iPhoneRoot.com       

Новости с тэгом ‘Operating system’


Apple выпустила первую общедоступную бета-версию OS X Yosemite 10.10


Сохранить



Apple недавно выпустила первую публичную “бету” OS X Yosemite 10.10. Предрелизная версия операционной системы для компьютеров Mac доступна для первого миллиона пользователей, которые зарегистрировались в качестве бета-тестера на официальном сайте Apple.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

iPhone 6 выйдет в середине сентября?


Сохранить

Если верить тому, о чём пишут осведомлённые источники, яблочный 4.7-дюймовый iPhone 6 выйдет в середине сентября. Массовое производство гаджета уже началось, поэтому ребята из Купертино, как мне кажется, сумеют справиться со спросом на новый смартфон.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Thursday, July 24th, 2014. 23:03

iOS 8 и OS X Yosemite 10.10 выйдут отдельно?


Сохранить

Даже несмотря на то, что OS X Yosemite 10.10 и iOS 8 будут глубоко интегрированы друг в друга, ребята из Купертино не станут выпускать их одновременно. Большинство экспертов считает, что нас ждёт отдельный релиз обеих операционных систем.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Thursday, July 24th, 2014. 14:26

Apple выпустит iOS 8 Beta 4 21 июля


Сохранить

Как сообщают осведомлённые источники, ребята из Купертино выпустят следующую бета-версию iOS 8 для разработчиков в понедельник, 21 июля. Четвёртая "бета" мобильной операционной системы появится в сети спустя две недели после третьей, нарушив тем самым привычный для яблочников трёхнедельный цикл.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Thursday, July 17th, 2014. 1:44

Apple выпустила третью бета-версию iOS 8 для разработчиков


Сохранить

Кроме новой версии OS X Yosemite, Apple недавно выпустила свежую бету iOS 8. Точно так же как и в предыдущей бета-версии, в этой можно найти много новых функций, улучшений и исправленных багов, которые позитивно влияют на работу яблочной мобильной операционной системы.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Apple выпустила OS X Yosemite Developer Preview 3 для разработчиков


Сохранить

Яблочники недавно выпустили OS X Yosemite Developer Preview 3 для разработчиков. Новая версия операционной системы для компьютеров Mac может похвастаться целым рядом новых функций, устранёнными багами и улучшениями стабильности.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

iPhone 5s и iPhone 5c являются самыми продаваемыми смартфонами в Европе


Сохранить

Если верить проверенным инсайдерам, яблочные смартфоны остаются самыми покупаемыми устройствами в Европе. Что особенно интересно, Galaxy S5 от Samsung занимает только третью позицию на местном рынке, хотя его релиз состоялся уже после выхода iPhone 5s и iPhone 5c. Как бы там ни было, популярность корейского смартфона потихоньку растёт.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Apple выпустила OS X Mavericks 10.9.4


Сохранить

Apple в понедельник выпустила OS X Mavericks 10.9.4. Новая версия операционной системы для компьютеров Mac может похвастаться целым рядом улучшений и исправлений. Обновляться до OS X Mavericks 10.9.4 нужно всем без исключения пользователям, поскольку эта версия "повышает стабильность, совместимость и безопасность" компьютера, на котором установлена.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, July 1st, 2014. 21:24

Новая реклама iPhone 5s от Apple [видео]


Сохранить

Ребята из Купертино недавно выпустили новую рекламу iPhone 5s. Короткий ролик под названием "Parenthood" ("Отцовство" или "Материнство") является частью яблочной кампании "Powerful". Уже из названия становится понятно, что в видео показано, как яблочный смартфон можно использовать для учёбы, общения между родителями и детьми и поддержания связи между членами семьи посредством различных приложений.

Кроме всего прочего, в новом видео видно несколько аппаратных и программных решений, связанных с яблочной концепцией "умного дома", а также приложения HomeKit и HealthKit. Рекламный ролик можно просмотреть ниже.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

CarPlay дебютирует в автомобилях Audi в 2015 году


Сохранить

Представители немецкого автоконцерна Audi недавно заявили о том, что начиная с 2015 года новые модели будут оснащаться яблочной системой CarPlay. Более того, наряду с CarPlay, Audi планирует добавить в свои автомобили поддержку Android Auto от Google.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Saturday, June 28th, 2014. 15:49

Третья бета-версия iOS 8 выйдет 8 июля?


Сохранить

Если верить последним слухам, Apple выпустит третью бета-версию iOS 8 не раньше чем 8 июля. Как вы, наверное, знаете, яблочники делают релиз очередной бета-версии своей новой операционной системы раз в два или три недели. Учитывая тот факт, что предыдущая "бета" iOS 8 вышла где-то семь дней назад, мы можем легко определить - новую версию системы стоит ждать в начале июля.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Saturday, June 28th, 2014. 15:39

Apple выпустила очередную бета-версию OS X Mavericks 10.9.4 для разработчиков


Сохранить

Apple в среду выпустила ещё одну бета-версию OS X Mavericks 10.9.4 для разработчиков. Нового функционала, похоже, снова нет. Только улучшения работы системы и устранённые баги. Эта версия вышла спустя почти неделю после релиза "беты" OS X 10.9.4 (13E19), в которой тоже не было ничего интересного.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Thursday, June 26th, 2014. 19:55

iPhone 6 сможет похвастаться встроенным барометром?


Сохранить

iPhone следующего поколения собираются оснастить барометром. Датчик этот используется не только для измерения атмосферного давления. С его помощью владелец смартфона сможет узнавать об изменениях погоды и измерять высоту над уровнем моря.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Apple выпустила вторую бета-версию OS X Yosemite 10.10 для разработчиков


Сохранить

Во вторник Apple порадовала разработчиков новой бета-версией OS X Yosemite 10.10. Релиз состоялся спустя две недели после выхода самой первой "беты".


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Apple выпустила вторую бета-версию iOS 8 с кучей улучшений


Сохранить

Apple во вторник выпустила вторую "бету" iOS 8 для разработчиков. Номер сборки этой версии яблочной мобильной операционной системы - 12A4297e.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

iPhoneRoot.com       

News tagged ‘Operating system’


iOS 8 and OS X Yosemite 10.10 to Come Separately?





Despite the fact that Apple’s OS X Yosemite 10.10 and iOS 8 are expected to be deeply integrated into one another, it is very unlikely that the guys from Cupertino will release these two operating system simultaneously. Even more: everything points to the separate releases.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, July 24th, 2014. 14:26

Apple to Release iOS 8 Beta 4 on July 21st



According to the latest reports from reliable sources, the guys from Cupertino will make the next iOS 8 beta available for registered developers on Monday, July 21st. The fourth beta is expected to be seeded two weeks after the third one, breaking the usual three-week interval between the releases of new versions of Apple’s mobile operating system.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, July 17th, 2014. 1:44

Apple Releases iOS 8 Beta 3 to Developers



Apart from the new version of OS X Yosemite, Apple has recently released a new iOS 8 beta to developers. Just like the previous beta, this one contains a bunch of noticeable improvements and tweaks that allowed to make Apple’s mobile operating system more stable and efficient.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Apple Releases OS X Yosemite Developer Preview 3 to Developers



Apple has recently seeded OS X Yosemite Developer Preview 3 to developers for testing. The new version of the operating system for Macs contains a number of new features, bug fixes and stability improvements.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, July 9th, 2014. 2:40

iPhone 5s and iPhone 5c Remain Top-Selling Smartphones in Europe



According to the latest reports from people familiar with the matter, Apple's handsets remain the top-selling smartphones on European market. Despite the fact that Samsung's Galaxy S5 was released after the iPhone 5s and iPhone 5c, it still only on the third place. However, the South Korean device seems to be gaining popularity.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Apple Releases OS X Mavericks 10.9.4



Apple on Monday officially released OS X Mavericks 10.9.4. The new version of the operating system for Macs contains a number of important improvements and bug fixes. OS X Mavericks 10.9.4 is recommended for all users since “it improves the stability, compatibility, and security” of the computer.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, July 1st, 2014. 21:24

Apple's New iPhone 5s Ad - 'Parenthood' [Video]



The guys from Cupertino have recently released a new iPhone 5s ad. This ad is a part of Apple’s “Powerful” series and it is called “Parenthood”. As you might have guessed from the name, this short video shows us how the smartphone could be used by parents to teach their children something new, to communicate and to connect with them through the apps.

Apart from the rest, the “Parenthood” ad is the first ad, in which we may see the first hardware and software solutions related to Apple’s “smart home” platform as well as the upcoming HomeKit and HealthKit apps. The ad is available below, take a look.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Monday, June 30th, 2014. 19:29

CarPlay to Debut in Audi's 2015 Cars



German carmaker Audi has recently announced that beginning from 2015, its vehicles will support Apple’s CarPlay system. What is interesting, though, is that aside from CarPlay, Audi plans to add the support of Google’s Android Auto system to its new cars. Sources at German company claim that the users will even get the opportunity to switch between the rival platforms "at any time."


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Saturday, June 28th, 2014. 15:49

iOS 8 Beta 3 to Come on July, 8th?



According to the latest rumors, Apple won’t seed iOS 8 Beta 3 to developers for testing until July 8th. As you probably know, the guys from Cupertino are used to seeding new major betas once in two or three weeks. Keeping in mind the fact that the second iOS 8 beta was released last week, we may assume that the third pre-release version of Apple’s mobile operating system will be unveiled at the beginning of July.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Saturday, June 28th, 2014. 15:39

Apple Releases Another OS X Mavericks 10.9.4 Beta to Developers for Testing



Apple on Wednesday seeded another OS X Mavericks 10.9.4 beta to developers for testing. Looks like there’re no new features again, only stability improvements and bug fixes. This release comes nearly one week after the release of previous OS X 10.9.4 beta (13E19). That version contained only fixes and minor enhancements as well.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, June 26th, 2014. 19:55

iPhone 6 Will Be Equipped With Atmospheric Pressure Sensor?



Apple’s iPhone 6 may be equipped with an atmospheric pressure sensor. Such a sensor can be used not only to measure the atmospheric pressure, but also to forecast weather changes and provide the user with altitude data.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Apple Releases OS X Yosemite 10.10 Beta 2 to Developers



Apple on Tuesday released the second beta of OS X Yosemite 10.10 to developers for testing. This happened nearly two weeks after the release of the first beta-version.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, June 18th, 2014. 23:33

Apple Releases iOS 8 Beta 2 With Numerous Improvements



Apple on Tuesday seeded the second beta of iOS 8 to developers for testing. The new version of Apple's mobile operating system has a build number 12A4297e.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

OS X 10.10 Designed for Retina Displays?



According to what Jason Snell of Macworld writes, Apple's new OS X Yosemite 10.10 may be designed for Retina screens. What this means is that the guys from Cupertino are planning to refresh the entire Mac lineup by adding Retina displays to new computers.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, June 18th, 2014. 1:00

Apple Demonstrates OS X Yosemite 10.10 Features and Design Tweaks [Video]



According to the latest rumors, the guys from Cupertino on Tuesday posted a video showing OS X Yosemite 10.10 enhancements to YouTube. The short clip, which allows us to see main OS X features as well as design improvements, was first shown at Apple's Worldwide Developers Conference last week. You can watch it below.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, June 11th, 2014. 2:28