iPhoneRoot.com       

Новости с тэгом ‘Japan’


Новый iPhone будет называться iPhone Edition?


Сохранить



Некоторые производители поменяли названия единиц товара для чехлов согласно новой информации.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Nathalie

Sunday, September 3rd, 2017. 21:26

Posted in Все

Tagged with , , , , , , , ,

Беспроводная зарядка «iPhone 8» будет пропускать максимум 7,5Вт


Сохранить

Японский источник Macotakara сообщил, что Apple не сможет обеспечить пропускную способность 15 Вт для своего беспроводного зарядного устройства. Это приведет к замедлению процесса зарядки.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Nathalie

Sunday, August 27th, 2017. 4:25

Posted in Все

Tagged with , , , , , , ,

iPhone 8 не будет доступен в белом цвете; вероятно, релиз будет отсрочен


Сохранить

Согласно последним сообщениям, iPhone 8 не будет анонсирован вместе с iPhone 7 и iPhone 7 Plus. Вероятнее всего, «iPhone Pro» запустят в конце 2017 года.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Nathalie

Thursday, July 27th, 2017. 16:00

Posted in Все,cлухи

Tagged with , , , , ,

Чехол для iPhone 8 сравнили с iPhone 7 и iPhone 7 Plus [видео]


Сохранить

Японский сайт Macotakara поделился новым видео, показывающим предполагаемый чехол для iPhone 8 рядом с 4,7-дюймовым iPhone 7 и 5,5-дюймовым iPhone 7 Plus. Размер чехла больше, чем у габариты iPhone 7, но меньше, чем iPhone 7 Plus. Есть и другие заметные отличия.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Friday, May 26th, 2017. 13:29

iPhone 8 оснастят стальной рамой и вертикальной камерой – слухи


Сохранить

Журналисты японского издания Macotakara считают, что iPhone следующего поколения достиг стадии DVT (проверки правильности проектирования) перед началом массового производства позже в этом году. Согласно последнему докладу, смартфон оснащен рамой из нержавеющей стали, которая разместилась между передней и задней стеклянными панелями. Внешне iPhone 8 немного похож на iPhone 4, хотя он тоньше, больше, а также имеет OLED-дисплей наряду с другими заметными улучшениями.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, April 18th, 2017. 11:10

10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить

Сегодня воскресенье, поэтому давайте взглянем на список самых интересных новостей за последние несколько дней. Не будем терять время и поговорим о статьях, заслуживающих вашего внимания, прямо сейчас.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, April 9th, 2017. 21:05

Apple и Samsung подписали 2-летний контракт о поставках OLED-панелей


Сохранить

Apple и Samsung подписали двухлетний контракт, согласно которому корейский производитель должен выпустить 92 млн панелей OLED для новой модели iPhone. Стоимость контракта – 9 млрд долларов, пишут журналисты DigiTimes.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Thursday, April 6th, 2017. 13:26

Apple без лишнего шума анонсирует 9,7-дюймовый iPad Pro 2 на следующей неделе


Сохранить

На следующей неделе Apple представит 9,7-дюймовый iPad Pro 2. По данным японского издания Macotakara, устройство будет анонсировано посредством пресс-релиза, а не на отдельном мероприятии для СМИ. Репортеры ссылаются на местных аналитиков, которые имеют неоднозначный послужной список, поэтому следует осторожно воспринимать сегодняшний слух.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Thursday, March 16th, 2017. 12:29

Новый iPhone назовут iPhone Edition – слухи


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу японского издания MacOtakara, iPhone следующего поколения с OLED-дисплеем и другими крупными улучшениями могут назвать iPhone Edition. Релиз модели состоится гораздо позже, чем выпуск iPhone 7s и iPhone 7s Plus, которые только слегка обновят. Журналисты считают, что телефон станет премиум-моделью и идеальным выбором для владельцев Apple Watch Edition.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, March 8th, 2017. 11:14

В марте анонсируют новые iPad, iPhone SE на 128 ГБ, красные iPhone 7 и iPhone 7 Plus


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу от японских журналистов издания Mac Otakara, в марте Apple выпустит несколько новых моделей iPad Pro, iPhone SE с объемом памяти 128 ГБ, а также красные iPhone 7 и iPhone 7 Plus.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Monday, February 20th, 2017. 21:30

10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить

Снова наступило воскресенье, так что давайте посмотрим на самые интересные новости за прошлую неделю. Большинство постов связано с последними обновлениями программного обеспечения, однако есть и другие важные темы.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, January 29th, 2017. 15:45

Japan Display будет выпускать гибкие LCD-дисплеи в 2018


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу Wall Street Journal, один из поставщиков компании Apple, Japan Display, планирует начать выпуск гибких ЖК-дисплеев в 2018 году. Они дешевле в производстве, и компания говорит, что уже нашла несколько продавцов смартфонов, которые готовы использовать новые LCD. OLED-дисплеи более качественные, они потребляют меньше энергии, но обеспечивают лучшее качество изображения. Тем не менее, панели LCD хороши для бюджетных смартфонов и устройств среднего класса.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Thursday, January 26th, 2017. 15:29

Apple запустит программу по замене батареи iPhone 6 – слухи


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу репортеров японского сайта Mac Otakara, Apple планирует запустить программу по замене аккумуляторов iPhone 6. Сейчас неизвестно, устройства с какими серийными номерами подпадут под инициативу компании и являются ли намерения Apple серьезными. Проблема, которая стала причиной появления слухов о программе замены батареи тоже неизвестна, добавили журналисты.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, January 17th, 2017. 22:25

На Новый год Apple устроит распродажу в Японии


Сохранить

Apple анонсировала традиционную новогоднюю распродажу в Японии. 2 января компания будет предлагать скидки на многие виды товаров онлайн и в розничных магазинах по всей стране.

В прошлом году Apple организовала акцию “Фукубукуро”. За 300 долларов покупатель получал загадочную запечатанную коробку с устройствами и аксессуарами внутри. Иногда их стоимость превышала цену. Как правило, в коробку клали полезные мелочи и небольшие гаджеты. Тем не менее, некоторые пользователи также находили MacBook и iPad.

В этом году, похоже, компания просто снизит цены на продукцию. Акция “Фукубукуро” вряд ли состоится.




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, December 27th, 2016. 20:48

Posted in Все,Другое

Tagged with , , , , , , , , ,

5-дюймовый iPhone 7s получит вертикальную двойную камеру – слухи


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу японского сайта Mac Otakara, в следующем году может появиться 5-дюймовый iPhone с новой двойной камерой, расположенной вертикально, а не горизонтально. Журналисты называют новый смартфон iPhone 7s и утверждают, что он будет похож на другие две модели в плане характеристик.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, December 27th, 2016. 12:28

iPhoneRoot.com       

News tagged ‘Japan’


iPhone 8 Won’t Be Available in White Color, Delayed Release is Likely





Following the recent reports, it is expected that iPhone 8 won’t be announced with iPhone 7s and iPhone 7s Plus. The “iPhone Pro” will most likely be launched at the end of 2017.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Nathalie

Thursday, July 27th, 2017. 16:00

Posted in All,rumors

Tagged with , , , , ,

iPhone 8 Case Compared to iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus [Video]



Japanese website Macotakara has shared a new video showing the alleged iPhone 8 case compared to the 4.7-inch iPhone 7 and 5.5-inch iPhone 7 Plus. The case is larger than the iPhone 7, but smaller than the iPhone 7 Plus. There are some other notable differences as well.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Friday, May 26th, 2017. 13:29

iPhone 8 to get Stainless Steel Frame and Vertical Camera – Rumor



Japanese reporters from Macotakara believe the next-generation iPhone has reached the DVT (Design Validation Test) stage ahead of start of mass production later this year. According to the latest report, the phone features a stainless steel frame that is placed in between the front and back glass panels. The design of the handset is a bit similar to the design of the iPhone 4, even though the iPhone 8 is larger, thinner and has an OLED display along with other notable improvements.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, April 18th, 2017. 11:10

Top 10 Stories of the Week



It is Sunday today, so let’s take a look at the list of the most interesting posts of the last couple of days. Let’s not waste time and discuss the posts worth your attention right now.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, April 9th, 2017. 21:05

Apple and Samsung Sign 2-Year OLED Panel Supply Deal



Apple and Samsung have reportedly signed a two-year contract, under which the Korean manufacturer has to produce 92 million OLED panels for the upcoming iPhone model. The worth of the contract is $9 billion, DigiTimes reporters claim.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, April 6th, 2017. 13:26

Posted in All,Hardware,Other

Tagged with , , , , , , ,

Apple to Quietly Announce 9.7-inch iPad Pro 2 Next Week



Next week Apple will unveil the 9.7-inch iPad Pro 2. As noted by a Japanese blog Macotakara, the device will be announced via press release rather than a separate media event. The reporters cite local analysts who have a mixed track record, that is why you should take today’s rumor with a few pinches of salt.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, March 16th, 2017. 12:29

New iPhone to Be Called iPhone Edition – Rumors



According to the latest report from a Japanese website MacOtakara, the next-generation iPhone with an OLED screen and other major improvements may be called the iPhone Edition. The release of the model may take place much later than the release of the iPhone 7s and iPhone 7s Plus that will be only slightly updated. The reporters believe the phone to be a premium model and a perfect choice for the Apple Watch Edition.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, March 8th, 2017. 11:14

New iPads, 128GB iPhone SE, Red iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus to Be Announced in March



According to the latest report shared by a Japanese website Mac Otakara, Apple will release several new iPad Pro models, as well as the updated 128GB iPhone SE and the red iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Monday, February 20th, 2017. 21:30

Top 10 Stories of the Week



It is Sunday today, so let’s take a look at the posts worth your attention. Most of the articles this week deal with Apple’s recent software updates, but there’re some other important things as well.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, January 29th, 2017. 15:45

Japan Display to Produce Flexible LCDs in 2018



According to the latest report from the Wall Street Journal, one of Apple suppliers, Japan Display, is planning to start the production of flexible LCD displays in 2018. They are cheaper to produce and the company says it has already found several smartphone vendors that are ready to start using new screens. OLED screens are more advanced, they use less power, but provide better image quality. Still, LCDs are good for mid-range and low-end smartphones.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, January 26th, 2017. 15:29

Apple to Launch iPhone 6 Battery Replacement Program – Rumor



According to the latest report from a Japanese site Mac Otakara, Apple may be planning to launch an iPhone 6 battery replacement program. As of now, however, it is unknown, what range of serial numbers is affected and whether Apple’s intentions are serious. The issue behind possible battery replacement program is also unknown, reporters add.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, January 17th, 2017. 22:25

Posted in All,Hardware,Other,rumors

Tagged with , , , , , , ,

Apple to Offer One-Day New Year Discounts in Japan



Apple has announced that it will hold the traditional New Year sale in Japan. On January 2nd, the company will be offering discounts on many products both online and at its retails stores across the country.

Last year, Apple organised a Lucky Bag promotion called Fukubukuro. For around $300, customers could purchase a mysterious sealed bag with Apple products and accessories inside. Sometimes their value exceeded the price. Typically, Apple put accessories and small devices in the bag, but some customers managed to find MacBooks and iPads as well.

This year, however, it appears that the company would simply offer discounts. No Fukubukuro promotion is scheduled for January.




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, December 27th, 2016. 20:48

Posted in All,Other

Tagged with , , , , , , , , ,

5-inch iPhone 7s to Get Vertical Dual Camera – Rumor



According to the latest report shared by a Japanese site Mac Otakara, the next-generation iPhone may get a 5-inch version with new dual camera placed vertically rather than horizontally. The reporters call the new smartphone the iPhone 7s and claim it will resemble the other two models in terms of specs.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, December 27th, 2016. 12:28

Posted in All,Hardware,rumors

Tagged with , , , , , , ,

Apple Music for Students Now Available in 25 New Countries



Apple Music subscription for students has become available in 25 new countries. All college and university students and members of the UNiDAYS program now have an opportunity to get a discount of about 50% aside from the standard three-month trial.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, November 30th, 2016. 13:00

New 10.9-inch iPad to Become Thicker, Lose Home Button



According to the latest report from a Japanese website Macotakara, the next-generation iPad may become thicker and get a 10.9-inch bezel-less display while keeping the same footprint as the current 9.7-inch iPad Pro. Apart from that, Apple is expected to ditch the Home button from the device. The report is based on the anonymous Taiwanese source.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, November 29th, 2016. 14:00