iPhoneRoot.com       

Новости с тэгом ‘sale’


Apple представила умную колонку на базе Siri – HomePod


Сохранить



Оказывается, слухам и утечкам, которые появляются в сети, можно верить. В рамках конференции WWDC Apple представила умный динамик на базе Siri, способный обрабатывать голосовые команды пользователя и управлять устройствами HomeKit. Новый девайс называется HomePod. Похоже, хоть и с опозданием, но Apple все-таки создала своего конкурента Amazon Echo и Google Home.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий, читать комментарии [2]

Written by Andrey

Monday, June 5th, 2017. 22:41

iPhone 8 в базовой комплектации будет стоить 870 долларов – аналитик


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу аналитика UBS Стивена Милуновича (Steven Milunovich), iPhone 8 начального уровня будет стоить 870 долларов. Версия с максимальным объемом накопителя получит ценник в 1070 долларов. Информация взята из исследовательской записки, которую получили репортеры Business Insider. Так как данные не были предоставлены непосредственно Apple, советуем отнестись к ним скептически.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, May 23rd, 2017. 17:25

Рыночная капитализация Apple достигнет 1 триллиона долларов в течение 12–18 месяцев


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу аналитика RBC Capital Markets Амита Дарьянани (Amit Daryanani), рыночная капитализация Apple может достигнуть одного триллиона долларов в течение следующих 12–18 месяцев. Основные причины роста рыночной оценки Apple – ожидание пользователями iPhone 8 с OLED-дисплеем и рост доходов от категории Сервисов благодаря Apple Music, Apple Pay и другим услугами, которые компания предоставляет своим клиентам.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Monday, May 22nd, 2017. 11:51

Появился новый макет iPhone 8 [фото]


Сохранить

Репортеры BRG недавно поделились несколькими изображениям, на которых показано нечто похожее на макет iPhone 8. Он основан на данных из докладов “независимых источников”. Можете сами посмотреть.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Thursday, May 18th, 2017. 19:12

Apple скоро снимет с производства iPad mini – слухи


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу журналистов BGR, Apple  в ближайшем будущем прекратит выпуск 7,9-дюймового iPad mini. В настоящее время пользователи все чаще выбирают крупные 5,5-дюймовые iPhone, а с выпуском 5,8-дюймового iPhone 8 с OLED-дисплеем тенденция станет еще сильнее. Если учесть это, прекращение выпуска меньших планшетов, которым не хватает многих функций iPhone, выглядит рационально.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, May 16th, 2017. 21:30

В сети появились фото прототипа iPad первого поколения


Сохранить

Известный инсайдер Сонни Диксон опубликовал в сети фото чего-то похожего на прототип iPad первого поколения. По словам Диксона, прототип появился за три месяца до выпуска оригинального iPad и является полностью функциональным. Ниже вам доступны некоторые изображения, на которых видно устройство.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Monday, May 15th, 2017. 19:42

10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить

Сегодня воскресенье, поэтому давайте посмотрим на самые интересные статьи за последние несколько дней.

Большинство постов на этой неделе связаны с iPhone 8 с OLED-дисплеем, возможной датой выпуска, а также ценой и характеристиками гаджета. Есть также статьи, рассказывающие о рыночной капитализации Apple, объемах продаж iPhone 7 и 10,5-дюймового iPad Pro с тонкими рамками дисплея.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, May 14th, 2017. 13:25

iPhone 7 стал самым продаваемым смартфоном в первом квартале


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу Strategy Analytics, iPhone 7 стал самым продаваемым смартфоном в первом квартале 2017 года, а iPhone 7 Plus был вторым.

Apple отгрузила 21,5 млн единиц 4,7-дюймового устройства и 17,4 млн единиц 5,5-дюймового гаджета. Это позволило компании занять 11% рынка. Третьим самым продаваемым смартфоном стал OPPO R9s, который сейчас активно продвигают в Азии и Индии. Четвертое и пятое места в рейтинге Strategy Analytics занимают Galaxy J3 и Galaxy J5 от Samsung.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Thursday, May 11th, 2017. 12:59

Рыночная капитализация Apple достигла 800 млрд долларов


Сохранить

Рыночная капитализация Apple достигла нового рекордного уровня – более 800 млрд долларов. Стоимость акций компании выросла до 153,7 доллара, что позволило аналитикам поднять ценовые ориентиры.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, May 9th, 2017. 18:11

iPhone 8 выпустят вовремя – доклад


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу от журналистов китайской газеты Economic Daily News, производство iPhone 8 стартует вовремя для сентябрьской презентации. Сообщается, что продажи телефона начнутся в октябре.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Monday, May 8th, 2017. 15:18

10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить

Наступило воскресенье, поэтому давайте посмотрим на самые интересные новости за последние несколько дней. Не будем тратить время и начнем прямо сейчас.

Большинство постов на этой неделе связано с iPhone и Mac, объемами продаж этих гаджетов и финансовыми результатами Apple во втором фискальном квартале 2017 года.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, May 7th, 2017. 22:43

Прошлогодний MacBook Pro помог Apple установить новый рекорд продаж Mac


Сохранить

Генеральный директор Apple Тим Кук рассказал, что высокий спрос на MacBook Pro 2016 года помог компании установить новый рекорд продаж Mac. В течение последнего финансового квартала Apple реализовала 4,2 млн единиц Mac, что на 4% больше, чем в аналогичном квартале прошлого года. Доход от продаж Mac составил 5,8 млрд. долларов. Это на 14% больше, чем во втором квартале финансового 2016 года.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Saturday, May 6th, 2017. 12:12

Apple остается главным поставщиком планшетов – аналитики


Сохранить

Несмотря на то, что продажи iPad снижаются, Apple по-прежнему остается ведущим производителем планшетов, сообщает TrendForce. 8,3 млн iPad, которые компания продала в первом календарном квартале 2017 года, позволили ей укрепиться на вершине списка самых популярных поставщиков планшетов. Другие члены рейтинга – Samsung, Huawei, Lenovo и Amazon.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Friday, May 5th, 2017. 19:18

Apple анонсировала финансовые результаты во втором квартале 2017 года


Сохранить

Apple объявила о финансовых результатах во втором квартале 2017 года. Квартальный доход – 52,9 млрд долларов, что меньше, чем 50,6 млрд долларов за аналогичный период прошлого года. Международные продажи составили 65% выручки.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, May 3rd, 2017. 16:08

Рынок ПК снова растет, поставки Mac увеличились на 4,1% в первом квартале 2017


Сохранить

Согласно последнему отчету исследовательской фирмы IDC, мировые поставки ПК в первом квартале 2017 года выросли впервые за 5 лет. Рост составил всего 0,6%, но даже это хороший показатель. Люди по-прежнему используют компьютеры, а у производителей есть что им предложить. Поставки Mac выросли на 4,1% по сравнению с первым кварталом 2016 года и составили 4,2 млн единиц. Это позволило Apple занять четвертое место в рейтинге ведущих производителей компьютеров.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, April 12th, 2017. 14:27

iPhoneRoot.com       

News tagged ‘sale’


Entry-level iPhone 8 to Cost $870 – Analyst





According to the latest report from UBS analyst Steven Milunovich, the entry-level iPhone 8 model will cost $870. The model with a maximum amount of storage will cost $1070. The information comes from a research note obtained by Business Insider. Since this is not the information shared directly by Apple, we should take it with a few pinches of salt.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, May 23rd, 2017. 17:25

Posted in All,Hardware,Other,rumors

Tagged with , , , , , , ,

Apple to Reach $1 Trillion Market Cap Within 12–18 Months



According to the latest research note from an RBC Capital Markets analyst Amit Daryanani, Apple’s market cap may reach one trillion dollars within next 12 to 18 months. The main reasons for the rise of Apple’s market valuation are anticipation for the rumored OLED iPhone 8 and growth in the Services category driven by Apple Music, Apple Pay and other services the company provides to its customers.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Monday, May 22nd, 2017. 11:51

Posted in All,Financial,Other

Tagged with , , , , , , , ,

Check Out New iPhone 8 Mockup [Images]



BRG reporters have recently shared several images of what appears to be an iPhone 8 mockup based on the information from “independent reports”. Below you can take a look at several images showing the mockup.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, May 18th, 2017. 19:12

Posted in All,Hardware,Other,rumors

Tagged with , , , , , , , , ,

Apple Will Discontinue iPad mini Soon – Rumor



According to the latest report from BGR, Apple will discontinue the 7.9-inch iPad mini in the near future. Nowadays, customers often choose larger 5.5-inch iPhones, and with the release of the 5.8-inch OLED iPhone 8 this trend will become even stronger. From this point of view, it is smart to stop producing the smaller tablets that lacks many features of the larger iPhone version.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, May 16th, 2017. 21:30

Check Out Early First-Gen iPad Prototype [Images]



A well-known insider Sonny Dickson has posted an image of what appears to be an early first-generation iPad prototype. According to the leaker, the prototype dates back three months before the release of the original iPad and is fully functional. Below you can take a look at some images showing this device.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Monday, May 15th, 2017. 19:42

Top 10 Stories of the Week



It is Sunday today, so let’s take a look at the most interesting posts of the last couple of days.

Most of the articles this week deal with the OLED iPhone 8 and its possible release date, price, and specs. There are also some articles that tell about Apple’s market cap, iPhone 7 sales, and the 10.5-inch iPad Pro with thinner display bezels.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, May 14th, 2017. 13:25

iPhone 7 Was the Best Selling smartphone in Q1 2017



According to the latest report from Strategy Analytics, the iPhone 7 was the best selling smartphone in the first quarter of 2017 and the iPhone 7 Plus was the second one.

Apple shipped 21.5 million units of the 4.7-inch model and 17.4 million units of the 5.5-inch device. This allowed Apple to take 11% of market. The third best selling smartphone was OPPO R9s, which is being heavily promoted in Asia and India. The fourth and the fifth places in the Strategy Analytics are occupied by Samsung’s Galaxy J3 and galaxy J5.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, May 11th, 2017. 12:59

Apple’s Market Cap Reaches $800 Billion



Apple’s market cap has reached a new record high of more than $800 billion. The shares of the Cupertino-based giant grew to $153.7 allowing the analysts to raise price targets for Apple’s stock.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, May 9th, 2017. 18:11

iPhone 8 Won’t be Delayed – Report



According to the latest report from a Chinese newspaper Economic Daily News, the production of the iPhone 8 will start in time for September announcement. The sales of the new handset will reportedly start in October.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Monday, May 8th, 2017. 15:18

Posted in All,Hardware,Other,rumors

Tagged with , , , , , , , , , ,

Top 10 Stories of the Week



It is Sunday today, so it's time to take a look at the most interesting articles of the last couple of days. Let's not waste time and discuss the posts worth your attention straight away.

Most of the articles this week deal with the iPhone and Mac, as well as with the sales of these devices and Apple's financial results in the second fiscal quarter of 2017.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, May 7th, 2017. 22:43

2016 MacBook Pro Helped Apple Set New Mac Sales Record



Apple CEO Tim Cook has revealed that strong demand for the 2016 MacBook Pro units has helped the company to set a new Mac sales record. During the last fiscal quarter, Apple sold 4.2 million Mac units, which is 4% more than in the year-ago quarter. The revenue generated by Mac sales accounted for $5.8 billion. That’s 14% more than in the second fiscal quarter of 2016.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Saturday, May 6th, 2017. 12:12

Posted in All,Hardware,Official

Tagged with , , , , , , ,

Apple Is Still Top Tablet Vendor – Analysts



Even though the iPad sales are declining, Apple is still the top tablet vendor, reports TrendForce. 8.3 million iPads sold in the first calendar quarter of 2017 allowed the Cupertino-based tech to remain the leader of the top-five tablet vendors list. Other members of the ranking include Samsung, Huawei, Lenovo, and Amazon.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Friday, May 5th, 2017. 19:18

Posted in All,Other

Tagged with , , , , , , , ,

Apple Announced Financial Results in Q2 2017



Apple has announced the financial results in the second fiscal quarter of 2017. The quarterly revenue is equal to $52.9 billion, which is less than $50.6 billion in the year-ago quarter. International sales made up 65% of revenue.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, May 3rd, 2017. 16:08

PC Market Grows and Mac Shipments Go Up 4.1% in Q1 2017



According to the latest report from a research firm IDC, global PC shipments grew in the first quarter of 2017 for the first time in 5 years. The 0.6% growth is an indication that people still use computers and that computer manufacturers still have something to offer. Apple’s Mac shipments grew 4.1% to 4.2 million units compared to the first quarter of 2016 and allowed the Cupertino company to get the fourth spot in the top computer vendors ranking.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, April 12th, 2017. 14:27

Samsung Unveiled Galaxy S8 and Galaxy S8 Plus



Yesterday, Samsung unveiled new iPhone rivals, the Galaxy S8 and Galaxy S8 Plus. Both handsets feature curved OLED displays and lack physical buttons on front panels. New flagship devices come in two sizes – the smaller model has a 5.8-inch display, and the larger version features a 6.2-inch screen.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, March 30th, 2017. 10:16