iPhoneRoot.com       

Новости с тэгом ‘музыка’


Обновленный джейлбрейк-твик Auxo 2 выпустят 2 апреля


Сохранить



A3 tweaks, группа хакеров, которая в своё время создала полезный твик Auxo, существенно расширяющий функционал стандартного App Switcher в iOS 5 и iOS 6, объявила о выходе Auxo 2 - обновлённого джейлбрейк-твика, совместимого с iOS 7. Вот на что он способен.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Monday, March 31st, 2014. 19:40

Сотрудник Apple рассказал, как создавали первый iPhone


Сохранить

Как вы знаете, релиз первого поколения уже культового смартфона iPhone состоялся в 2007 году. Процесс разработки устройства начался гораздо раньше - в 2004 году. Об этом в интервью The Wall Street Journal рассказал Грег Кристи, старший инженер-программист Apple.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, March 26th, 2014. 19:57

Apple выпустит iTunes Store для Android и запустит новый сервис потокового вещания музыки?


Сохранить

Apple в настоящее время думает о релизе приложения iTunes Store для Android, сообщает Billboard. Кроме того, ребята из Купертино могут вскоре начать работу над разработкой нового платного сервиса потокового вещания музыки. Основная причина таких радикальных действий вполне очевидна: продажи цифровой музыки в США начали заметно падать.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий, читать комментарии [1]

Written by Andrey

Saturday, March 22nd, 2014. 20:00

Музыкальный сервис iTunes Radio стал третьим по популярности в США


Сохранить

Согласно последним подсчётам аналитиков, iTunes Radio стал третьим по популярности потоковым музыкальным сервисом в США. Невероятный результат, особенно если учитывать то, что яблочное “радио” работает всего около 6 месяцев. Как указано в докладе Edison Research (по информации iDownloadBlog), iTunes Radio в настоящее время является более популярным, чем сервис Spotify, который занял 4 место в рейтинге. Подробно обо всём - ниже.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, March 12th, 2014. 16:13

Apple добавила в Apple TV обновлённый канал iTunes Festival


Сохранить

Компания из Купертино перед стартом большого музыкального события, которое пройдёт в Остине, штат Техас, добавила в Apple TV обновленный канал под названием iTunes Festival. Канал появился после выхода одноимённого приложения для iOS. Чем же порадует пользователей яблочной медиаприставки iTunes Festival? Давайте посмотрим.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, March 9th, 2014. 20:10

Приложение iTunes Festival обновили, оно совместимо с версиями ниже iOS 7.1


Сохранить

Для запуска и работы обновлённого приложения iTunes Festival не понадобится iOS 7.1. Получается, что официальный релиз новой мобильной операционной системы от Apple может состояться не на этой неделе, как сообщалось ранее, а гораздо позже.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Мерседес-Бенц будет устанавливать CarPlay на подержанные автомобили


Сохранить

По информации 9to5Mac, Мерседес-Бенц инициировала проект по включению установки CarPlay в послепродажное обслуживание автомобилей. Система CarPlay очень удобна для водителей, она позволяет владельцам iPhone делать звонки, просматривать карты и сообщения используя голосовое или сенсорное управление.

Мы получили подтверждение того, что Мерседес-Бенц планирует включить установку CarPlay в послепродажное обслуживание подержанных автомобилей. Компания подтвердила, что она старается получить возможность интегрировать данную систему в подержанные автомобили, однако никаких точных сведений о сроках появления данной опции не сообщалось. Хотя еще нет информации о том, как будет станавливаться данная система во время послепродажного обслуживания, мы предполагаем, то это будет дополнительное оборудование, установленное дилером. Такая система действует на старых моделях Хонды и других автомобилей, где используется программа Apple Siri Eyes Free feature.

Ниже в видите фото установленного оборудования CarPlay на автомобиле Мерседес класса С.




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Lizzen

Thursday, March 6th, 2014. 23:30

Три автогиганта на следующей неделе представят систему iOS in the Car?


Сохранить

Три гиганта автомобильной индустрии, Ferrari, Mercedes-Benz и Volvo, как ожидается, на следующей неделе представят первые транспортные средства с новой яблочной системой iOS in the Car на борту. Интеллектуальная система позволяет водителям использовать Карты Apple, совершать звонки или слушать музыку используя дисплей на консоли управления машины. На видео ниже можно посмотреть на бета-версию iOS in the Car.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Saturday, March 1st, 2014. 17:15

AutoPause: твик для всех тех, кто любит музыку


Сохранить

Если вы любите слушать музыку на своём iPhone, советую прочитать эту мою статью. Сегодня я расскажу о новом твике, который не так давно появился в Cydia. Он называется AutoPause и, как вы уже, наверное, успели понять, позволяет пользователю приостанавливать воспроизведение музыки при снижении громкости до нуля.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Saturday, February 22nd, 2014. 0:21

Apple запустила iTunes Radio в Австралии


Сохранить

Компания из Купертино сегодня запустила музыкальный сервис iTunes Radio в Австралии. Согласно слухам, которые появились в интернете вскоре после того как яблочное онлайн-радио заработало в США, Apple давно планировала запуск iTunes Radio в Великобритании, Австралии, Канаде и Новой Зеландии в начале 2014 года. Как видим, Австралия стала самой первой страной из списка выше.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, February 11th, 2014. 22:36

Раскрываем возможности наушников Sound Blaster Evo Zx


Сохранить

Недавно мы уже писали про сверхсовременные наушники Sound Blaster Evo Zx. Существенным отличием Evo Zx от других наушников является превосходное качество звучания, которое обеспечивается в частности за счет встроенного в наушники специального звукового процессора SB-Axx1. В этой статье мы более подробно опишем его возможности и соответствующие настройки.

Для операционной системы iOS фирма Creative создала специальное приложение Sound Blaster Central. При первом же подключении Sound Blaster Evo Zx к iPhone, iPad или iPod Touch умные наушники определяют, установлено ли фирменное программное обеспечение. В случае его отсутствия, будет предложено загрузить приложение из App Store.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Обзор наушников-гарнитуры Creative Hitz MA2600


Сохранить

После покупки плеера, смартфона или планшета практически у каждого пользователя возникает желание приобрести замену стандартным наушникам, которые поставлялись в комплекте с их устройством. Действительно, одним хочется лучшего качества звука и удобства использования, а другим, возможно, просто замену сломавшимся. Нам удалось потестировать наушники Hitz MA2600 от известной фирмы Creative.

Знакомство с изделием начинается с распаковки коробки. У Hitz MA2600 с первого взгляда складывается ощущение того, что продукт сделан хорошо. Яркий и стильный дизайн сразу бросается в глаза, а большие 40 мм динамики внушают уверенность в отличном качестве звука. Hitz MA2600 - это наушники накладного типа с пультом управления и микрофоном для использования в качестве гарнитуры. Данная модель доступна в двух цветах - черный и белый варианты. На сайте производителя устройство позиционируется, как универсальная гарнитура для музыки, игр, фильмов и разговоров.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Первые скриншоты системы iOS для автомобилей


Сохранить

Steven Troughton-Smith, разработчик под iOS, смог активировать систему iOS для автомобиля в программном iOS симуляторе. Он опубликовал несколько снимков экрана, к сожалению, не прокомментировав каким путем он их смог получить. Аналитики считают, что iOS в авто позволит пользователям смартфонов iPhone, планшетов iPad и плееров iPod подключаться к мультимедийной системе автомобиля и управлять навигацией, читать сообщения, звонить по громкой связи и слушать музыку. Упоминания об интеграции iOS с автомобилями было обнаружено достаточно давно, в одной из первых бета-версий iOS 7. Ожидается, что Apple выпустит новый программный продукт уже в этом году, скорее всего, одновременно с iOS 7.1.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by admin

Wednesday, January 22nd, 2014. 17:33

Apple выпустила новую рекламу iPad - видео


Сохранить

Компания из Купертино недавно выпустила новую рекламу iPad под названием “Your Verse”. 90-секундное видео наглядно демонстрирует то, что iPad Air способен стать полезным гаджетом для любого человека - ученого, музыканта, спортсмена или даже художника. В качестве звукового сопровождения ролика звучит речь Робина Уильямса из знаменитого фильма “Общество мертвых поэтов”. Словом, сами смотрите.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Monday, January 13th, 2014. 22:10

В 2013 году продажи музыки через iTunes Store сократились


Сохранить

Впервые с момента запуска iTunes Store в 2003 году, продажи музыки в интернете сократились в 2013 году. Аналитики рынка говорят, что причина такого падения продаж тесно связана с потоковыми музыкальными сервисами - Pandora, iTunes Radio и другими. Люди предпочитают слушать любимые треки и альбомы онлайн, а не покупать и загружать их на свои устройства.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Saturday, January 4th, 2014. 17:52

iPhoneRoot.com       

News tagged ‘music’


Apple Engineer Reveals How Original iPhone Was Created





As you know, Apple’s first-gen iPhone was released in 2007. The development of the device, however, began much earlier - in 2004. This is what Greg Christie, Apple senior software engineer, revealed in an interview to The Wall Street Journal a couple of days ago.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, March 26th, 2014. 19:57

Apple to Release iTunes Store for Android and Launch Music Streaming Service?



Apple is currently thinking about launching an iTunes Store app for Android, Billboard reports. Apart from that, the guys from Cupertino may soon start working on a new subscription-based music streaming service. The main reason for such radical actions is quite obvious: U.S. digital album sales have recently started to fall.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment, read comments [1]

Written by Andrey

Saturday, March 22nd, 2014. 20:00

iTunes Radio Becomes 3rd Most Popular Streaming Music Service in the USA



The latest estimates prove that iTunes Radio has become the third most popular streaming music service in the United States. Incredible result, especially if to keep in mind that Apple’s service is just 6 months old. As stated in the Edison Research report (via iDownloadBlog), iTunes Radio is currently even more popular than Spotify, which is on the 4th spot. All the figures are available below.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, March 12th, 2014. 16:13

Apple Adds Updated iTunes Festival Channel to Apple TV



The company from Cupertino has added an updated iTunes Festival channel to Apple TV ahead of the big music event that is set to take place on March 11-15 in Austin, Texas. The channel has been added after the release of the updated iTunes Festival app for iOS. So what does the updated iTunes Festival channel offer?


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, March 9th, 2014. 20:10

iTunes Festival App Gets Updated Ahead of Big Event, iOS 7.1 Not Required



The iTunes Festival app won’t require iOS 7.1 as was reported earlier. This means that the official release of Apple’s new mobile operating system may take place later than this week.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Mercedes-Benz will instal CarPlay on older vehicles



According to 9to5Mac, Mercedes-Benz has initiated to introduce an aftermarket solution to intall Apple CarPlay on older vehicles. CarPlay is very useful for drivers, it enables iPhone users to make calls, use Maps, listen to music and access messages just touching the screen or via voice command.

We’ve confirmed that at least Mercedes-Benz is looking into aftermarket installations of CarPlay that will allow older models of vehicles to access the feature. While the company confirmed that it is trying to get an “an after-market solution for previous cars” it couldn’t confirm when the option might become available. While there is no info yet on how the aftermarket installation would work, we’d imagine it will be a dealer installed accessory for select older models like Honda and others already offer for Apple’s Siri Eyes Free feature.

Below you can see a photo of CarPlay installed in a Mercedes C-Class.




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Lizzen

Thursday, March 6th, 2014. 23:30

Three Automotive Industry Giants to Unveil iOS in the Car Next Week?



Three automotive industry giants, namely, Ferrari, Mercedes-Benz and Volvo, are expected to unveil vehicles with Apple’s new iOS in the Car system on board next week. The smart system allows drivers to use Apple Maps, make calls, listen to music etc. directly from the car’s console display. Below you may take a look at the previously leaked video showing iOS in the Car beta.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Saturday, March 1st, 2014. 17:15

AutoPause: Tweak for Those Who Love Music



If you like listening to music on your iPhone, then you might be interested in my article. It is about a new tweak that has been recently released on Cydia. The tweak is called AutoPause and, as you probably understood, it lets the user pause the music playback when the volume is decreased to zero.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Saturday, February 22nd, 2014. 0:21

Apple Launched iTunes Radio in Australia



The company from Cupertino has just launched iTunes Radio in Australia. According to the rumors, which appeared on the Internet soon after the streaming music service was launched in the USA last fall, Apple planned to bring iTunes Radio to the U.K., Australia, Canada and New Zealand at the beginning of 2014. Australia became the very first of the list above.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, February 11th, 2014. 22:36

Setting up Sound Blaster Evo Zx



We have already written about supercharged headset Sound Blaster Evo Zx. One of the most visible difference between Evo Zx and other headphones is extraordinary sound quality thanks to many hi-tech technologies. In particular Evo Zx has an internal sound processor SB-Axx1. Today we will take a close look at this processor's power and possible setting.

For iOS operating system Creative made a special app called Sound Blaster Central. When you first connect Evo Zx to an iPhone, iPod Touch or iPad, the intelligent headset analyzes if Sound Blaster application is installed. If no special app is found you'll get a message advising you to install the software from the Apple App Store.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Creative Hitz MA2600 review



After purchasing a music player, smartphone or tablet many users think of buying new headphones to replace original ones. Indeed some people just want a better sound quality and user experience, others search for a replacement of already broken ones. We have been able to take a look at Hitz MA2600 headphones from Creative.

First impression always starts from the process of unpackaging the box. Hitz MA2600 looks great, at first sight one can tell that these headphones are very well made. The design is bright and modern. These on ear type headphones have professionally-tuned 40mm neodymium drivers that must deliver excellent sound. There is also a microphone, so Hitz MA2600 can be used to make calls as well. Two options for color - black and white. Official web page positions Hitz MA2600 as a premium headset for music and calls. We are sure it is also good for movies and games.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

First Leaked Screenshots of iOS in the Car



iOS Developer Steven Troughton-Smith has successfully activated the iOS in the Car feature inside the iOS Simulator. iOS in the Car allows an iOS 7 users to connect their iPhones, iPads and iPods to their car’s built-in center console display to use Apple Maps, read Messages, make phone calls, and control music. References to the feature and functionality has actually been tucked into iOS 7 since the very first beta. Apple is expected to launch iOS in the Car system later this year, maybe alongside iOS 7.1. Take a look at the screenshots below:


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by admin

Wednesday, January 22nd, 2014. 17:33

Apple Releases New iPad Air TV Ad - Video



The company from Cupertino has recently released a new iPad ad called “Your Verse”. The 90-second clip shows us that Apple’s iPad Air can be used by almost any person - a scientist, a musician, an athlete or even an artist. The ad is accompanied by Robin Williams’ speech from the famous film Dead Poets Society. Well, take a look at all that stuff yourself.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Monday, January 13th, 2014. 22:10

Digital Music Sales Decreased in 2013



For the first time since iTunes Store launch in 2003, digital music sales have decreased in 2013. Industry analysts say that the reason for such drop in sales is closely connected with streaming music services - Pandora, iTunes Radio and the others. People prefer listening to their favourite tracks and albums online rather than purchasing and downloading them to their devices.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Saturday, January 4th, 2014. 17:52

Creative Sound Blaster Evo Zx: new high-end modern headset



Competition between headset's manufactures increasing. Many companies try to extend product lines and integrate new functionalities in their gadgets. Today we will try to find out how modern high-tech headset must look like and sound like. Our lab received Creative Sound Blaster Evo Zx couple weeks ago.

The box has the headset, small travel pouch, Micro USB-to-USB cable for charging, 4-pole analog cable and a quick start guide. Manufacturer site positions this device as gaming headset. While SB Evo Zx indeed is great for gamers, we strongly recommend music fans to take a look at this nice headset.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment