iPhoneRoot.com       

Новости с тэгом ‘India’


10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить



Снова наступило воскресенье, получается, пришло время рассказать вам о самых популярных постах за последние несколько дней. Давайте не будем тратить время зря и взглянем на статьи, стоящие вашего внимания, прямо сейчас.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, July 2nd, 2017. 18:32

В продажу поступили первые iPhone, собранные в Индии


Сохранить

Первые iPhone, собранные в Индии, сегодня стали доступными для покупки в этой стране. Это iPhone SE, которые выпускают на заводе в Бангалоре. Телефоны имеют две короткие надписи на задней панели: Designed by Apple in California. Assembled in India. Второе предложение — единственное, что отличает устройства от смартфонов, собранных в Китае.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Monday, June 26th, 2017. 18:35

iPhone 7 стал самым продаваемым смартфоном в первом квартале


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу Strategy Analytics, iPhone 7 стал самым продаваемым смартфоном в первом квартале 2017 года, а iPhone 7 Plus был вторым.

Apple отгрузила 21,5 млн единиц 4,7-дюймового устройства и 17,4 млн единиц 5,5-дюймового гаджета. Это позволило компании занять 11% рынка. Третьим самым продаваемым смартфоном стал OPPO R9s, который сейчас активно продвигают в Азии и Индии. Четвертое и пятое места в рейтинге Strategy Analytics занимают Galaxy J3 и Galaxy J5 от Samsung.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Thursday, May 11th, 2017. 12:59

На фото показали восстановленный Galaxy Note 7 с батареей на 3200 мАч


Сохранить

В сети появилось несколько изображений, на которых видно восстановленный Galaxy Note 7. Снимками поделились вьетнамские инсайдеры; возможно, устройство вынесли из одного из заводов Samsung в этой стране. Похоже, Samsung планирует запуск обновленной версии Galaxy Note 7 в ближайшем будущем.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, April 9th, 2017. 13:31

Apple начнет производство iPhone в Индии в течение 4–6 недель


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу Wall Street Journal, Apple может начать сборку iPhone в Индии в течение 4–6 недель. Почти все приготовления к началу производства смартфонов завершены, рассказал WSJ чиновник, пожелавший остаться неизвестным.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Saturday, March 25th, 2017. 11:20

Apple выпустила iPhone 6 с 32 ГБ памяти


Сохранить

Apple выпустила новую версию iPhone 6 с 32 ГБ памяти, созданную для рынков развивающихся стран. Продажи телефона незаметно стартовали в Китае и Индии. На Тайване клиентам доступна опция предзаказа, а продажи планируют начать 10 марта.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Monday, March 6th, 2017. 11:42

Samsung будет продавать восстановленные Galaxy Note 7 в Индии и Вьетнаме


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу от The Investor, Samsung планирует вскоре начать продажи восстановленных Galaxy Note 7. Производителю дешевле заказать новые батареи и заново собрать несколько миллионов смартфонов, чем уничтожить все отозванные и так и не поступившие в продажу устройства. Источники утверждают, что обновленные Note 7 будут продаваться в Индии и Вьетнаме.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, February 22nd, 2017. 16:55

Apple будет собирать iPhone в Индии


Сохранить

Индийский министр Приянк Кардж (Priyank Kharge), ответственный за сферу IT, подтвердил, что Apple вскоре начнет в стране производство iPhone. По словам правительственного чиновника, устройства будут продаваться на местном рынке.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Saturday, February 4th, 2017. 20:23

Wistron станет основным производителем iPhone в Индии


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу от журналистов DigiTimes, Wistron станет основным производителем iPhone в Индии в 2017 году. Foxconn и другие компании станут запасными поставщиками. Apple обратится к ним, если спрос на новые смартфоны будет очень высоким. Для подготовки к высоким объемам выпуска гаджетов Wistron увеличит производственные мощности на своих заводах в Индии и Китае, утверждают журналисты.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Monday, January 23rd, 2017. 18:08

Inventec увеличивает производственные мощности из-за спроса на AirPods


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу от репортеров DigiTimes, поставщик Apple, компания Inventec, хочет расширять производственные мощности. Причиной такого решения является высокий спрос на беспроводные наушники AirPods, вышедшие ранее в этом месяце. Более того, производитель уже начал увеличивать мощности на нескольких заводах в Шанхае.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Friday, December 30th, 2016. 19:26

Студенческая подписка на Apple Music теперь доступна в 25 новых странах


Сохранить

Подписка на сервис Apple Music для студентов стала доступной в 25 новых странах. Все учащиеся в университетах, колледжах и участники программы UNiDAYS теперь имеют возможность получить скидку в размере около 50% помимо стандартного трехмесячного пробного периода.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, November 30th, 2016. 13:00

Индия купит технологию Cellebrite, используемую для разблокировки iPhone


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу от надежных инсайдеров, правительство Индии планирует приобрести технологию, разработанную израильской фирмой Cellebrite. Ее, напомню, использовали для разблокировки iPhone террориста из Сан-Бернардино ранее в этом году.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, November 6th, 2016. 13:59

Apple подтвердила даты запуска iPhone 7 еще в ряде стран


Сохранить

Apple официально подтвердила даты старта продаж iPhone 7 и Apple Watch Series 2 еще в нескольких странах.

Так, 14 октября местные розничные торговцы начнут продавать устройства в Макао, Македонии, Малайзии, Черногории и Турции. 15 октября iPhone 7 станет доступным в Иордании и Омане. 20 октября новые телефоны и умные часы поступят в продажу в Израиле. И, наконец, 21 октября продажи iPhone 7 и Apple Watch стартуют в Морисе, Мадагаскаре, Марокко, Украине и Уганде.

В пятницу iPhone 7 стал доступным для покупки в Индии. В настоящее время новое устройство можно купить на ключевых для компании рынках.




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Saturday, October 8th, 2016. 16:06

10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить

Снова наступило воскресенье, получается, пора мне рассказать вам о самых интересных постах за последние несколько дней.

Поскольку дата выхода iPhone следующего поколения становится все ближе, в интернете появляется все больше и больше слухов об устройстве. Ниже вы можете найти информацию об особенностях дизайна и возможных технических спецификациях долгожданных iPhone 7 и iPhone 7 Plus. Кроме того, есть несколько постов, рассказывающих об уровне продаж iPhone, рыночной капитализации Apple и музыкальном сервисе Apple Music.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Monday, May 16th, 2016. 0:16

Foxconn скоро построит завод в Индии - доклад


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу Economic Times, Foxconn планирует построить новый завод за 10 млрд. долларов в Индии. Производственный объект будет располагаться в штате Махараштра и специализироваться исключительно на сборке устройств Apple. Foxconn, как сообщается, ищет 1200 акров земли для строительства завода. Источники также утверждают, что представители технологического гиганта почти достигли соглашения с местными органами власти, таким образом, начало строительства уже не за горами.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, May 10th, 2016. 23:11

iPhoneRoot.com       

News tagged ‘India’


iPhone 7 Was the Best Selling smartphone in Q1 2017





According to the latest report from Strategy Analytics, the iPhone 7 was the best selling smartphone in the first quarter of 2017 and the iPhone 7 Plus was the second one.

Apple shipped 21.5 million units of the 4.7-inch model and 17.4 million units of the 5.5-inch device. This allowed Apple to take 11% of market. The third best selling smartphone was OPPO R9s, which is being heavily promoted in Asia and India. The fourth and the fifth places in the Strategy Analytics are occupied by Samsung’s Galaxy J3 and galaxy J5.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, May 11th, 2017. 12:59

Images Show Refurbished Galaxy Note 7 with 3,2000mAh Battery



Several images showing the refurbished Galaxy Note 7 have recently appeared on the Internet. They come out of Vietnam, a country where the Korean manufacturer has several manufacturing facilities. This fact proves that Samsung may be planning a launch of the updated Galaxy Note 7 in the near future.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, April 9th, 2017. 13:31

Apple to Start iPhone Production in India Within 4–6 Weeks



According to the latest report from the Wall Street Journal, Apple may begin assembling iPhones in India within 4–6 weeks. Nearly all preparations for the start of smartphone productions have been finished, an anonymous official told the WSJ.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Saturday, March 25th, 2017. 11:20

Posted in All,Other,rumors

Tagged with , , , ,

Apple Releases 32GB Version of iPhone 6



Apple has released a 32GB version of the iPhone 6 created for developing countries. The sales of the handset quietly launched in China and India. In Taiwan, customers can pre-order the iPhone 6 and the sales are scheduled to start on March 10th.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Monday, March 6th, 2017. 11:42

Samsung to Start Selling Refurbished Galaxy Note 7 in India and Vietnam



According to the latest report from The Investor, Samsung is planning to start selling refurbished Galaxy Note 7 units. It is cheaper for the manufacturer to order new batteries and reassemble several million smartphones than to destroy all recalled and never-sold devices. Sources claim that refurbished Note 7 units will be sold in India and Vietnam.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, February 22nd, 2017. 16:55

Apple to Manufacture iPhones in India



Indian IT minister Priyank Kharge has confirmed that Apple will start manufacturing iPhones in this country. According to the government official, these devices will be targeted at the local market.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Saturday, February 4th, 2017. 20:23

Posted in All,Other,rumors

Tagged with , , , , , ,

Wistron to Become Main iPhone Supplier in India



According to the latest report from DigiTimes, Wistron will become the main 2017 iPhone manufacturer in India. Foxconn and other vendors will become back up manufacturers. Apple will turn to them if demand for the new handset increases. To prepare for the demand, Wistron has increased the production capacity at its factories in India and China, reporters claim.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Monday, January 23rd, 2017. 18:08

Inventec Expanding AirPods Production Capacity Because of Strong Demand



According to the latest report shared by DigiTimes, Apple supplier Inventec is currently planning to expand the production capacity for the AirPods. The reason for such decision is strong demand for the wireless headphones released earlier this month. The manufacturer has already begun expanding the production capacity in several factories in Shanghai.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Friday, December 30th, 2016. 19:26

Posted in All,Other,rumors

Tagged with , , , , , ,

Apple Music for Students Now Available in 25 New Countries



Apple Music subscription for students has become available in 25 new countries. All college and university students and members of the UNiDAYS program now have an opportunity to get a discount of about 50% aside from the standard three-month trial.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, November 30th, 2016. 13:00

India to Purchase Cellebrite’s Technology of Unlocking Lock iPhones



According to the latest report from reliable insiders, Indian government is planning to purchase the technology developed by Israeli firm Cellebrite that was used to unlock the iPhone of the San Bernardino shooter earlier this year.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, November 6th, 2016. 13:59

Apple Confirms iPhone 7 Launch Dates for New Countries



Apple has confirmed the iPhone 7 and Apple Watch Series 2 launch dates for a couple of new countries.

In particular, on October 14th, local retailers will start selling new devices in Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Montenegro, and Turkey. On October 15th, the iPhone 7 will become available in Jordan and Oman. On October 20th, both new handsets and smartwatches will go on sale in Israel. Finally, on October 21st, the sales of the iPhone 7 and Apple Watch will begin in Maurice, Madagascar, Maroc, Ukraine, and Uganda.

Apple launched the iPhone 7 in India on Friday. Currently, the new device is available on all major markets.




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Saturday, October 8th, 2016. 16:06

Posted in All,Official,Other

Tagged with , , , , , , , , ,

Top 10 Stories of the Week



It is Sunday today, which means it’s high time I told you about the most interesting posts of the last couple of days.

Since the release of the next-generation iPhone is becoming closer, more and more rumors about the device appear online. Below you can find the information about the design peculiarities and possible tech specs of the upcoming iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus. Apart from that, there’re some posts that deal with iPhone sales, Apple’s market capitalization and Apple Music.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Monday, May 16th, 2016. 0:16

Foxconn to Build Factory in India Soon - Report



According to the latest report from the Economic Times, Foxconn is planning to build a new $10 billion factory in India. The manufacturing facility will be located in the Maharashtra state and specialize in production of Apple devices. Foxconn is reportedly looking for 1,200 acres of land to build the factory. Sources also claim that the tech giant representatives have nearly reached agreement with local authorities, so the start of construction may take place pretty soon.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, May 10th, 2016. 23:11

Posted in All,Other,rumors

Tagged with , , , , ,

Top 10 Stories of the Week



It is Sunday today, which means it’s high time I told you about the most interesting posts of the past seven days. Most of the articles this week deal with the upcoming 4-inch iPhone 5se that is expected to be announced at a media event on March 15th and the full-size iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus that will be launched in the fall. There’re also some posts related to the bugs found in iOS, the launch of Apple Pay in China and several other topics.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, February 21st, 2016. 15:19

Apple Stops Selling iPhone 4s and iPhone 5c in India



Apple has just stopped selling the iPhone 4s and iPhone 5c in India in an attempt to increase the average selling prices of the iPhone 5s and other devices and in such a way make the business in this rather poor country more profitable.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, February 17th, 2016. 17:06