iPhoneRoot.com       

Новости с тэгом ‘developers’


10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить



Сегодня воскресенье, поэтому пришло время взглянуть на самые интересные новости за последние несколько дней. Давайте не будем тратить время и ознакомимся с ними прямо сейчас.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, March 26th, 2017. 12:59

Apple выпустила восьмую версию macOS Sierra 10.12.4 для всех тестеров


Сохранить

Apple выпустила восьмую бета-версию macOS Sierra 10.12.4 для разработчиков и участников программы открытого тестирования. Обновление содержит различные исправления и улучшает работу совместимых компьютеров Mac.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Monday, March 20th, 2017. 20:38

Разработчик пообещал выпустить отвязанный джейлбрейк iOS 10.3


Сохранить

Разработчик под ником 0xnever в своем Твиттере написал, что скоро выпустит отвязанный джейлбрейк iOS 10.3, которая в настоящее время тестируется разработчиками и участниками программы открытого тестирования. По словам хакера, его инструмент превратит полупривязанный джейлбрейк Yalu в полностью отвязанный в один тап по экрану. Похоже, в последней версии iOS есть ряд уязвимостей, которые можно использовать для взлома.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Apple выпустила седьмую бета-версию iOS 10.3 для разработчиков и тестеров


Сохранить

Apple выпустила седьмую бета-версию iOS 10.3 для разработчиков и участников программы открытого тестирования. Релиз состоялся спустя три дня после выхода предыдущей “беты”. Это довольно странно, поскольку обычно Apple выпускает предрелизное ПО раз в неделю. Ранний выпуск седьмой бета-версии может означать, что Apple обнаружила серьезную проблему в системе безопасности прошивки и решила исправить ее как можно скорее.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Friday, March 17th, 2017. 14:35

iOS 11 не будет работать с 187 тыс. 32-битных приложений


Сохранить

Согласно последнему докладу Sensor Tower, iOS 11 не будет поддерживать около 200 тыс. 32-битных приложений, которые до сих пор не оптимизированы под 64-битные процессоры.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Thursday, March 16th, 2017. 12:02

Apple выпустила новые версии iOS 10.3 и macOS Sierra 10.12.4 для тестеров


Сохранить

Apple выпустила шестую бета-версию iOS 10.3 для разработчиков и участников программы открытого бета-тестирования. Релиз состоялся в понедельник, спустя почти неделю после выхода пятой “беты”. Согласно примечаниям к выпуску, это небольшое обновление, которое улучшает стабильность и производительность iOS. Apple также выпустила новую сборку macOS Sierra 10.12.4 для тестировщиков.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, March 14th, 2017. 15:45

Apple выпустила Safari Technology Preview 25 с рядом улучшений


Сохранить

Apple выпустила новую версию Safari Technology Preview. В последнем обновлении содержатся новые функции и улучшения, которые делают браузер более стабильным и производительным при открытии и рендеринге веб-страниц.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Thursday, March 9th, 2017. 12:39

Apple выпустила пятую бета-версию iOS 10.3 для тестеров


Сохранить

Apple в среду выпустила пятую бета-версию iOS 10.3 для разработчиков и участников программы открытого тестирования. Обновление стало доступным спустя чуть более недели после выхода предыдущей “беты”. Оно содержит ряд улучшений безопасности, стабильности и производительности.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Thursday, March 9th, 2017. 12:11

Apple выпустила пятую бета-версию macOS Sierra 10.12.4, ‘беты’ iOS 10.3 пока нет


Сохранить

Apple во вторник выпустила пятую бета-версию macOS Sierra 10.12.4 для разработчиков и участников программы открытого тестирования. Последнее обновление является мелким, но если вы используете более раннюю “бету” на вашем Mac, рекомендуется установить апдейт. Он содержит улучшения стабильности и исправления.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, March 8th, 2017. 11:50

Репортеры нашли первые доказательства разработки macOS 10.13


Сохранить

Pike's Universum обнаружил первое упоминание о версии macOS 10.13, которая должна выйти этой осенью. Это CatalogURL для сборок для разработчика. Ссылка доказывает: Apple уже работает над новой версией операционной системы для компьютеров Mac.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, March 7th, 2017. 19:18

Apple выпустила новые бета-версии iOS 10.3 и macOS Sierra 10.12.4


Сохранить

Apple выпустила новые версии iOS 10.3 и macOS Sierra 10.12.4 для разработчиков и участников Программы бета-тестирования Apple. Обновления содержат ряд исправлений и мелких изменений, направленных на повышение стабильности и безопасности ОС.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, February 28th, 2017. 12:01

10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить

Снова наступило воскресенье, поэтому давайте посмотрим на самые интересные новости за последние несколько дней.

Большинство постов на этой неделе связано с новым iPhone, а также мартовским мероприятием для средств массовой информации, где компания может представить обновленную линейку iPad. Есть также несколько статей о последних версиях iOS и macOS Sierra и некоторые слухи о конкурентах Apple.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, February 26th, 2017. 12:07

Apple выпустила новые бета-версии iOS 10.3 и macOS Sierra 10.12.4 для разработчиков


Сохранить

Apple выпустила новые “беты” iOS 10.3 и macOS Sierra 10.12.4 для разработчиков. Релиз состоялся спустя две недели после выхода предыдущих версий. Обновления приносят многочисленные исправления, а также улучшения безопасности, стабильности и производительности на совместимые устройства.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, February 21st, 2017. 18:52

10 самых популярных постов за прошедшую неделю


Сохранить

Снова наступило воскресенье сегодня, а это значит, что настало время рассказать вам о самых интересных постах за последние несколько дней. Давайте посмотрим на статьи прямо сейчас.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Sunday, February 19th, 2017. 15:35

Конференция WWDC пройдет 5-9 июня в Сан-Хосе


Сохранить

Apple рассказала, когда состоится ежегодная Всемирная конференция разработчиков или WWDC. Мероприятие пройдет 5-9 июня 2017 года в Сан-Хосе. В ходе конференции компания организует встречи и воркшопы для девелоперов. Место проведения конференции находится в нескольких минутах езды от нового кампуса Apple.


Читать дальше »




|
   

Оставить комментарий

Written by Andrey

Thursday, February 16th, 2017. 18:22

iPhoneRoot.com       

News tagged ‘developers’


Apple Seeds Eighth Beta of macOS Sierra 10.12.4 to Developers and Public Testers





Apple has seeded the eighth beta of macOS Sierra 10.12.4 to developers and the members of Apple Beta Software Program. The update brings bug fixes, security, and stability enhancements for compatible Mac computers.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Monday, March 20th, 2017. 20:38

Developer Teases Untethered iOS 10.3 Jailbreak



A developer nicknamed 0xnever has announced on Twitter that he will soon release an untethered jailbreak of iOS 10.3, which is currently being tested by developers and public testers. According to the hacker, his tool will turn the semi-tethered Yalu jailbreak into a fully untethered with just one tap. Looks like there are many vulnerabilities in the latest iOS version that can be used to hack it.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, March 19th, 2017. 0:00

Apple Seeds Seventh iOS 10.3 Beta to Developers and Public Testers



Apple has released the seventh beta of iOS 10.3 to developers and public testers. The release took place just three days after the release of the previous beta. This is rather strange as typically Apple seeds new builds once a week. Such an early release of the seventh beta may mean that Apple has found a serious security issue affecting the firmware and decided to fix it as soon as possible.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Friday, March 17th, 2017. 14:35

iOS 11 Won’t Support 187,000 32-Bit Apps



According to the latest report from Sensor Tower, iOS 11 may stop supporting about 200,000 32-bit apps that aren’t yet updated with the support for 64-bit processors.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, March 16th, 2017. 12:02

Apple Seeds New Builds of iOS 10.3 and macOS Sierra 10.12.4 to Testers



Apple has released the sixth beta of iOS 10.3 to developers and the members of the public beta testing program. The release took place on Monday, less than a week after the release of the fifth beta. According to the release notes, this is a minor update that improves the stability and performance of iOS. Apple also seeded new builds of macOS Sierra 10.12.4 to testers.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, March 14th, 2017. 15:45

Apple Releases Safari Technology Preview 25 with Improvements



Apple has released a new version of Safari Technology Preview. The latest build contains some new features and improvements that make the browser more stable and efficient when opening and rendering web pages.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, March 9th, 2017. 12:39

Apple Releases iOS 10.3 Beta 5 to Testers



Apple on Wednesday released the fifth beta of iOS 10.3 to developers and the members of the Apple Beta Software Program. The update comes a little bit more than a week after the release of the previous version and contains a number of security, stability, and performance improvements.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, March 9th, 2017. 12:11

Apple Seeds Fifth Beta of macOS Sierra 10.12.4, No iOS 10.3 Beta 5



Apple on Tuesday seeded the fifth beta of macOS Sierra 10.12.4 to developers and the members of Apple Beta Software Program. The latest update is a minor one, but if you use an earlier beta on your Mac, it is recommended that you install this version. It contains stability improvements and bug fixes.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Wednesday, March 8th, 2017. 11:50

Reporters Spot First Reference to macOS 10.13



First public reference pointing to the macOS 10.13 that is expected to be released this fall has been spotted by Pike's Universum. The reference seems to be a CatalogURL for developer seeds. It proves that Apple is already working on the new version of the operating system for Mac computers.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, March 7th, 2017. 19:18

Apple Releases New iOS 10.3 and macOS Sierra 10.12.4 Betas



Apple has released new betas of iOS 10.3 and macOS Sierra 10.12.4 to developers and the members of Apple Beta Software Program. The updates contain a number of bug fixes and under-the-hood changes aimed at making the software more stable and secure.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, February 28th, 2017. 12:01

Top 10 Stories of the Week



It is Sunday today, so let’s take a look at the most interesting posts of the last couple of days.

Most of the articles this week deal with Apple’s upcoming iPhone as well as the March media event, where the company may unveil the new lineup of iPads. There are also several posts about the latest iOS and macOS Sierra versions and rumors about Apple’s rivals.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, February 26th, 2017. 12:07

Apple Seeds New iOS 10.3 and macOS Sierra 10.12.4 Betas to Developers



Apple has released iOS 10.3 beta 3 and macOS Sierra 10.12.4 beta 3 to developers for testing. The release comes two weeks after the release of previous betas. The updates bring numerous bug fixes as well as security, stability, and performance improvements for compatible devices.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Tuesday, February 21st, 2017. 18:52

Top 10 Stories of the Week



It is Sunday today, which means it is high time I told you about the most interesting posts of the last couple of days. Let’s take a look at these posts right now.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, February 19th, 2017. 15:35

WWDC to Take Place June 5-9 in San Jose



Apple has officially announced that the annual Worldwide Developers Conference or WWDC will take place June 5-9, 2017 in San Jose. During the event, the company will offer various meetings for developers as well as other events. The conference will be held near the new Apple Campus 2 construction site.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Thursday, February 16th, 2017. 18:22

Top 10 Stories of the Week



It is Sunday, which means that we should take a look at the most interesting posts of the last couple of days. Let’s not waste our time and do this right now.


Read the rest of this entry »




|
   

Leave a comment

Written by Andrey

Sunday, February 12th, 2017. 17:09