iPhoneRoot.com       

Новости с тэгом ‘iPod Touch’


Apple выпустила первую бета-версию iOS 11 для разработчиков


Сохранить



Apple выпустила первую бета-версию iOS 11 для разработчиков. Обновление приносит в прошивку новый Пункт управления с настраиваемыми элементами, переработанный экран блокировки с новым видом уведомлений, а также новый App Store и улучшения для Siri на совместимых устройствах. В апдейте также исправлены баги и улучшена безопасность.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, June 7th, 2017. 11:41

В этом году Apple выпустит iTunes в магазине Windows Store


Сохранить

Microsoft работает с Apple, чтобы к концу года сделать iTunes доступным в магазине Windows Store. Это позволит компании увеличить популярность новой платформы Windows 10 S и привлечь пользователей iPhone, iPad и iPod touch. Microsoft анонсировала дебют iTunes в Windows Store на ежегодной конференции разработчиков Build.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Friday, May 12th, 2017. 11:06

Apple выпустила iOS 10.3.2 beta 5 для разработчиков и всех желающих


Сохранить

Apple выпустила iOS 10.3.2 beta 5 для разработчиков и участников программы публичного тестирования. Релиз состоялся спустя несколько дней после выхода четвертой бета-версии. Ранний выпуск новой сборки выглядит странно. Похоже, релиз финальной версии iOS 10.3.2 не за горами.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Friday, April 28th, 2017. 11:29

Apple сделала GarageBand, iMovie и офисный пакет iWork бесплатным для всех


Сохранить

Apple сделала приложения Pages, Numbers, Keynote, GarageBand и iMovie бесплатными для всех пользователей iOS и Mac. Если у вас есть совместимый iPhone, iPad, iPod touch или компьютер Mac, вы можете прямо сейчас перейти в магазин App Store и получить последние версии этих приложений бесплатно.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, April 19th, 2017. 11:39

Apple выпустила седьмую бета-версию iOS 10.3 для разработчиков и тестеров


Сохранить

Apple выпустила седьмую бета-версию iOS 10.3 для разработчиков и участников программы открытого тестирования. Релиз состоялся спустя три дня после выхода предыдущей “беты”. Это довольно странно, поскольку обычно Apple выпускает предрелизное ПО раз в неделю. Ранний выпуск седьмой бета-версии может означать, что Apple обнаружила серьезную проблему в системе безопасности прошивки и решила исправить ее как можно скорее.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Friday, March 17th, 2017. 14:35

Джейлбрейк iOS 10.2 теперь поддерживает iPad Air 2 и iPad mini 4


Сохранить

Разработчик Лука Тодеско выпустил еще одну версию своего “полупривязанного” джейлбрейка iOS 10.2. Эта сборка похожа на предыдущую, однако имеет одно значительное улучшение. yalu102 теперь совместима с iPad Air 2 и iPad mini 4.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Джейлбрейк iOS 10.2 теперь поддерживает новые устройства


Сохранить

Лука Тодеско выпустил обновленную версию джейлбрейка iOS 10.2. По словам разработчика, утилита теперь поддерживает практически все 64-разрядные устройства Apple. Исключения – iPhone 7 и iPhone 7 Plus, которые по-прежнему нельзя взломать, и несколько iPad. Вторая бета-версия yalu, как называет ее хакер, уже доступна на веб-сайте проекта.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий, читать комментарии [2]

Apple удалила страницу проверки статуса блокировки Activation Lock


Сохранить

Apple удалила страницу проверки статуса блокировки активации функцией “Найти iPhone со своего веб-сайта. Это значит, что теперь невозможно проверить, залочен ли iPhone, iPad или iPod touch до момента включения новым владельцем купленного с рук устройства. Непонятно, почему компания решила убрать полезную страницу.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, January 29th, 2017. 0:58

Apple выпустила первую бета-версию iOS 10.3 с многими улучшениями


Сохранить

Apple выпустила первую “бету” iOS 10.3 с несколькими заметными изменениями. Обновление приносит в прошивку новую файловую систему и ряд других улучшений.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, January 25th, 2017. 13:06

Apple выпустила iOS 10.2.1, исправила некоторые баги


Сохранить

Apple выпустила iOS 10.2.1 для пользователей по всему миру. В обновление включили ряд улучшений безопасности и стабильности, а также мелкие исправления. Новых функций или изменений дизайна нет.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, January 24th, 2017. 13:10

Apple выпустила первую бета-версию iOS 10.2.1


Сохранить

Apple выпустила первую бета-версию iOS 10.2.1 для разработчиков. Обновление содержит незначительные улучшения безопасности, стабильности и производительности. Пока никаких изменений в дизайне или новых функций обнаружено не было, но это нормально для самой первой “беты”. iOS 10.2.1 имеет номер сборки 14D10.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Apple выпустила iOS 10.2 для всех пользователей в мире


Сохранить

Apple выпустила iOS 10.2 для пользователей по всему миру. Обновление содержит ряд улучшений безопасности, стабильности и производительности, а также приложение TV и около сотни новых смайликов.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Apple выпустила пятую бета-версию iOS 10.2 для разработчиков


Сохранить

Apple выпустила пятую бета-версию iOS 10.2 для разработчиков. Последнее обновление имеет номер сборки 14C89, а также ряд исправлений. В основном они нацелены на улучшение работы нового приложения TV, которое должно заменить приложение “Видео”. Apple также добавила некоторые новые обои в последнюю версию прошивки, но новых функций в ней не нашли.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Saturday, December 3rd, 2016. 15:16

Apple выпустила четвертую бета-версию iOS 10.2 для разработчиков


Сохранить

Apple выпустила четвертую бета-версию iOS 10.2 для разработчиков. Обновление содержит ряд исправлений для нового приложения TV, а также улучшения стабильности, безопасности и производительности. Номер сборки последней предрелизной версии прошивки – 14C82.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, November 29th, 2016. 13:19

Apple выпустила новую сборку iOS 10.1.1 для всех пользователей


Сохранить

Apple выпустила новую сборку iOS 10.1.1 для пользователей по всему миру. Релиз стал сюрпризом, поскольку ряд критических ошибок исправили в предыдущей версии iOS 10.1.1. Никаких новых функций или видимых улучшений в последнем обновлении пока не заметили.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

iPhoneRoot.com       

News tagged ‘iPod Touch’


How to Watch Apple Special Event Online





Apple is going to broadcast the most awaited event on its website. The company has dedicated a special page on its website for this purpose.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Nathalie

Monday, September 11th, 2017. 23:14

iPod Nano And iPod Shuffle Are Officially Discontinued



Apple’s so popular in past years music devices are no longer available in the official stores.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Nathalie

Friday, July 28th, 2017. 18:12

Apple Releases First iOS 11 Beta to Developers



Apple has released the first beta of iOS 11 to developers. The update brings new Control Panel with customizable elements, redesigned Lock Screen with a new notifications view, as well as the all the revamped App Store and improvements to Siri to compatible devices. There also some bug fixes and security tweaks.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, June 7th, 2017. 11:41

Apple to Bring iTunes to Windows Store This Year



Microsoft is working with Apple to bring iTunes to Windows Store by the end of this year. This will allow the company to make its new platform called Windows 10 S more popular and lure the iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch users. Microsoft made the announcement during the annual Build conference for developers.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Friday, May 12th, 2017. 11:06

Apple Seeds iOS 10.3.2 Beta 5 to Developers and Public Testers



Apple has released iOS 10.3.2 Beta 5 to developers and public testers. The release took place several days after the release of the fourth beta. Such an early seed of the new build is strange and might mean that the release of the final version of iOS 10.3.2 is just around the corner.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Friday, April 28th, 2017. 11:29

Apple Made GarageBand, iMovie, and iWork Apps Free for All Users



Apple has made Pages, Numbers, and Keynote, as well as GarageBand and iMovie free apps for iOS and Mac users. This means that if you have a compatible iPhone, iPad, iPod touch or a Mac computer, you can visit the App Store and get the latest versions of these apps free of charge.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, April 19th, 2017. 11:39

Apple Seeds Seventh iOS 10.3 Beta to Developers and Public Testers



Apple has released the seventh beta of iOS 10.3 to developers and public testers. The release took place just three days after the release of the previous beta. This is rather strange as typically Apple seeds new builds once a week. Such an early release of the seventh beta may mean that Apple has found a serious security issue affecting the firmware and decided to fix it as soon as possible.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Friday, March 17th, 2017. 14:35

iOS 10.2 Jailbreak Gains iPad Air 2 and iPad mini 4 Support



Luca Todesco has released yet another version of its semi-tethered jailbreak of iOS 10.2. The version seems to be identical to the one released last weekend, however, has one major improvements. yalu102 now supports the iPad Air 2 and iPad mini 4.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, January 31st, 2017. 21:57

iOS 10.2 Jailbreak Now Supports New Devices



Luca Todesco has just released an updated version of his iOS 10.2 jailbreak. According to the developer, the utility now supports all 64-bit Apple devices except for the iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus as well as some iPads. yalu beta 2, as the hacker calls it, is available on Todesco’s website.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment, read comments [2]

Written by Andrey

Sunday, January 29th, 2017. 23:14

Apple Removes iCloud Activation Lock Status Page



Apple has quietly removed the iCloud Activation Lock status page from its website. This means that it is now impossible to check whether the iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch you’re supposed to buy second-hand is locked before you actually get it. It is unclear why the company has decided to shut down such a useful page.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, January 29th, 2017. 0:58

Apple Releases First iOS 10.3 Beta with Lots of Improvements



Apple has released the first beta of iOS 10.3 with several new features to developers. The update brings a new file system to the firmware and includes other noticeable changes.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, January 25th, 2017. 13:06

Apple Releases iOS 10.2.1 with Bug Fixes



Apple has released iOS 10.2.1 to users worldwide. The update brings a number of security and stability improvements and bug fixes. There are no new features or design tweaks in the update.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, January 24th, 2017. 13:10

Apple Releases First iOS 10.2.1 Beta to Developers



Apple has released the first beta of iOS 10.2.1 to developers for testing. The update contains minor security, stability, and performance improvements. So far, no new features of design tweaks have been found, but that’s normal for the initial beta. iOS 10.2.1 has a build number 14D10.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, December 15th, 2016. 12:29

Apple Releases iOS 10.2 to Users Worldwide



Apple has released iOS 10.2 to users worldwide. The update contains a wide number of security, stability, and performance improvements along with the dedicated TV app and about a hundred of new emojis.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, December 13th, 2016. 11:55

Apple Releases iOS 10.2 Beta 5 to Developers



Apple has released iOS 10.2 beta 5 to developers for testing purposes. The latest update has a build number 14C89 and features a number of bug fixes and improvements, mostly for the new TV app that should replace the Videos app. Apple has also added some new wallpapers to the latest version of firmware. It appears there are no new features in this update.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Saturday, December 3rd, 2016. 15:16