to5Mac), Siri на iOS 11 будет поддерживать iMessage и сможет учиться на привычках и моделях поведения пользователей. В докладе говорится, что искусственный интеллект и машинное обучение помогут виртуальному помощнику Apple улучшить контекстуальную осведомленность и функциональные возможности.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Monday, March 27th, 2017. 20:05

Вот как может выглядеть красный iPhone 7 с черной передней панелью [видео]


Сохранить

Ранее на этой неделе Apple выпустила iPhone 7 и iPhone 7 Plus (PRODUCT)RED. Хотя оба устройства выглядят красиво, многие пользователи считают, что телефон с черной передней панелью был бы гораздо лучше. Такие мысли заставили блогера с никнеймом JerryRigEverything заменить переднюю панель и посмотреть, как изменится телефон. Ниже вы можете посмотреть, что у него вышло и какой внешний вид имеет красный iPhone 7 с черной передней панелью.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Saturday, March 25th, 2017. 13:49

iPhoneRoot.com       

News tagged ‘fun’


Check Out Videos About Apple’s New Products





During the yesterday’s WWDC keynote, Apple has posted a number of commercials and funny videos about its products. Below you can take a look at all of these short clips.

The first one tells us about a new Apple data center employee who accidentally turned off all Apple devices and turned the world into a chaotic place.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, June 6th, 2017. 21:14

iPhone 8 to Get Optical Fingerprint Scanner and Other Improvements



According to the latest report from Digitimes, the iPhone 8 will get an optical fingerprint scanner integrated into the display. Moreover, the flagship device will be equipped with infrared image sensors for AR features and better camera performance. The display ratio will be changed from 16:9 to 18.5:9, sources add.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Friday, May 26th, 2017. 20:23

Apple Releases New 'Switch to iPhone' Ads [Video]



Apple has released a series of new commercials targeted at those who are planning to switch from their Android phone to the iPhone. The ads highlight the benefits of using the iPhone and are available on Apple’s official YouTube channel and below.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, May 23rd, 2017. 18:22

Apple to Release Two OLED iPhones Next Year – Rumor



According to the latest report from reliable insiders, Samsung has signed a deal with Apple to supply OLED displays for the upcoming iPhone models. The phone will be called the iPhone 9 and come with 5.28-inch and 6.46-inch displays, both of which will be OLED, reports The Korea Herald citing The Bell.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, May 23rd, 2017. 17:48

Posted in All,Hardware,Other,rumors

Tagged with , , , , , ,

Developer Hacked iPhone to Work with NFC Devices [Video]



Elias Limneos has recently shared a video showing his iPhone detecting several NFC devices. In the future the developer will release a jailbreak tweak that will add this feature to any compatible iPhone.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, May 21st, 2017. 11:45

Check Out Early First-Gen iPad Prototype [Images]



A well-known insider Sonny Dickson has posted an image of what appears to be an early first-generation iPad prototype. According to the leaker, the prototype dates back three months before the release of the original iPad and is fully functional. Below you can take a look at some images showing this device.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Monday, May 15th, 2017. 19:42

Suppliers Face Difficulties with iPhone 8 Production – Analyst



According to the latest report from usually reliable KGI Securities analyst Ming-Chi Kuo, the iPhone 8 production may be delayed until October–November due to difficulties with some components. Still, if new features like the OLED display or new 3D-sensing system function properly, the demand for the handset will be strong in the first quarter of 2018 just like in the launch September quarter.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Monday, April 24th, 2017. 20:27

How to Assemble Fully Working iPhone 6s from Parts Bought in China [Video]



American traveller and blogger Scotty Allen, who spent couple of months in China last year, has released a video showing how to assemble a fully working iPhone 6s from the parts purchased in the public cell phone parts markets in the Shenzhen province. The phone looks and feels just about the same as the iPhone 6s acquired directly from Apple, but costs less, about $300.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, April 13th, 2017. 12:02

Posted in All,Other,Video

Tagged with , , , , , ,

Apple Seeds iOS 10.3.2 and macOS Sierra 10.12.5 Beta 2 to Developers



Apple has released second betas of iOS 10.3.2 and macOS Sierra 10.12.5 to developers for testing. The release took place about two weeks after the release of the very first betas of the software. According to Apple, both updates contain a number of fixes aimed at making iOS 10.3.2 and macOS 10.12.5 more stable and efficient.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, April 11th, 2017. 13:33

iOS 11 Won’t Support Any 32-bit Apps



According to the latest rumor shared by a developer Steven Troughton-Smith, Apple will stop supporting 32-bit apps with the release of iOS 11. What this means is that old applications may stop function and not only lack updates and important bug fixes. The developer didn’t specify the source he got the information from, but this is not the first time iOS 11 we hear that Apple may drop support for legacy apps.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Monday, April 10th, 2017. 19:51

Second-Gen AirPods Case to Be Capable of Charging iPhones and Other Devices



Apple may be working on the new waterproof AirPods case capable of charging iPhones, iPads, Apple Watches, and even MacBooks wirelessly. The device with such features was described in the recent patent application found by Patently Apple. Apart from other things, the document suggests that Apple may make the next-generation wireless headphones waterproof to match the case and iPhone lineup.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Monday, April 10th, 2017. 15:35

Drop Test: iPhone 7 vs. Galaxy S8 [Video]



A well-known YouTuber TechRax has released a new video testing the durability of the newly-released Galaxy S8 and the red iPhone 7. The blogger performed a series of drop tests that revealed that both devices can be cracked quite easily when accidentally dropped on concrete.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, April 6th, 2017. 19:17

Posted in All,Other,Video

Tagged with , , , , , , ,

Apple Releases New Apple Watch Comercial [Video]



Apple has released a new Apple Watch Series 2 commercial that encourages users to “live bright”. In particular, the video shows people doing sports or spending time actively. You can watch the latest ad below or on Apple’s official YouTube channel.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Saturday, April 1st, 2017. 13:47

Posted in All,Official,Video

Tagged with , , , , , , , ,

2017 iPhones to Get True Tone Displays – Rumor



According to the latest research note from Barclays analysts, all 2017 iPhones will get True Tone displays. The ambient light sensors that are needed for the True Color screen functionality will be manufactured by AMS.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Saturday, April 1st, 2017. 10:48

Posted in All,Hardware,Official,rumors

Tagged with , , , , , , , ,

Siri on iOS 11 to Feature iMessage Integration, AI, and Machine Learning – Rumor



According to the latest rumor shared by The Verifier (via 9to5Mac), Siri on iOS 11 may support iMessage and be capable of learning from habits and behaviour of users. Adding AI and machine learning capabilities to Apple’s virtual assistant may improve its contextual awareness and functionality, the report suggests.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Monday, March 27th, 2017. 20:05

Posted in All,Other,rumors

Tagged with , , , , , ,