iPhoneRoot.com       

Новости с тэгом ‘security’


Apple выпустила обновление системы безопасности для OS X El Capitan


Сохранить



Apple выпустила дополнительное обновление системы безопасности для OS X El Capitan. Апдейт устраняет проблему ядра, которая могла вызывать зависание или замедление скорости работы компьютеров под управлением этой версии операционной системы. Если вы до сих пор не перешли на macOS Sierra 10.12, следует установить это дополнительное обновление.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, January 18th, 2017. 18:40

Опубликованы худшие пароли 2016 года


Сохранить

Исследовательская фирма Keeper Security недавно выпустила доклад, рассказывающий о наиболее распространенных паролях, используемых в 2016 году. Самые слабые – “123456”, “123456789” и qwerty.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, January 15th, 2017. 16:20

Apple выпустила третью бету-версию iOS 10.2.1 и macOS Sierra 10.12.3


Сохранить

Apple выпустила новые бета-версии iOS 10.2.1 и macOS Sierra 10.12.3 для разработчиков. Оба обновления содержат улучшения безопасности, стабильности и производительности для совместимых устройств.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, January 10th, 2017. 12:06

Apple выпустила первую бета-версию macOS Sierra 10.12.3 для разработчиков


Сохранить

Вместе с выпуском первой бета-версии iOS 10.2 для разработчиков, Apple в среду начала тестирование macOS Sierra 10.12.3. Номер сборки последней “беты” – 16D12b. По словам Apple, она содержит незначительные исправления и улучшения.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Thursday, December 15th, 2016. 13:29

Apple выпустила первую бета-версию iOS 10.2.1


Сохранить

Apple выпустила первую бета-версию iOS 10.2.1 для разработчиков. Обновление содержит незначительные улучшения безопасности, стабильности и производительности. Пока никаких изменений в дизайне или новых функций обнаружено не было, но это нормально для самой первой “беты”. iOS 10.2.1 имеет номер сборки 14D10.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Apple выпустила macOS Sierra 10.12.2 для всех пользователей


Сохранить

Apple выпустила macOS Sierra 10.12.2 для пользователей во всем мире. Обновление содержит ряд важных исправлений ошибок для владельцев 13-дюймовых и 15-дюймовых MacBook Pro. Кроме того, есть некоторые общие улучшения производительности, стабильности и безопасности, которые делают последнюю версию обязательной для установки пользователями всех совместимых компьютеров Mac.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, December 14th, 2016. 10:00

Apple выпустила iOS 10.2 для всех пользователей в мире


Сохранить

Apple выпустила iOS 10.2 для пользователей по всему миру. Обновление содержит ряд улучшений безопасности, стабильности и производительности, а также приложение TV и около сотни новых смайликов.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Apple выпустила новую бета-версию macOS Sierra 10.12.2 для разработчиков


Сохранить

Apple выпустила новую бета-версию macOS Sierra 10.12.2 для разработчиков. Последняя бета содержит ряд улучшений безопасности, стабильности и производительности, а также имеет номер сборки 16C63a.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Friday, December 9th, 2016. 15:16

Google выпустила Chrome с поддержкой HTML5 по умолчанию


Сохранить

Google начал обновление браузера Chrome до версии 55, которая по умолчанию поддерживает HTML5. С выпуском новой сборки компания в буквальном смысле уничтожает стандарт Adobe Flash. Тем не менее, благодаря переходу к новой технологии браузер стал быстрее, использует меньше памяти и заряда аккумулятора, обеспечивая при этом более высокий уровень безопасности для всех пользователей.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Monday, December 5th, 2016. 19:02

Apple выпустила четвертую бета-версию iOS 10.2 для разработчиков


Сохранить

Apple выпустила четвертую бета-версию iOS 10.2 для разработчиков. Обновление содержит ряд исправлений для нового приложения TV, а также улучшения стабильности, безопасности и производительности. Номер сборки последней предрелизной версии прошивки – 14C82.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, November 29th, 2016. 13:19

Новая сборка macOS Sierra 10.12.2 доступна для разработчиков


Сохранить

Помимо выпуска четвертой бета-версии iOS 10.2, Apple сделала новую тестовую сборку macOS Sierra 10.12.2 доступной для разработчиков. Апдейт имеет индекс 16C53a и содержит незначительные исправления и улучшения стабильности. Есть также новые смайлики, впервые замеченные в iOS 10.2.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, November 29th, 2016. 13:17

Нашли еще одну дыру в защите iOS [видео]


Сохранить

Любой пользователь может получить доступ к контактам и фотографиям заблокированного iPhone с помощью Siri. Новую уязвимость недавно обнаружили пользователи YouTube и сразу же начали активно о ней говорить.

Одним из первых дыру в безопасности iOS заметил блогер с ником EverythingApplePro. Он использовал ряд телефонов, в том числе старый iPhone 4S под управлением iOS 8, чтобы продемонстрировать, что проблема присутствовала в течение довольно длительного периода времени. Оказывается, все устройства, поддерживающие Siri и работающие на iOS 8-iOS 10.2, уязвимы, так что будьте осторожны.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Saturday, November 19th, 2016. 17:16

Apple хранит данные о телефонных звонках в iCloud без ведома пользователей


Сохранить

Apple хранит информацию о входящих, исходящих и пропущенных вызовах в iCloud. Доклад, доказывающий это, опубликовала российская фирма Elcomsoft, которой удалось с помощью специального программного обеспечения загрузить данные с облачного хранилища Apple.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Friday, November 18th, 2016. 13:16

Apple выпустила новую сборку iOS 10.1.1 для всех пользователей


Сохранить

Apple выпустила новую сборку iOS 10.1.1 для пользователей по всему миру. Релиз стал сюрпризом, поскольку ряд критических ошибок исправили в предыдущей версии iOS 10.1.1. Никаких новых функций или видимых улучшений в последнем обновлении пока не заметили.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Apple выпустила вторую бета-версию macOS Sierra 10.12.2 для разработчиков


Сохранить

Apple выпустила вторую бета-версию macOS Sierra 10.12.2 для разработчиков. По словам компании, обновление содержит ряд исправленных ошибок и улучшения безопасности, стабильности и производительности. Номер сборки свежей версии операционной системы – 16C41b.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, November 9th, 2016. 13:15

iPhoneRoot.com       

News tagged ‘security’


Apple Releases Security Update for OS X El Capitan





Apple has released a supplemental security update for OS X El Capitan. The update addresses a kernel issue that may make the computer running this version of the operating system unresponsive or slow. If you still haven’t upgraded to macOS Sierra 10.12, it is recommended that you update your computer now.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, January 18th, 2017. 18:40

Here Are Worst Passwords of 2016



A research firm called Keeper Security has recently released a report telling about the most common passwords used in 2016. The weakest passwords are 123456, 123456789, and qwerty.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, January 15th, 2017. 16:20

Apple Releases Third Beta of iOS 10.2.1 and macOS Sierra 10.12.3



Apple has released iOS 10.2.1 beta 3 and macOS Sierra 10.12.3 beta 3 to developers for testing. Both updates contain security, stability, and performance improvements for compatible devices.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, January 10th, 2017. 12:06

Apple Releases First macOS Sierra 10.12.3 Beta



Along with seeding the first iOS 10.2 beta to developers, Apple on Wednesday released the initial pre-release version of macOS Sierra 10.12.3. The build number of the latest beta is 16D12b. According to Apple, it contains minor fixes and enhancements.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, December 15th, 2016. 13:29

Apple Releases First iOS 10.2.1 Beta to Developers



Apple has released the first beta of iOS 10.2.1 to developers for testing. The update contains minor security, stability, and performance improvements. So far, no new features of design tweaks have been found, but that’s normal for the initial beta. iOS 10.2.1 has a build number 14D10.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, December 15th, 2016. 12:29

Apple Releases macOS Sierra 10.12.2 to Users Worldwide



Apple has released macOS Sierra 10.12.2 to users worldwide. The update contains a number of important bug fixes for those users who own a 13-inch or 15-inch MacBook Pro. Apart from that, there are some general performance, stability, and security enhancements that make the latest software version an update worth installing for the users of all compatible Mac computers.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, December 14th, 2016. 10:00

Apple Releases iOS 10.2 to Users Worldwide



Apple has released iOS 10.2 to users worldwide. The update contains a wide number of security, stability, and performance improvements along with the dedicated TV app and about a hundred of new emojis.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, December 13th, 2016. 11:55

Apple Seeds New Beta of macOS Sierra 10.12.2 to Developers



Apple has released a new beta of macOS Sierra 10.12.2 to developers for testing purposes. The latest beta contains a number of security, stability, and performance improvements and has a build number 16C63a.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Friday, December 9th, 2016. 15:16

Google Releases Chrome 55 That Defaults to HTML5



Google has started the rollout of Chrome 55 that defaults to HTML5. With the release of the new version, Google literally kills the Adobe Flash standard. Thanks to this, the browser has become faster, it uses less memory and battery and ensures a higher level of security for all users.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Monday, December 5th, 2016. 19:02

Apple Seeds iOS 10.2 Beta 4 to Developers



Apple has released the fourth beta of iOS 10.2 to developers for testing. The update contains a number of bug fixes for the new TV app as well as stability, security, and performance enhancements. The build number of the latest pre-release firmware version is 14C82.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, November 29th, 2016. 13:19

New macOS Sierra 10.12.2 Beta Is Out for Developers



Along with the fourth beta of iOS 10.2, Apple has made a new macOS Sierra 10.12.2 beta available for developers. The build number is 16C53a and the update contains minor bug fixes and stability improvements. There are also new emojis that were first spotted in iOS 10.2.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, November 29th, 2016. 13:17

New iOS Vulnerability Has Been Discovered [Video]



Anyone can access your passcode-locked iPhone contacts list and photos using Siri. A new vulnerability has been recently discovered by a number of YouTubers and immediately shared online.

One of the first to notice the problem with iOS security was a guy nicknamed EverythingApplePro. He used a number of phones, including older iPhone 4S running iOS 8, to demonstrate that the issue has been present for quite a long period of time. All iOS devices that support Siri and have iOS 8-iOS 10.2 on board are vulnerable, so be careful.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Saturday, November 19th, 2016. 17:16

Apple Stores iPhone Call Logs in iCloud Without Your Awareness



Apple stores the information about the incoming, outgoing, and missed calls in iCloud. The report comes from a Russian security firm Elcomsoft that managed to get the call logs from Apple’s cloud storage using special software.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Friday, November 18th, 2016. 13:16

Posted in All,Other,rumors

Tagged with , , , , ,

Apple Releases New iOS 10.1.1 Build to Users Worldwide



Apple has just released a new build of iOS 10.1.1 to users worldwide. The release is a bit of surprise, provided that crucial bugs were fixed with previous version of iOS 10.1.1 and there are no new features or visible enhancements in the latest update.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, November 10th, 2016. 13:08

Apple Releases Second macOS Sierra 10.12.2 Beta to Developers



Apple has released the second beta of macOS Sierra 10.12.2 to developers for testing. According to the company, the update contains a number of bug fixes and enhancements of security, stability, and performance. The build number of the latest update is 16C41b.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, November 9th, 2016. 13:15