iPhoneRoot.com       

Новости с тэгом ‘WWDC’


10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить



Снова наступило воскресенье, поэтому давайте посмотрим на самые интересные статьи за последние несколько дней.

Большинство постов на этой неделе связано с линейкой iPhone следующего поколения, 10,5-дюймовым iPad Pro, который могут представить на конференции разработчиков WWDC в июне, а также новыми версиями iOS 10 и macOS Sierra 10.12. Есть также статьи об Apple Park и обновленных MacBook – их должны показать в июне.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, May 21st, 2017. 12:00

В сети появился новый концепт iOS 11 [видео]


Сохранить

Федерико Витиччи (Federico Viticci) и Сэм Беккет (Sam Beckett) создали красивый концепт iOS 11 для iPad Pro. Концепт позволяет нам взглянуть на некоторые из долгожданных функций, которые Apple может добавить в следующую версию прошивки.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Saturday, May 20th, 2017. 13:01

10,5-дюймовый iPad Pro могут представить на WWDC


Сохранить

По данным тайваньских инсайдеров из круга поставщиков, Apple увеличивает объемы производства нового 10,5-дюймового iPad Pro. Это значит, что выпуск планшета в ближайшие несколько месяцев вполне возможен.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Friday, May 19th, 2017. 17:29

Apple выпустила первые бета-версии iOS 10.3.3 и macOS Sierra 10.12.6 для разработчиков


Сохранить

Спустя всего один день после выпуска iOS 10.3.2 и macOS Sierra 10.12.5 для пользователей по всему миру, Apple во вторник выкатила первые бета-версии iOS 10.3.3 и macOS Sierra 10.12.6 для разработчиков. Обновления содержат незначительные исправления и улучшения, но ничего существенного.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, May 17th, 2017. 16:00

На конференции WWDC Apple представит новые MacBook – слухи


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу репортеров Bloomberg, на конференции WWDC в июне Apple планирует представить несколько новых моделей MacBook. Осведомленные инсайдеры утверждают, что мы увидим обновленный 12-дюймовый MacBook, новые MacBook Pro и даже 13-дюймовый MacBook Air с улучшенным аппаратным обеспечением.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, May 17th, 2017. 15:30

Apple скоро снимет с производства iPad mini – слухи


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу журналистов BGR, Apple  в ближайшем будущем прекратит выпуск 7,9-дюймового iPad mini. В настоящее время пользователи все чаще выбирают крупные 5,5-дюймовые iPhone, а с выпуском 5,8-дюймового iPhone 8 с OLED-дисплеем тенденция станет еще сильнее. Если учесть это, прекращение выпуска меньших планшетов, которым не хватает многих функций iPhone, выглядит рационально.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, May 16th, 2017. 21:30

В сети появились фото прототипа iPad первого поколения


Сохранить

Известный инсайдер Сонни Диксон опубликовал в сети фото чего-то похожего на прототип iPad первого поколения. По словам Диксона, прототип появился за три месяца до выпуска оригинального iPad и является полностью функциональным. Ниже вам доступны некоторые изображения, на которых видно устройство.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Monday, May 15th, 2017. 19:42

10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить

Сегодня воскресенье, поэтому давайте посмотрим на самые интересные статьи за последние несколько дней.

Большинство постов на этой неделе связаны с iPhone 8 с OLED-дисплеем, возможной датой выпуска, а также ценой и характеристиками гаджета. Есть также статьи, рассказывающие о рыночной капитализации Apple, объемах продаж iPhone 7 и 10,5-дюймового iPad Pro с тонкими рамками дисплея.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, May 14th, 2017. 13:25

На WWDC Apple представит 10,5-дюймовый iPad Pro и умную колонку с сенсорным дисплеем


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу от надежного аналитика KGI Мина-Чи Куо, Apple представит 10,5-дюймовый iPad Pro и умный динамик на базе Siri на Всемирной конференции разработчиков в июне. Помимо этих устройств, компания также анонсирует новые версии операционных систем iOS, macOS, watchOS и tvOS.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, May 14th, 2017. 12:29

В сеть попала задняя панель от iPhone SE модельного ряда 2017 года [фото]


Сохранить

В сети появился новый снимок, на котором показана задняя панель от iPhone SE. Опубликованное Slashleaks, фото показывает деталь из стекла Ion-X. Компоненты предназначены для устройства с кодовым названием N79. Скорее всего, им является компактный iPhone SE. На документе, который попал в сеть вместе с компонентами для iPhone, указана дата – 20 апреля 2017 года.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Thursday, May 11th, 2017. 17:13

10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить

Наступило воскресенье, поэтому давайте посмотрим на самые интересные новости за последние несколько дней. Не будем тратить время и начнем прямо сейчас.

Большинство постов на этой неделе связано с iPhone и Mac, объемами продаж этих гаджетов и финансовыми результатами Apple во втором фискальном квартале 2017 года.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, May 7th, 2017. 22:43

iPhone 8 оснастят лучшим разговорным динамиком – аналитики


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу аналитиков JPMorgan, iPhone 8 следующего поколения оснастят новым разговорным динамиком, который улучшит качество звука и водонепроницаемость устройства. Кроме того, эксперты считают, что флагман будет поставляться с наушниками AirPods вместо привычных EarPods. Это маловероятно, учитывая стоимость беспроводных затычек и проблемы с их запасами в магазинах.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, May 7th, 2017. 21:37

Apple анонсирует iPhone 8 на конференции WWDC – аналитик


Сохранить

Согласно последнему прогнозу аналитика JPMorgan, Apple может изменить свой обычный график и анонсировать долгожданный iPhone 8 на Всемирной конференции разработчиков в июне. Это впервые мы слышим о новой дате анонса модели.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, May 3rd, 2017. 19:56

Производство 10,5-дюймового iPad Pro начнется в этом месяце – слухи


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу аналитика IHS Markit Роды Александер, 10,5-дюймовый iPad Pro поступит в производство в этом месяце. Эксперт считает, что партнеры Apple начнут сборку планшета в тестовых количествах уже совсем скоро. Устройство анонсируют либо весной, либо на конференции разработчиков WWDC в июне, либо во второй половине этого года.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, March 29th, 2017. 11:54

Apple выпустила iOS 10.3 для пользователей по всему миру


Сохранить

В понедельник Apple выпустила финальную версию iOS 10.3 для пользователей по всему миру. Последняя версия прошивки содержит несколько новых функций и ряд улучшений стабильности, безопасности и производительности.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, March 28th, 2017. 8:05

iPhoneRoot.com       

News tagged ‘WWDC’


Top 10 Stories of the Week





It is Sunday today, so let’s take a look at the most interesting articles of the last couple of days.

Most of the posts this week deal with the next-generation iPhone lineup, 10.5-inch iPad Pro that is expected to be unveiled at the WWDC conference in June, and new versions of iOS 10 and macOS Sierra 10.12. There are also some articles about Apple Park and refreshed MacBooks that may appear in June.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, May 21st, 2017. 12:00

Check Out New iOS 11 Concept [Video]



Federico Viticci and Sam Beckett have created a beautiful iOS 11 concept for the iPad Pro. The concept lets us take a look at some of the long-awaited features Apple may introduce with the release of the next firmware version.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Saturday, May 20th, 2017. 13:01

10.5-inch iPad Pro May Be Announced at WWDC



According to Taiwanese supply chain insiders, Apple is increasing the production of the rumored 10.5-inch iPad Pro. This means that the release of the tablet within next couple of months is possible.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Friday, May 19th, 2017. 17:29

Posted in All,Hardware,Other,rumors

Tagged with , , , , , , , ,

Apple Seeds First Betas of iOS 10.3.3 and macOS Sierra 10.12.6 to Developers



Just one day after releasing iOS 10.3.2 and macOS Sierra 10.12.5 to users worldwide, Apple on Tuesday seeded iOS 10.3.3 beta 1 and macOS Sierra 10.12.6 beta 1 to developers for testing. The updates contain minor fixes and improvements, but nothing substantial.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, May 17th, 2017. 16:00

Apple to Unveil New MacBooks at WWDC – Rumor



According to the latest report from Bloomberg, Apple is planning to unveil several new MacBook models at the upcoming WWDC conference in June. People familiar with the matter claim that we’ll see a new 12-inch MacBook, new MacBook Pro units, and even the updated 13-inch MacBook Air.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, May 17th, 2017. 15:30

Apple Will Discontinue iPad mini Soon – Rumor



According to the latest report from BGR, Apple will discontinue the 7.9-inch iPad mini in the near future. Nowadays, customers often choose larger 5.5-inch iPhones, and with the release of the 5.8-inch OLED iPhone 8 this trend will become even stronger. From this point of view, it is smart to stop producing the smaller tablets that lacks many features of the larger iPhone version.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, May 16th, 2017. 21:30

Check Out Early First-Gen iPad Prototype [Images]



A well-known insider Sonny Dickson has posted an image of what appears to be an early first-generation iPad prototype. According to the leaker, the prototype dates back three months before the release of the original iPad and is fully functional. Below you can take a look at some images showing this device.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Monday, May 15th, 2017. 19:42

Top 10 Stories of the Week



It is Sunday today, so let’s take a look at the most interesting posts of the last couple of days.

Most of the articles this week deal with the OLED iPhone 8 and its possible release date, price, and specs. There are also some articles that tell about Apple’s market cap, iPhone 7 sales, and the 10.5-inch iPad Pro with thinner display bezels.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, May 14th, 2017. 13:25

Apple to Unveil 10.5-inch iPad Pro and Touchscreen Siri-based Speaker at WWDC



According to the latest report from usually reliable KGI analyst Ming-Chi Kuo, Apple will unveil the 10.5-inch iPad Pro and the Siri-based smart speaker at the upcoming Worldwide Developers Conference in June. Aside from these devices, the company will also announce new versions of iOS, macOS, watchOS, and tvOS.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, May 14th, 2017. 12:29

Check Out Leaked 2017 iPhone SE Back Panel [Image]



New photo showing what appears to be the iPhone SE back panel has recently appeared on the Internet. Posted by Slashleaks, the image depicts parts made of Ion-X glass. The components are designed for the device codenamed “N79”, which is most likely the small iPhone SE. The date of the document leaked alongside the iPhone parts is April 20, 2017.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, May 11th, 2017. 17:13

Posted in All,Hardware,Other,rumors

Tagged with , , , , , ,

Top 10 Stories of the Week



It is Sunday today, so it's time to take a look at the most interesting articles of the last couple of days. Let's not waste time and discuss the posts worth your attention straight away.

Most of the articles this week deal with the iPhone and Mac, as well as with the sales of these devices and Apple's financial results in the second fiscal quarter of 2017.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, May 7th, 2017. 22:43

iPhone 8 to Get Better Earpiece – Analysts



According to the latest report from JPMorgan, the iPhone 8 will feature an improved earpiece that will make the sound quality better and enhance the waterproofing of the device. The analysts believe the next-generation iPhone will come with AirPods instead of EarPords, however, this is quite unlikely considering the price and availability problems of the new wireless headphones.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, May 7th, 2017. 21:37

Posted in All,Hardware,Other,rumors

Tagged with , , , ,

Apple to Announce iPhone 8 at WWDC – Analyst



According to the latest prediction made by a JPMorgan analyst, Apple may change its usual schedule and unveil the long-awaited iPhone 8 at the Worldwide Developers Conference in June. It is the first time we hear about the new data of the announcement of the new model.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, May 3rd, 2017. 19:56

10.5-inch iPad Pro to Enter Limited Production Stages This Month – Rumor



According to the latest report from IHS Markit analyst Rhoda Alexander, the 10.5-inch iPad Pro will enter early production stages this month. The analyst believes that Apple’s manufacturing partners will start limited production of the tablet that is expected to be announced either in spring, or at WWDC in June, or in the second half of this year.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, March 29th, 2017. 11:54

Apple Releases iOS 10.3 to Users Worldwide



On Monday, Apple released the final version of iOS 10.3 to users worldwide. The latest firmware version contains several new features and a number of stability, security, and performance tweaks.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, March 28th, 2017. 8:05