iPhoneRoot.com       

Новости с тэгом ‘iPad’


10,5-дюймовый iPad Pro могут представить на WWDC


Сохранить



По данным тайваньских инсайдеров из круга поставщиков, Apple увеличивает объемы производства нового 10,5-дюймового iPad Pro. Это значит, что выпуск планшета в ближайшие несколько месяцев вполне возможен.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Friday, May 19th, 2017. 17:29

На конференции WWDC Apple представит новые MacBook – слухи


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу репортеров Bloomberg, на конференции WWDC в июне Apple планирует представить несколько новых моделей MacBook. Осведомленные инсайдеры утверждают, что мы увидим обновленный 12-дюймовый MacBook, новые MacBook Pro и даже 13-дюймовый MacBook Air с улучшенным аппаратным обеспечением.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, May 17th, 2017. 15:30

Apple скоро снимет с производства iPad mini – слухи


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу журналистов BGR, Apple  в ближайшем будущем прекратит выпуск 7,9-дюймового iPad mini. В настоящее время пользователи все чаще выбирают крупные 5,5-дюймовые iPhone, а с выпуском 5,8-дюймового iPhone 8 с OLED-дисплеем тенденция станет еще сильнее. Если учесть это, прекращение выпуска меньших планшетов, которым не хватает многих функций iPhone, выглядит рационально.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, May 16th, 2017. 21:30

Apple выпустила iOS 10.3.2 и macOS Sierra 10.12.5 для всех пользователей


Сохранить

Apple выпустила iOS 10.3.2 и macOS Sierra 10.12.5 для пользователей по всему миру. Обновления содержат ряд улучшений производительности и безопасности, а также некоторые исправления.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, May 16th, 2017. 11:31

В сети появились фото прототипа iPad первого поколения


Сохранить

Известный инсайдер Сонни Диксон опубликовал в сети фото чего-то похожего на прототип iPad первого поколения. По словам Диксона, прототип появился за три месяца до выпуска оригинального iPad и является полностью функциональным. Ниже вам доступны некоторые изображения, на которых видно устройство.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Monday, May 15th, 2017. 19:42

10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить

Сегодня воскресенье, поэтому давайте посмотрим на самые интересные статьи за последние несколько дней.

Большинство постов на этой неделе связаны с iPhone 8 с OLED-дисплеем, возможной датой выпуска, а также ценой и характеристиками гаджета. Есть также статьи, рассказывающие о рыночной капитализации Apple, объемах продаж iPhone 7 и 10,5-дюймового iPad Pro с тонкими рамками дисплея.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, May 14th, 2017. 13:25

На WWDC Apple представит 10,5-дюймовый iPad Pro и умную колонку с сенсорным дисплеем


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу от надежного аналитика KGI Мина-Чи Куо, Apple представит 10,5-дюймовый iPad Pro и умный динамик на базе Siri на Всемирной конференции разработчиков в июне. Помимо этих устройств, компания также анонсирует новые версии операционных систем iOS, macOS, watchOS и tvOS.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, May 14th, 2017. 12:29

В этом году Apple выпустит iTunes в магазине Windows Store


Сохранить

Microsoft работает с Apple, чтобы к концу года сделать iTunes доступным в магазине Windows Store. Это позволит компании увеличить популярность новой платформы Windows 10 S и привлечь пользователей iPhone, iPad и iPod touch. Microsoft анонсировала дебют iTunes в Windows Store на ежегодной конференции разработчиков Build.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Friday, May 12th, 2017. 11:06

Рыночная капитализация Apple достигла 800 млрд долларов


Сохранить

Рыночная капитализация Apple достигла нового рекордного уровня – более 800 млрд долларов. Стоимость акций компании выросла до 153,7 доллара, что позволило аналитикам поднять ценовые ориентиры.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, May 9th, 2017. 18:11

Apple остается главным поставщиком планшетов – аналитики


Сохранить

Несмотря на то, что продажи iPad снижаются, Apple по-прежнему остается ведущим производителем планшетов, сообщает TrendForce. 8,3 млн iPad, которые компания продала в первом календарном квартале 2017 года, позволили ей укрепиться на вершине списка самых популярных поставщиков планшетов. Другие члены рейтинга – Samsung, Huawei, Lenovo и Amazon.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Friday, May 5th, 2017. 19:18

Apple анонсировала финансовые результаты во втором квартале 2017 года


Сохранить

Apple объявила о финансовых результатах во втором квартале 2017 года. Квартальный доход – 52,9 млрд долларов, что меньше, чем 50,6 млрд долларов за аналогичный период прошлого года. Международные продажи составили 65% выручки.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, May 3rd, 2017. 16:08

98% пользователей AirPods любят свои наушники


Сохранить

Согласно данным последнего опроса, который провели исследователи Experian и Creative Strategies, 98% пользователей AirPods довольны своими наушниками. Большинство из этих людей также готовы порекомендовать “затычки” другу или родственнику. В опросе приняли участие 942 владельца AirPods.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, May 2nd, 2017. 18:55

Apple выпустила iOS 10.3.2 beta 5 для разработчиков и всех желающих


Сохранить

Apple выпустила iOS 10.3.2 beta 5 для разработчиков и участников программы публичного тестирования. Релиз состоялся спустя несколько дней после выхода четвертой бета-версии. Ранний выпуск новой сборки выглядит странно. Похоже, релиз финальной версии iOS 10.3.2 не за горами.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Friday, April 28th, 2017. 11:29

Apple сделала GarageBand, iMovie и офисный пакет iWork бесплатным для всех


Сохранить

Apple сделала приложения Pages, Numbers, Keynote, GarageBand и iMovie бесплатными для всех пользователей iOS и Mac. Если у вас есть совместимый iPhone, iPad, iPod touch или компьютер Mac, вы можете прямо сейчас перейти в магазин App Store и получить последние версии этих приложений бесплатно.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, April 19th, 2017. 11:39

Apple перестала раздавать iOS 10.2.1 и iOS 10.3


Сохранить

Apple прекратила раздавать iOS 10.2.1 и iOS 10.3. Это значит, что откатиться на эти версии прошивки больше невозможно. Будьте осторожны, если планируете оставаться на одной из сборок. Те, кто случайно обновит устройство, не смогут установить другую версию iOS, кроме iOS 10.3.1 или iOS 10.3.2. Последняя пока доступна только для разработчиков и участников программы открытого тестирования.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, April 11th, 2017. 19:11

iPhoneRoot.com       

News tagged ‘iPad’


Apple Will Discontinue iPad mini Soon – Rumor





According to the latest report from BGR, Apple will discontinue the 7.9-inch iPad mini in the near future. Nowadays, customers often choose larger 5.5-inch iPhones, and with the release of the 5.8-inch OLED iPhone 8 this trend will become even stronger. From this point of view, it is smart to stop producing the smaller tablets that lacks many features of the larger iPhone version.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, May 16th, 2017. 21:30

Apple Releases iOS 10.3.2 and macOS Sierra 10.12.5



Apple has released iOS 10.3.2 and macOS Sierra 10.12.5 to users worldwide. The updates contain a number of performance and security improvements as well as bug fixes.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, May 16th, 2017. 11:31

Check Out Early First-Gen iPad Prototype [Images]



A well-known insider Sonny Dickson has posted an image of what appears to be an early first-generation iPad prototype. According to the leaker, the prototype dates back three months before the release of the original iPad and is fully functional. Below you can take a look at some images showing this device.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Monday, May 15th, 2017. 19:42

Top 10 Stories of the Week



It is Sunday today, so let’s take a look at the most interesting posts of the last couple of days.

Most of the articles this week deal with the OLED iPhone 8 and its possible release date, price, and specs. There are also some articles that tell about Apple’s market cap, iPhone 7 sales, and the 10.5-inch iPad Pro with thinner display bezels.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, May 14th, 2017. 13:25

Apple to Unveil 10.5-inch iPad Pro and Touchscreen Siri-based Speaker at WWDC



According to the latest report from usually reliable KGI analyst Ming-Chi Kuo, Apple will unveil the 10.5-inch iPad Pro and the Siri-based smart speaker at the upcoming Worldwide Developers Conference in June. Aside from these devices, the company will also announce new versions of iOS, macOS, watchOS, and tvOS.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, May 14th, 2017. 12:29

Apple to Bring iTunes to Windows Store This Year



Microsoft is working with Apple to bring iTunes to Windows Store by the end of this year. This will allow the company to make its new platform called Windows 10 S more popular and lure the iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch users. Microsoft made the announcement during the annual Build conference for developers.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Friday, May 12th, 2017. 11:06

Apple’s Market Cap Reaches $800 Billion



Apple’s market cap has reached a new record high of more than $800 billion. The shares of the Cupertino-based giant grew to $153.7 allowing the analysts to raise price targets for Apple’s stock.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, May 9th, 2017. 18:11

Apple Is Still Top Tablet Vendor – Analysts



Even though the iPad sales are declining, Apple is still the top tablet vendor, reports TrendForce. 8.3 million iPads sold in the first calendar quarter of 2017 allowed the Cupertino-based tech to remain the leader of the top-five tablet vendors list. Other members of the ranking include Samsung, Huawei, Lenovo, and Amazon.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Friday, May 5th, 2017. 19:18

Posted in All,Other

Tagged with , , , , , , , ,

Apple Announced Financial Results in Q2 2017



Apple has announced the financial results in the second fiscal quarter of 2017. The quarterly revenue is equal to $52.9 billion, which is less than $50.6 billion in the year-ago quarter. International sales made up 65% of revenue.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, May 3rd, 2017. 16:08

98% of AirPods Users Like their Headphones



According to the latest survey conducted by Experian and Creative Strategies survey, 98% of AirPods users are satisfied with their headphones. Most of these people would also recommend the wireless headphones to a friend or relative. 942 AirPods owners took part in the survey.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, May 2nd, 2017. 18:55

Posted in All,Other

Tagged with , , , , , , ,

Apple Seeds iOS 10.3.2 Beta 5 to Developers and Public Testers



Apple has released iOS 10.3.2 Beta 5 to developers and public testers. The release took place several days after the release of the fourth beta. Such an early seed of the new build is strange and might mean that the release of the final version of iOS 10.3.2 is just around the corner.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Friday, April 28th, 2017. 11:29

Apple Made GarageBand, iMovie, and iWork Apps Free for All Users



Apple has made Pages, Numbers, and Keynote, as well as GarageBand and iMovie free apps for iOS and Mac users. This means that if you have a compatible iPhone, iPad, iPod touch or a Mac computer, you can visit the App Store and get the latest versions of these apps free of charge.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, April 19th, 2017. 11:39

Apple Stops Signing iOS 10.2.1 and iOS 10.3



Apple has stopped signing iOS 10.2.1 and iOS 10.3, which means restores and downgrades to these versions are no longer possible. Be careful if you want to stay on one of these firmware builds. If you update your device accidentally, you won’t be able to restore it to anything apart from iOS 10.3.1 or iOS 10.3.2 beta if you’re a developer or public beta tester.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, April 11th, 2017. 19:11

Second-Gen AirPods Case to Be Capable of Charging iPhones and Other Devices



Apple may be working on the new waterproof AirPods case capable of charging iPhones, iPads, Apple Watches, and even MacBooks wirelessly. The device with such features was described in the recent patent application found by Patently Apple. Apart from other things, the document suggests that Apple may make the next-generation wireless headphones waterproof to match the case and iPhone lineup.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Monday, April 10th, 2017. 15:35

iPhone 8 to Get Smart Connector Port – Rumor



According to the latest report from The Verifier, the iPhone 8 will feature a Smart Connector port. This port may be used for inductive wireless charging and connecting augmented or virtual reality devices and accessories.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Saturday, April 8th, 2017. 12:52