Apple Music for Students Now Available in 25 New Countries

Apple Music subscription for students has become available in 25 new countries. All college and university students and members of the UNiDAYS program now have an opportunity to get a discount of about 50% aside from the standard three-month trial.

New Student membership has become available in Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, China, Chile, Colombia, Finland, France, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, the Netherlands, Norway, Russia, Switzerland, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, and the United Arab Emirates. Earlier this year, in may, the same Apple Music plan became available in the USA, Australia, Denmark, Germany, Ireland, New Zealand, and the UK.

After 48 months of usage, or when the subscriber graduates, the Student membership will become unavailable and the prices will go up.

Do you see the new option in Apple Music settings? Let me know in the comments.

Follow us on Twitter:     

| |


Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, November 30, 2016. 13:00

Leave a Reply

You can login with iPhoneRoot account here.