iPhoneRoot.com       

Новости с тэгом ‘jailbreak’


10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить



Сегодня воскресенье, поэтому давайте посмотрим на самые интересные статьи за последние несколько дней.

Большинство постов на этой неделе посвящены новым моделям iPad, которые, как ожидается, представят либо на следующей неделе, либо в апреле. Есть также несколько новостей об iOS 10.3, iPhone 7 Plus Retro Edition за 1899 долларов, а также отвязанном джейлбрейке iOS 10.3, который могут выпустить в течение следующих нескольких недель.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, March 19th, 2017. 17:55

Разработчик пообещал выпустить отвязанный джейлбрейк iOS 10.3


Сохранить

Разработчик под ником 0xnever в своем Твиттере написал, что скоро выпустит отвязанный джейлбрейк iOS 10.3, которая в настоящее время тестируется разработчиками и участниками программы открытого тестирования. По словам хакера, его инструмент превратит полупривязанный джейлбрейк Yalu в полностью отвязанный в один тап по экрану. Похоже, в последней версии iOS есть ряд уязвимостей, которые можно использовать для взлома.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Saurik выпустил Cydia 1.1.28 с рядом важных улучшений


Сохранить

Хакер Saurik выпустил обновленную версию Cydia, которая содержит ряд улучшений.

Ниже вы можете взглянуть на список изменений, найденных в Cydia 1.1.28.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Monday, February 6th, 2017. 18:20

10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить

Снова наступило воскресенье, так что давайте поговорим о наиболее интересных новостях за последние нескольких дней.

Большинство постов на этой неделе связано с iOS и привязанным джейлбрейком yalu, который сейчас работает со всеми 64-разрядными устройствами Apple, кроме iPhone 7 и iPhone 7 Plus. Есть также несколько статей об iPhone 8 и его спецификациях, финансовых результатах Apple в первом квартале 2017 года, а также новом кампусе Apple Campus 2.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, February 5th, 2017. 18:32

Лука Тодеско выпустит джейлбрейк для iPhone 7


Сохранить

Известный итальянский разработчик Лука Тодеско подтвердил, что когда-нибудь в будущем планирует выпустить инструмент для джейлбрейка, совместимый с iPhone 7 и iPhone 7 Plus. Тем не менее, эта задача пока не в приоритете – сейчас он занят другими делами. Обновления yalu не стоит ждать в ближайшее время.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Saturday, February 4th, 2017. 21:07

Джейлбрейк iOS 10.2 теперь поддерживает iPad Air 2 и iPad mini 4


Сохранить

Разработчик Лука Тодеско выпустил еще одну версию своего “полупривязанного” джейлбрейка iOS 10.2. Эта сборка похожа на предыдущую, однако имеет одно значительное улучшение. yalu102 теперь совместима с iPad Air 2 и iPad mini 4.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Apple перестала раздавать iOS 10.2, сделать даунгрейд невозможно


Сохранить

Apple перестала подписывать iOS 10.2 – сделать даунгрейд или восстановить устройство до этой версии прошивки больше невозможно. Если вы используете iOS 10.2, советуем обновиться до 10.2.1. Если же вы сделали джейлбрейк,  оставайтесь на iOS 10.2 и будьте внимательны, чтобы не установить последнюю версию программного обеспечения случайно.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, January 31st, 2017. 11:31

Джейлбрейк iOS 10.2 теперь поддерживает новые устройства


Сохранить

Лука Тодеско выпустил обновленную версию джейлбрейка iOS 10.2. По словам разработчика, утилита теперь поддерживает практически все 64-разрядные устройства Apple. Исключения – iPhone 7 и iPhone 7 Plus, которые по-прежнему нельзя взломать, и несколько iPad. Вторая бета-версия yalu, как называет ее хакер, уже доступна на веб-сайте проекта.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий, читать комментарии [2]

10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить

Снова наступило воскресенье, так что давайте посмотрим на самые интересные новости за прошлую неделю. Большинство постов связано с последними обновлениями программного обеспечения, однако есть и другие важные темы.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, January 29th, 2017. 15:45

Разработчик Лука Тодеско презентовал джейлбрейк iOS 10.2


Сохранить

Известный итальянский хакер Лука Тодеско выпустил джейлбрейк iOS 10.2 с рабочим MobileSubstrate. Последняя версия джейла уже доступна на веб-сайте разработчика.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий, читать комментарии [2]

Written by Andrey

Thursday, January 26th, 2017. 19:52

10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить

Снова наступило воскресенье, поэтому давайте поговорим о самых популярных статьях за последние несколько дней. Давайте не будем тратить время и обсудим их прямо сейчас.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, January 8th, 2017. 22:42

Лука Тодеско скоро выпустит джейлбрейк для iOS 10.2


Сохранить

Известный разработчик Лука Тодеско заявил, что вскоре добавит поддержку iOS 10.2 в свою утилиту для джейлбрейка yalu. Тем не менее, девелопер отметил, что обновленный инструмент не будет поддерживать взлом iPhone 7 и iPhone 7 Plus. Сделать джейл на этих устройствах получится только тем, кто пользуется iOS 10-iOS 10.1.1. Хакер пообещал исправить другие баги, найденные в джейлбрейке, однако не сказал, когда стоит ждать обновление.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, January 8th, 2017. 22:35

Новые MacBook Pro оснастят дисплеями IGZO – слухи


Сохранить

По данным IHS, во втором квартале 2017 года Apple может начать использовать дисплеи IGZO в MacBook Pro. Кроме того, в докладе репортеров говорится, что компания перестанет выпускать 11-дюймовые MacBook Air, а также сократит объемы заказов на матрицы для экранов с 6 млн до 2,7 млн единиц. Большинство компонентов изготовят для 13-дюймового MacBook Air.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, January 8th, 2017. 22:29

Лука Тодеско добавил в джейлбрейк yalu поддержку iPhone 6s с чипом TSMC и iPhone SE


Сохранить

Известный разработчик Лука Тодеско обновил утилиту для джейлбрейка yalu, добавив поддержку iPhone 6s с процессором TSMC и iPhone SE. Тем не менее, инструмент для взлома iOS 10.1.1 по-прежнему нестабильный и содержит несколько серьезных багов. Это значит, что сейчас только разработчики должны его использовать.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Thursday, January 5th, 2017. 15:25

10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить

Снова наступило воскресенье, получается, настало время рассказать вам о самых интересных новостях за последние несколько дней. Давайте посмотрим на статьи, стоящие вашего внимания, прямо сейчас.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, December 25th, 2016. 14:59

iPhoneRoot.com       

News tagged ‘jailbreak’


Pangu Team Shows Off iOS 10.3.1 Jailbreak on iPhone 7





The Pangu team has demonstrated the jailbreak of iOS 10.3.1. This happened during the Janus Mobile Security & Threat Intelligence Platform Release Event that took place in China. According to the images shared on Weibo, the developers managed to hack the iPhone 7 running iOS 10.3.1 and launch Cydia on the device.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, April 26th, 2017. 13:19

Apple Stops Signing iOS 10.2.1 and iOS 10.3



Apple has stopped signing iOS 10.2.1 and iOS 10.3, which means restores and downgrades to these versions are no longer possible. Be careful if you want to stay on one of these firmware builds. If you update your device accidentally, you won’t be able to restore it to anything apart from iOS 10.3.1 or iOS 10.3.2 beta if you’re a developer or public beta tester.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, April 11th, 2017. 19:11

Top 10 Stories of the Week



It is Sunday today, so let’s take a look at the most interesting posts of the last couple of days.

Most of the articles this week deal with the new iPad models that are expected to be unveiled either next week or in April. There are also several posts that deal with iOS 10.3, the $1899 iPhone 7 Plus Retro Edition as well as with the untethered jailbreak of iOS 10.3 that may become public within next few weeks.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, March 19th, 2017. 17:55

Developer Teases Untethered iOS 10.3 Jailbreak



A developer nicknamed 0xnever has announced on Twitter that he will soon release an untethered jailbreak of iOS 10.3, which is currently being tested by developers and public testers. According to the hacker, his tool will turn the semi-tethered Yalu jailbreak into a fully untethered with just one tap. Looks like there are many vulnerabilities in the latest iOS version that can be used to hack it.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, March 19th, 2017. 0:00

Saurik Releases Cydia 1.1.28 with Several Improvements



A hacker nicknamed Saurik has released an updated version of Cydia that contains a number of under-the-hood improvements.

Below you can take a look at the list of changes found in Cydia 1.1.28.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Monday, February 6th, 2017. 18:20

Top 10 Stories of the Week



It is Sunday today, so let’s take a look at the most interesting stories of the last couple of days.

Most of the posts this week deal with Apple’s iOS and semi-tethered yalu jailbreak that now works with all 64-bit Apple devices except the iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus. There are also several articles about the iPhone 8 and its specs, Apple’s financial results in the first quarter of fiscal 2017, and Apple Campus 2.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, February 5th, 2017. 18:32

Luca Todesco Will Release iPhone 7 Jailbreak



A well-known Italian developer Luca Todesco has confirmed that he is planning to release a jailbreak tool compatible with the iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus sometime in the future. However, this is not a priority for him, and he is busy with other tasks right now, so we shouldn't expect the yalu update soon.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Saturday, February 4th, 2017. 21:07

iOS 10.2 Jailbreak Gains iPad Air 2 and iPad mini 4 Support



Luca Todesco has released yet another version of its semi-tethered jailbreak of iOS 10.2. The version seems to be identical to the one released last weekend, however, has one major improvements. yalu102 now supports the iPad Air 2 and iPad mini 4.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, January 31st, 2017. 21:57

Apple Stops Signing iOS 10.2, Downgrades Are Impossible



Apple has stopped signing iOS 10.2, which means it is no longer possible to downgrade or restore your device to this firmware version. If you’re on iOS 10.2 right now, it is recommended that your upgrade to iOS 10.2.1, unless you have jailbroken your device. In this case, it’s better to stay on iOS 10.2 and be careful not to install the latest version by accident.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, January 31st, 2017. 11:31

iOS 10.2 Jailbreak Now Supports New Devices



Luca Todesco has just released an updated version of his iOS 10.2 jailbreak. According to the developer, the utility now supports all 64-bit Apple devices except for the iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus as well as some iPads. yalu beta 2, as the hacker calls it, is available on Todesco’s website.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment, read comments [2]

Written by Andrey

Sunday, January 29th, 2017. 23:14

Top 10 Stories of the Week



It is Sunday today, so let’s take a look at the posts worth your attention. Most of the articles this week deal with Apple’s recent software updates, but there’re some other important things as well.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, January 29th, 2017. 15:45

Luca Todesco Released iOS 10.2 Jailbreak



A well-known Italian hacker Luca Todesco has released a jailbreak of iOS 10.2 with working MobileSubstrate. The latest version of jailbreak is available on Todesco’s website.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment, read comments [2]

Written by Andrey

Thursday, January 26th, 2017. 19:52

Top 10 Stories of the Week



It is Sunday today, so I guess it's time to take a look at the posts worth your attention. Let’s not waste time and do this right now.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, January 8th, 2017. 22:42

Luca Todesco to Release iOS 10.2 Jailbreak Soon



A well-known developer Luca Todesco will add the support of iOS 10.2 to his yalu jailbreak. However, the updated utility won’t support the iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus. It will be possible to hack these devices running only iOS 10-iOS 10.1.1. The hacker promised to fix issues found in latest versions of jailbreak, however, he didn't specify when the update will come.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, January 8th, 2017. 22:35

New MacBook Pro to Get IGZO Displays – Rumor



According to the latest report from IHS, Apple may be planning to switch to IGZO display panels for the MacBook Pro lineup in the second quarter of 2017. Moreover, the report says company will stop the production of the 11-inch MacBook Air and reduce the orders for notebook panels from 6 to 2.7 million. Most of these will be for the 13-inch MacBook Air.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, January 8th, 2017. 22:29