iPhoneRoot.com       

Новости с тэгом ‘музыка’


Работа Beats Music завершится 30 ноября


Сохранить



Согласно последнему докладу от осведомленных инсайдеров, Beats Music официально прекратит работу 30 ноября. Как известно, именно этот музыкальный потоковый сервис был использован для создания Apple Music, который в настоящее время очень популярен среди меломанов в США, Европе и Азии. Бывшим подписчикам Beats Music рекомендуется мигрировать на Apple Music.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Friday, November 13th, 2015. 18:59

Apple запустила сервис Apple Music на Android


Сохранить

Apple запустила свой потоковой музыкальный сервис под названием Apple Music на Android. Как было анонсировано ранее в этом году, стоимость подписки равна 10 долларам в месяц. За эти деньги пользователи получают неограниченный доступ к тысячам песен различных жанров. Активация семейного аккаунта на несколько человек, правда, требует наличия у юзера компьютера Mac или устройства под управлением iOS, однако это, в принципе, совсем не странно для сервиса, созданного главным конкурентом Google.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, November 11th, 2015. 21:00

Apple выпустила watchOS 2.0 для пользователей по всему миру


Сохранить

Apple все-таки выпустила watchOS 2.0 для пользователей Apple Watch по всему миру. Обновление должно было стать доступным еще 16 сентября, однако в Apple нашли серьезный баг в программном обеспечении, который и задержал релиз.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий, читать комментарии [1]

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, September 22nd, 2015. 10:53

Apple выпустила iTunes 12.3, которая поддерживает iOS 9 и OS X 10.11 El Capitan


Сохранить

Вместе с официальным публичным релизом iOS 9 в среду, 16 сентября, Apple также начала раздавать iTunes 12.3, поддерживающую OS X 10.11 El Capitan и последнюю сборку мобильной операционной системы. Обновление доступно для всех пользователей с совместимыми компьютерами. Оно должно быть установлено как можно скорее, поскольку содержит ряд исправленных багов, а также улучшения стабильности и безопасности для Apple Music и Apple ID.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Thursday, September 17th, 2015. 13:09

Apple остается главным производителем смартфонов в США, рыночная доля iOS продолжает расти - comScore


Сохранить

Apple по-прежнему остается основным производителем смартфонов в США. Согласно последнему докладу исследовательской фирмы comScore, рыночная доля компании из Купертино в конце июля составила 44,2%. Такие производители как Samsung, LG, Motorola и HTC заняли места в рейтинге из пяти основных вендоров.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Saturday, September 5th, 2015. 13:47

В Apple признали, что компании следует сделать ‘довольно непростое домашнее задание’ и улучшить Apple Music


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу The Guardian, в Apple недавно признали, что новый потоковый музыкальный сервис под названием Apple Music не является стабильным, содержит ряд ошибок и должен быть улучшен в будущем. Как отметили журналисты, Apple понимает, что есть ‘довольно непростое домашнее задание’. Многие пользователи со всего мира жалуются на интерфейс сервиса и различные баги, негативно влияющие на музыкальные библиотеки.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Friday, September 4th, 2015. 20:32

Apple выпустила новую рекламу Apple Music [видео]


Сохранить

У меня есть хорошие новости для всех любителей музыки. Apple буквально только что выпустила две новые рекламы Apple Music, в которых снялись The Weeknd и Джон Траволта. Если быть точным, это не два отдельных клипа, а один, разделенный на две части, объединенные общей темой и идеей. Рекламные ролики впервые показали публике в воскресенье на церемонии награждения MTV Video Music Awards 2015. В настоящее время они доступны на официальном канале Apple на YouTube и ниже. Смотрите и рассказывайте, что думаете.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Monday, August 31st, 2015. 20:02

Ян Роджерс покидает Apple - Financial Times


Сохранить

Если верить последнему докладу от журналистов Financial Times, Ян Роджерс, бывший генеральный директор Beats Music и старший директор Apple Music, покидает Apple. Слух о его увольнении является довольно неожиданным, поскольку ничего не указывало на планы яблочников нанять нового эксперта музыкальной индустрии.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Saturday, August 29th, 2015. 20:43

Apple перестала раздавать iOS 8.4, теперь сделать даунгрейд невозможно


Сохранить

Apple недавно перестала раздавать iOS 8.4. Это значит, что в настоящее время невозможно сделать даунгрейд до этой версии яблочной мобильной операционной системы.

Если у вас есть взломанный iPhone, iPad или iPod touch, постарайтесь не обновиться до iOS 8.4.1 случайно. Хотя эту версию и можно взломать, пока никаких инструментов для джейла устройств с iOS 8.4.1 на борту нет. При неудачном джейлбрейке вы сможете вернуться только на iOS 8.4.1, не на 8.4.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

48% подписчиков Apple Music не используют этот сервис - аналитики


Сохранить

Если верить последним данным исследовательской фирмы MusicWatch, 48% подписчиков пробной версии Apple Music в настоящее время не пользуется подпиской. Долгожданный яблочный потоковый музыкальный сервис, основанный на функционале Beats Music, позволяет людям с iOS 8.4 или более поздней версией операционки на борту их совместимых iPhone, iPad и iPod touch получить доступ к тысячам песен бесплатно в течение трех месяцев. Несмотря на этот факт, только половина подписчиков сейчас слушает бесплатную музыку от Apple.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, August 19th, 2015. 20:01

Apple официально анонсировала 'Apple Music Festival 2015’


Сохранить

Apple недавно анонсировала, что в сентябре этого года организует нечто под названием “Apple Music Festival”. Большое событие состоится в лондонском Roundhouse, а его участниками станут Фаррелл Уильямс, One Direction, Florence, The Machine, Disclosure и ряд других популярных групп и исполнителей. Фестиваль, ранее известный как iTunes Festival, пройдет с 19 по 28 сентября.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, August 18th, 2015. 14:45

10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить

Снова наступило воскресенье, получается, пора мне рассказать вам о самых интересных постах за последние семь дней. Как вы знаете, ребята из Купертино сейчас готовятся к выпуску iPhone 6s, iPhone 6s Plus и iPad mini 4. Вот почему на этой неделе так много статей связано со слухами об iPhone и iPad следующего поколения, а также с запчастями от новой устройств, попавшими в сеть. Кроме этого, есть посты о недавно вышедшей iOS 8.4.1 с улучшениями для Apple Music и патчами для уязвимостей, которые использовались для джейлбрейка Taig, и статья об OS X Yosemite 10.10.5.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, August 16th, 2015. 13:03

Apple выпустила OS X Yosemite 10.10.5 для пользователей по всему миру


Сохранить

Как вы уже знаете, ребята из Купертино недавно выпустили iOS 8.4.1 с исправлениями для Apple Music и патчами для уязвимостей, которые используются хакерами для джейлбрейка. Кроме свежей мобильной операционки, Apple также сделала OS X Yosemite 10.10.5 с исправленной уязвимостью DYLD_PRINT_TO_FILE и рядом других усовершенствований доступной для пользователей по всему миру. Релиз состоялся спустя две недели после выхода последней “беты” для разработчиков и примерно месяц после официального запуска OS X 10.10.5.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Apple выпустила iOS 8.4.1, теперь сделать джейлбрейк нельзя


Сохранить

Apple выпустила iOS 8.4.1 с рядом улучшений стабильности и исправлений для Apple Music. Помимо добавления нескольких незначительных улучшений в потоковой музыкальный сервис и мобильную операционную систему в целом, ребята из Купертино также исправили ряд уязвимостей, используемых хакерами из команды Taig в их инструменте для джейлбрейка iOS 8.4. Если у вас есть взломанный iPhone, iPad и iPod touch и вы хотите сохранить его взломанным, держитесь подальше от iOS 8.4.1. По крайней мере, сейчас. Если кто-то выпустит отвязанный джейлбрейк iOS 8.4.1, я сразу дам вам знать, будьте уверены.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить

Снова наступило воскресенье, так что давайте поговорим о самых интересных статьях за последние семь дней. Не будем тратить время зря, начинаем.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, August 9th, 2015. 16:06

iPhoneRoot.com       

News tagged ‘music’


Apple Releases watchOS 2.0 to Users Worldwide





Apple has finally released watchOS 2.0 to Apple Watch users worldwide. The update was expected to become available to public on September 16th, however, Apple found a major bug in the software that delayed the release.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment, read comments [1]

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, September 22nd, 2015. 10:53

Apple Releases iTunes 12.3 Supporting iOS 9 and OS X 10.11 El Capitan



Alongside iOS 9 release to public on Wednesday, September 16th, Apple also started seeding iTunes 12.3 with support of OS X 10.11 El Capitan and the most-relent build of iOS. The update is available for all users with compatible hardware. It should be installed as soon as possible as it contains a wide number of bug fixes and stability improvements for Apple Music and Apple ID security.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, September 17th, 2015. 13:09

Apple Remains Top U.S. Smartphone Manufacturer, iOS Market Share Continues to Grow - comScore



Apple remains top U.S. smartphone manufacturer. According to the latest report from a research firm comScore, the market share of the company from Cupertino was equal to 44.2% during the period of three months ending in July. Such vendors as Samsung, LG, Motorola and  HTC occupy the places in the top-five list.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Saturday, September 5th, 2015. 13:47

Apple Admits There’s ‘A Bit of Homework to Be Done’ to Make Apple Music Better



According to the latest report from The Guardian, Apple has recently admitted that its new streaming music service called Apple Music is not stable, contains a number of bugs and needs to be improved in future. As noted by the reporters, Apple realizes that there is ‘a bit of homework to be done’. Many users from all over the world complain about the user interface of the service and various bugs crashing local music libraries.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Friday, September 4th, 2015. 20:32

Posted in All,Official,Other

Tagged with , , , , , , ,

Apple Releases Two-Part Apple Music Commercial [Video]



I’ve got some good news for music fans. Apple has just released two new Apple Music ads featuring featuring The Weeknd and John Travolta. Well, actually these are not two separate clips, but a two-part commercial with single theme and message. The ad was first shown to public on Sunday night during the 2015 MTV Video Music Awards. Currently it is available on Apple’s official YouTube channel and below. Take a look and let me know what you think about the commercial.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Monday, August 31st, 2015. 20:02

Posted in All,Official,Other,Video

Tagged with , , , , , , , , ,

Ian Rogers Suddenly Leaves Apple - Financial Times



According to the latest report from Financial Times reporters, Ian Rogers, former Beats Music CEO and current senior director of Apple Music is leaving Apple. The rumor about his dismissal is rather surprising since nothing indicated the plans of the company to hire a new music industry expert.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Saturday, August 29th, 2015. 20:43

Posted in All,Official,Other

Tagged with , , , , , ,

Apple Stops Signing iOS 8.4, Downgrades Are Impossible Now



Apple has just stopped signing iOS 8.4. This means it is currently impossible to downgrade to this version of Apple’s mobile operating system.

If you have a jailbroken iPhone, iPad or iPod touch, make sure you don’t upgrade to iOS 8.4.1 accidentally. Although it seems that this version is jailbreakable, currently there are no tools capable of hacking devices with IOS 8.4.1 on board. If you try jailbreaking your device and then something goes wrong, you will have to restore to iOS 8.4.1, not iOS 8.4.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, August 23rd, 2015. 10:36

48% of Apple Music Subscribers Don’t Use This Service - Analysts



According to the latest data from a research firm MusicWatch, 48% of those who signed up for the Apple Music free trial aren’t currently using the service. The long-awaited Beats-based music service lets people with iOS 8.4 or later on their compatible iPhones, iPads and iPod touches get access to thousands of songs for free for three months. Despite this fact, only a half of subscribers listen to free music right now.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, August 19th, 2015. 20:01

Posted in All,Other,rumors

Tagged with , , , , , , , , ,

Apple Officially Announced 'Apple Music Festival 2015’



Apple has just announced that it will organize something called 'Apple Music Festival' this September. The big event will take place at London's Roundhouse and feature Pharrell Williams, One Direction, Florence, The Machine, Disclosure and a number of other popular bands and artists. The festival, formerly known as the iTunes Festival, will take place from September 19 to September 28.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, August 18th, 2015. 14:45

Posted in All,Official,Other

Tagged with , , , , , ,

Top 10 Stories of the Week



It is Sunday today, which means it’s high time I told you about the most interesting posts of the last seven days. As you know, the guys from Cupertino are currently gearing up for the release of the iPhone 6s, iPhone 6s Plus and iPad mini 4. That is why there’re so many articles this week that deal with the rumors about the next-generation iPhone and iPad or leaked parts for the upcoming devices. There’re also some posts that tell us about Apple’s newly-released iOS 8.4.1 with Apple Music improvements and patches for the vulnerabilities used for Taig jailbreak as well as about OS X Yosemite 10.10.5 with security enhancements.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, August 16th, 2015. 13:03

Apple Releases OS X Yosemite 10.10.5 to Users Worldwide



As you already know, the guys from Cupertino have recently released iOS 8.4.1 with fixes for Apple Music and patches for vulnerabilities used for untethered jailbreak. Apart from that, Apple has released OS X Yosemite 10.10.5 with a fix for DYLD_PRINT_TO_FILE vulnerability and a number of other enhancements. The release comes two weeks after the release of the last beta for developers and about a month after the official launch of OS X 10.10.5.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Friday, August 14th, 2015. 13:48

Apple Releases iOS 8.4.1, Patches Vulnerabilities Used for Jailbreak



Apple has released iOS 8.4.1 with a number of stability enhancements and bug fixes for Apple Music. Apart from adding several minor improvements to the streaming music service and mobile operating system in general, the guys from Cupertino have patched a number of vulnerabilities used by Taig tool for untethered jailbreak of iOS 8.4. If you have a jailbroken iPhone, iPad and iPod touch and want to keep your device hacked, stay away from iOS 8.4.1. Well, at least now. If someone releases untethered jailbreak of iOS 8.4.1, I will let you know as soon as possible.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Friday, August 14th, 2015. 13:06

Top 10 Stories of the Week



It is Sunday today, which means I should tell you about the most interesting articles of the past seven days. Let’s not waste time and start right now.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, August 9th, 2015. 16:06

Apple Seeds iOS 9 Beta 5 to Developers, iOS 9 Beta 3 to Public Testers



Apple on Tuesday seeded the fifth iOS 9 beta to developers and the third beta to the members of the public beta testing program. Both versions of iOS 9 are identical and contain a wide number of improvements and bug fixes. The fourth pre-released build of iOS 9 was released to developers two weeks ago and the very first beta was unveiled at Apple’s Worldwide Developers Conference in June.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Friday, August 7th, 2015. 15:27

Apple Music Now Can Boast of 11 Million Subscribers



I have recently told you that the number of Apple Music early adopters is now equal to about 10 million. Well, as it turns out, I have made a tiny mistake. According to what Apple Senior Vice President of Internet Software and Services Eddy Cue has revealed in an interview to USA Today earlier this week, over the five weeks of availability, the number of Apple Music subscribers has reached 11 million. And that is an impressive adoption rate, I must admit. Still, it is currently unclear how many users will continue using the streaming music service after the trial expires.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, August 6th, 2015. 11:52

Posted in All,Official

Tagged with , , , , ,