iPhoneRoot.com       

Новости с тэгом ‘jailbreak’


Apple выпустила вторую бета-версию iOS 8.4.1 для разработчиков


Сохранить



Apple недавно выпустила вторую бета-версию iOS 8.4.1 для разработчиков. Релиз состоялся спустя две недели после выхода первой сборки и спустя примерно месяц после дебюта iOS 8.4, которая содержала полностью обновленное приложение Музыка с поддержкой Apple Music.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить

Снова наступило воскресенье, получается, настало время рассказать вам о самых интересных постах за последние семь дней. Давайте не будем тратить время и прямо сейчас посмотрим на статьи, которые стоят вашего внимания.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Saurik выпустил твик под названием Cydia Impactor, позволяющий ‘снести’ джейлбрейк на iOS-устройстве


Сохранить

Известный хакер saurik недавно выпустил новый твик под названием Cydia Impactor. Инструмент позволяет удалить джейлбрейк с устройства без необходимости подключать его к компьютеру и запускать полное восстановления системы, которое удаляет пользовательские данные и стирает все настройки. По словам разработчика, твик дает возможность восстановить системные файлы и данные, удаленные или поврежденные в процессе джейлбрейка. Cydia Impactor будет полезным для тех людей, которые не любят синхронизировать свои гаджеты с компьютером или тех, кто планирует быстро “снести” джейл со смартфона или планшета перед его продажей или передачей другому человеку.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить

Всем привет! Снова наступило воскресенье, поэтому мне следует рассказать вам о самых интересных статьях за последние семь дней. Если у вас есть время и желание, можете взглянуть на них ниже.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Хакеры выпустили ‘бету’ утилиты для джейлбрейка TaiG 2.4.3 с улучшениями стабильности


Сохранить

Как вы знаете, хакеры из команды Taig в последнее время были и являются невероятно активными. Буквально несколько часов назад они выпустили еще одну “бету” своего инструмента для джейлбрейка iOS 8.4. Если верить тому, о чем говорят разработчики, версия 2.3.4 может похвастаться несколькими важными исправлениями и улучшениями стабильности, которые делают процесс джейлбрейка более быстрым и стабильным. Все, перешедшие на iOS 8.4 и планирующие джейл, могут скачать последнюю сборку Taig и взломать устройство прямо сейчас. После того как вы прочитаете наши инструкции, вы сделаете джейлбрейк без каких-либо проблем.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Apple выпустила бета-версию iOS 8.4.1 для разработчиков


Сохранить

Apple недавно выпустила первую бета-версию iOS 8.4.1 для разработчиков. Релиз состоялся спустя менее чем месяц после официального релиза iOS 8.4, которая, напомню, содержит полностью обновленное приложение Музыка с поддержкой Apple Music, а также некоторые общие исправления и улучшения стабильности и производительности.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, July 15th, 2015. 10:44

Инструкция по джейлбрейку устройств под управлением iOS 8.4 с помощью PP для Mac


Сохранить

Как вы уже знаете, хакеры из команды PP недавно выпустили инструмент для джейлбрейка, совместимый с компьютерами Mac. Это значит, что если у вас есть Mac или MacBook, то теперь вы можете использовать его для взлома своего совместимого iPhone, iPad или iPod touch. Ниже вы найдете подробные инструкции.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Команда PP выпустила утилиту для джейлбрейка iOS 8.4 для Mac


Сохранить

У меня есть хорошие новости для тех людей, которые планируют сделать джейлбрейк своих устройств под управлением iOS 8.4, но у которых нет компьютеров на базе Windows для использования утилиты от Taig. Команда PP недавно выпустила новую утилиту для джейла, совместимую с OS X. Несмотря на то, что этот инструмент, как говорят, использует для работы эксплойты, украденные у хакеров из Taig, сейчас это единственная возможность взломать девайс, доступная для пользователей Mac. Утилита для джейлбрейка PP может взламывать устройства с iOS 8.1.3 - iOS 8.4 на борту. Она доступна для загрузки здесь.

Подробные инструкции по джейлбрейку гаджетов с использованием PP будут опубликованы немного позже. Следите за обновлениями на сайте!

 




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, July 14th, 2015. 10:22

Хакеры выпустили бета-версию Taig 2.42 с рядом изменений


Сохранить

Спустя всего один день после релиза бета-версии Taig 2.41 с исправлением бага, вызывающего остановку процесса джейлбрейка на 60%, китайские хакеры выпустили “бету” Taig 2.42 с новой Cydia 1.1.23 и исправлением для ошибки, которая стопорила джейл на на 30% или 40%.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить

Снова наступило воскресенье, а это значит, что мне следует рассказать вам о самых интересных постах за последние семь дней. Если вы готовы взглянуть на статьи о компании Apple и ее продуктах, давайте начнем.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, July 12th, 2015. 13:20

Бета-версия Taig 2.41 с рядом улучшений доступна для загрузки


Сохранить

Команда Taig недавно выпустила новую бета-версию своего инструмента для джейлбрейка iOS 8.4. Эта бета имеет индекс 2.41 и содержит несколько исправлений ошибок и другие мелкие улучшения. Так, разработчики успешно исправили баг, вызывающий остановку джейлбрейка на 60%. Кроме того, хакеры утверждают, что они оптимизировали процесс джейла и сделали его более стабильным.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Apple перестала раздавать iOS 8.3, заявляют журналисты


Сохранить

Apple недавно перестала раздавать iOS 8.3. Это значит, что восстановить устройство до этой версии яблочной мобильной операционной системы теперь невозможно. Кроме того, сделать даунгрейд до iOS 8.3 тоже нельзя.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Хакеры выпустили бета-версию Taig 2.3.1 с Cydia 1.1.20


Сохранить

Команда хакеров Taig недавно выпустила бета-версию своего инструмента для джейлбрейка iOS 8.4. Эта версия имеет индекс 2.3.1 и содержит только одно улучшение - интеграцию с Cydia 1.1.20. Если вы вдруг не знаете, Cydia 1.1.20 имеет ряд важных исправлений, которые делают работу приложения более стабильной. Помимо добавления Cydia 1.1.20, похоже, разработчики не разбавили обновление никакими другими функциями. Что это значит? Это значит, что если вы уже сами обновились до этой версии Cydia, вы можете просто игнорировать “бету” Taig 2.3.1.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить

Снова наступило воскресенье, поэтому мне следует рассказать вам о самых интересных постах за последние семь дней. Давайте взглянем на них прямо сейчас.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Вышла Cydia 1.1.20 с рядом улучшений стабильности и производительности


Сохранить

Человек, создавший Cydia, saurik, недавно выпустил обновление для своего приложения. Оно содержит ряд исправлений, которые делают Cydia более стабильной и производительной. Вот почему я советую всем владельцам взломанных iPhone или iPad обновить Cydia до версии 1.1.20 прямо сейчас. Рекомендуется установить последнюю сборку всем тем, у кого возникали какие-либо проблемы с Cydia или яблочным устройством после ее установки.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, July 5th, 2015. 17:36

iPhoneRoot.com       

News tagged ‘jailbreak’


Saurik Releases Cydia Impactor Tweak Capable of ‘Unjailbreaking’ Your iOS Device





A well-known hacker saurik has recently released a new tweak called Cydia Impactor. This tweak allows you to 'unjailbreak' your iPhone, iPad or iPod touch without connecting it to computer and performing a full system restore, which deletes user data and erases all the settings. According to the developer of the tweak, the tiny tool gives an opportunity to restore system files and data removed or damaged during the process of jailbreak. Cydia Impactor will be helpful for those people, who don’t like syncing their iOS device with computer or those who plan to quickly 'unjailbreak' the smartphone or tablet before selling or giving it away.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Monday, July 20th, 2015. 15:17

Top 10 Stories of the Week



Hi there! It is Sunday today, which means it’s high time for me to tell you about the most interesting posts of the past seven days. If you have time and wish, you can take a look at them below.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Hackers Release TaiG 2.4.3 Beta with Stability Enhancements



As you know, the hackers from the Taig team has been incredibly active over the last few weeks. Just several hours ago, they have released a new beta of their tool for untethered jailbreak of iOS 8.4. According to what the developers say, the version 2.3.4 can boast of several important bug fixes and stability improvements, which make the process of jailbreak more efficient and stable. If you have upgraded to iOS 8.4 and plan to jailbreak your device, you can download the latest build of Taig and hack your device. After you read our tutorial, you will perform a jailbreak without any problems.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Friday, July 17th, 2015. 14:05

Apple Releases iOS 8.4.1 Beta to Developers for Testing



Apple has recently released iOS 8.4.1 beta to developers for testing. The release comes less than a month after the official release of iOS 8.4, which contained a completely redesigned Music app supporting Apple Music as well as some general bug fixes and stability improvements.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, July 15th, 2015. 10:44

How to Jailbreak Your Device Running iOS 8.4 Using PP Tool for Mac



As you already know, the PP team has recently released the iOS 8.4 tool for untethered jailbreak compatible with Mac computers. This means that if you have a Mac or MacBook, you can now use it to hack your compatible iPhone, iPad or iPod touch. Below you will find the detailed instructions on how to jailbreak your device.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, July 14th, 2015. 12:33

PP Team Releases iOS 8.4 Jailbreak Tool for Mac



I’ve got some good news for those people who plan to jailbreak their devices running iOS 8.4, but who don’t have a Windows computer to use Taig tool. The PP team has recently released a brand new jailbreaking utility for OS X. Even though this tool is said to be based on the exploits stolen from Taig, currently, this is the only utility available for Mac users. The PP tool for jailbreak is capable of hacking the devices with iOS 8.1.3 - iOS 8.4 on board. It is available for download from here.

As to the detailed instructions on how to hack your device, they will be published later today. Stay tuned!




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, July 14th, 2015. 10:22

Hackers Release Taig 2.42 Beta with Several Improvements



Just one day after releasing Taig 2.41 beta with a fix for the bug causing the jailbreaking process to get stuck at 60%, the Chinese hackers have seeded Taig 2.42 beta with Cydia 1.1.23 and a fix for the bug that made the jailbreak get stuck at 30% or 40%.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Monday, July 13th, 2015. 14:23

Top 10 Stories of the Week



It is Sunday today, which means it is time for me to tell you about the most interesting posts of the past seven days. If you are ready to take a look at the articles about Apple and its products, let’s start.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, July 12th, 2015. 13:20

Taig 2.41 Beta with Fixes and Improvements Is Available for Download



Taig Team has recently released a new beta of the tool for untethered jailbreak of iOS 8.4. This beta has an index 2.41 and contains several bug fixes and general improvements. In particular, the developers have successfully fixed the bug causing the jailbreaking process to get stuck at 60%. Apart from that, the hackers claim they have optimized the process of jailbreak and made it more stable.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, July 12th, 2015. 12:53

Apple Stops Signing iOS 8.3, Reporters Claim



Apple has just stopped signing iOS 8.3. This means that it is no longer possible to restore a device to this version of Apple’s mobile operating system. Moreover, it is now impossible to downgrade to iOS 8.3.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, July 8th, 2015. 14:41

Hackers Release Taig 2.3.1 Beta with Cydia 1.1.20



Taig team has recently released a beta version of of its tool for untethered jailbreak of iOS 8.4. This version has an index 2.3.1 and contains only one improvement, which is Cydia 1.1.20 integration. In case you don’t know, Cydia 1.120 has a bunch of enhancements and bug fixes that make its work more stable. Apart from the inclusion of Cydia 1.1.20, looks like there are no other new features. This means that if you have already updated to this version of Cydia, you can simply ignore Taig 2.3.1 beta.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, July 7th, 2015. 10:39

Top 10 Stories of the Week



It is Sunday today, which means I should tell you about the most interesting posts of the past seven days. Let’s take a look at these posts right now.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, July 5th, 2015. 18:07

Cydia 1.1.20 Released with Updates and Bug Fixes



The developer behind Cydia, saurik, has recently released an update for his application. This update contains a number of bug fixes that make Cydia more stable and efficient. That is why if you have a jailbroken iPhone or iPad, you can update Cydia to the version 1.1.20 right now. It is recommended to update if you have any problems with Cydia or if it causes problems to your device.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, July 5th, 2015. 17:36

Taig Releases Updated Tool for Jailbreak with Several Fixes



Taig team has recently released a new version of its jailbreak tool for iOS 8.4. This version contains a fix for a bug that made it easy for applications to become root. Apart from that, the update contains Cydia 1.1.19. Both improvements are aimed at making the Taig utility more stable and efficient. If you haven’t yet hacked your iPhone or iPad, you can download the latest version of jailbreak for iOS 8.4 and do this using the instructions from our earlier post.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Friday, July 3rd, 2015. 14:34

Taig Tool for iOS 8.4 Jailbreak Has Been Stolen by PP



As you probably know, Apple has recently released iOS 8.4 with a brand new Apple Music app and a bunch of other improvements and bug fixes. Within just several hours, both Taig team and PP released tools for jailbreak of this version of Apple’s mobile operating system.

While the release of such utility by Taig team looks quite obvious as the hackers have been working on it for a long period of time, it appears that PP has simply stolen the Taig jailbreak. According to the latest screenshots showing the vulnerabilities used in Taig and PP tools for iOS 8.4 jailbreak, the hackers from PP team have indeed stolen the technology developed by Taig. You can take a look at these screenshots below.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, July 1st, 2015. 13:47